Chevron Left
Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
945件の評価
159件のレビュー

コースについて

Success in business can be greatly enhanced with an understanding of key entrepreneurial characteristics and competencies solutions. This interactive course provides potential entrepreneurs with the knowledge of succeeding in an entrepreneurial opportunity. Topics include: how creativity, opportunity and feasibility are best evaluated; business strategies for new businesses; importance of a business plan; achieving success in a new business. At the end of the course students will have the skills and confidence to evaluate starting a business, in addition to becoming more enterprising in how they approach their roles should they decide to work in organizations. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the many faces of and contexts for entrepreneurship 2. Learn about the entrepreneurial process and how to manage it 3. Learn about what it takes to be an entrepreneur and your own potential to be one 4. Learn to recognize opportunities to generate and assess your own business idea 5. Explain the business planning process 6. Apply entrepreneurial approaches, concepts and methods to your own business idea 7. Learn about the operational issues in developing new business ventures...

人気のレビュー

NG

Nov 08, 2015

I really enjoyed this class. It has given me serious motivation to start my own company. I liked being able to see an overview of the steps I need to take to start my business off on the right foot.

CC

Oct 31, 2016

Course is a great introduction to knowing the mechanics of Entrepreneurship. This course would only be a foundation and first step. Take this course to remember the essentials and build over it.

フィルター:

Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action: 1 - 25 / 160 レビュー

by Emad N M A

Jul 06, 2019

This very very Useful. Coursera is the best site to present courses.

by Hasan K U

Jun 26, 2019

Very well designed and executed course. I think this one was one of the best courses in this specialization. It was deep and very well explained, examples were enough.

by Richa G

May 06, 2019

good

by Ahmed M B

Apr 13, 2019

Excellent course about entrepreneurship.

by Masroor H

Apr 11, 2019

Very useful to start new business

by KESHAB R D

Apr 10, 2019

simple and informative

by Aniket K

Feb 25, 2019

Thanks

by STACY-ANN A

Feb 17, 2019

Presenter was great - made the information easy to digest.

by Danny W

Jan 03, 2019

A very well delivered course. A good coverage of many areas of entrepreneurship, a really solid introduction that has provided me with the skills needed to continue further. Really enjoyed the presentation style too, the teacher of this course was excellent.

by Deepak P A R

Dec 29, 2018

Excellent

by Antonio O S

Nov 01, 2018

Very pragmatic approach, useful learning.

by Muhammad N u H

Oct 07, 2018

best course

by Claudia G

Sep 28, 2018

The course is so helpful at times its a little challenging but overall a great refresher.

by Michael L

Sep 21, 2018

Gr8!

by Anil C

Aug 05, 2018

Great course

by neeraj a

Aug 02, 2018

a step towards entrepreneurship...

by Kilanko O

Jul 22, 2018

The best I've heard on Entrepreneurial so far. Kudos to the team

by Mohamed A M

Jul 12, 2018

execllent course

by Ricardo G A

May 08, 2018

I really enjoyed this course!!

by hagar h a

Apr 22, 2018

Great Overview.

by Mursel

Apr 10, 2018

the course was quite useful, if you wanna start up, this course will explore your knowledge

by Vishal K

Apr 06, 2018

Great Course and Great Teacher. Must for the beginners of new start ups.

by Marcela H

Mar 27, 2018

Loved it! Gave great tools to start my own business

by SUBHRA S M

Mar 03, 2018

Very Good Learning

by Valarie s

Jan 20, 2018

Excellent content, the teacher is articulate, the material is comprehensive. Great coverage of subject.