Chevron Left
Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
1,018件の評価
163件のレビュー

コースについて

Success in business can be greatly enhanced with an understanding of key entrepreneurial characteristics and competencies solutions. This interactive course provides potential entrepreneurs with the knowledge of succeeding in an entrepreneurial opportunity. Topics include: how creativity, opportunity and feasibility are best evaluated; business strategies for new businesses; importance of a business plan; achieving success in a new business. At the end of the course students will have the skills and confidence to evaluate starting a business, in addition to becoming more enterprising in how they approach their roles should they decide to work in organizations. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the many faces of and contexts for entrepreneurship 2. Learn about the entrepreneurial process and how to manage it 3. Learn about what it takes to be an entrepreneur and your own potential to be one 4. Learn to recognize opportunities to generate and assess your own business idea 5. Explain the business planning process 6. Apply entrepreneurial approaches, concepts and methods to your own business idea 7. Learn about the operational issues in developing new business ventures...

人気のレビュー

NG

Nov 08, 2015

I really enjoyed this class. It has given me serious motivation to start my own company. I liked being able to see an overview of the steps I need to take to start my business off on the right foot.

CC

Oct 31, 2016

Course is a great introduction to knowing the mechanics of Entrepreneurship. This course would only be a foundation and first step. Take this course to remember the essentials and build over it.

フィルター:

Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action: 51 - 75 / 162 レビュー

by aimable u

Sep 02, 2015

Excellent

by Dharmenthran S

Jun 12, 2017

Excellent information and guidance

by Akshat G

Apr 15, 2016

Excellent Teaching

by Ubirajara A T S

Mar 28, 2016

It is a good course, interesting subject.

by Joel S

Jun 15, 2016

Great fundamentals course! I've implemented tools I learned in this course and they've really helped my business.

by Ashokkumar D

Oct 28, 2016

very good

by Hamad

Nov 12, 2015

G

by R. A T

Sep 13, 2015

good information, thanks

by Andrew B

Sep 05, 2015

solid basic understanding of process of business learned some good bits of knowledge.

by Melissa.m.reinhardt@gmail.com

Jan 06, 2016

Very informative and eye opening.

by Isa B E

Jan 24, 2016

Temas muy acertados y excelente la forma de dictarlos

by Josh M

Nov 27, 2015

Great overview of entrepreneurship. Sums it up nicely.

by Gerardo B

Aug 15, 2015

Very goood .....

by Максим

Dec 12, 2015

All the basics of each section in 10 min video!

by Marjane M

Nov 08, 2015

I am doing it now and find it really well presented

by rajan a

Feb 27, 2016

edgfdf

by Yannick R K T

Oct 06, 2015

A short but essential course which I recommend to every entrepreneur. David did a great job by communicating with enthusiasm

by Julio C M

Dec 23, 2015

Curso excelente, aprendes muchas cosas de la vida de un emprendedor, solo cosas verdaderas y practicas, Excelente!!!!

by AMITAVA D

Oct 11, 2015

An excellent course. It covers all the relevant topics and covers them well. I specially liked the distinction made between Leadership and Management and learned how both are important for being an entrepreneur. Thanks!

by Andrew R

Aug 24, 2015

Very macro-overview. Does not go into the details hardly at all, but definitely does it's duty of providing what it promises - the essentials.

by kheiry s

Aug 14, 2015

brilliant ! very easy to follow!

by Nancy R

Oct 05, 2015

I need this in my back pocket! He has given me an idea that will benefit the process of making this business happen.

by oyinloye m a

Dec 18, 2017

Really nice and detailed

by Manuel M L

Sep 25, 2015

I totally recommend the course. It helps you grow as an entrepreneur.

by Lalitha p

Oct 12, 2015

Easy to learn