Chevron Left
Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
1,018件の評価
163件のレビュー

コースについて

Success in business can be greatly enhanced with an understanding of key entrepreneurial characteristics and competencies solutions. This interactive course provides potential entrepreneurs with the knowledge of succeeding in an entrepreneurial opportunity. Topics include: how creativity, opportunity and feasibility are best evaluated; business strategies for new businesses; importance of a business plan; achieving success in a new business. At the end of the course students will have the skills and confidence to evaluate starting a business, in addition to becoming more enterprising in how they approach their roles should they decide to work in organizations. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the many faces of and contexts for entrepreneurship 2. Learn about the entrepreneurial process and how to manage it 3. Learn about what it takes to be an entrepreneur and your own potential to be one 4. Learn to recognize opportunities to generate and assess your own business idea 5. Explain the business planning process 6. Apply entrepreneurial approaches, concepts and methods to your own business idea 7. Learn about the operational issues in developing new business ventures...

人気のレビュー

NG

Nov 08, 2015

I really enjoyed this class. It has given me serious motivation to start my own company. I liked being able to see an overview of the steps I need to take to start my business off on the right foot.

CC

Oct 31, 2016

Course is a great introduction to knowing the mechanics of Entrepreneurship. This course would only be a foundation and first step. Take this course to remember the essentials and build over it.

フィルター:

Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action: 76 - 100 / 162 レビュー

by Folajomi I

Sep 08, 2015

Really deep, summarized and very educative.

I particularly like David's charismatic presentation.

by Mohammad

Aug 07, 2016

Great Course . Thank you

by Benjie L

Jul 04, 2016

spectacular

by JUAN D R

Dec 27, 2015

Es un programa extraordinario que engloba de una forma amena y ligera todos los aspectos del emprendimiento.

Mi agradecimiento y reconocimiento desde Venezuela a la UCI y especialmente al Prof. David Standen y al equipo desarrollador del contenido.

by Silas W

Jan 27, 2016

Great stuff. Lots of applicable perspectives and ideas not just to entrepreneurship, but daily interactions as well.

by sujith

Sep 01, 2015

its good course.. which makes me to learn roles and responsibility of an entrepreneur.

by Chandra S C

Oct 31, 2016

Course is a great introduction to knowing the mechanics of Entrepreneurship. This course would only be a foundation and first step. Take this course to remember the essentials and build over it.

by Bassem H A

Apr 17, 2016

Excellent to get basic of entrepreneurship. But we would like more advanced lectures. specially on how to evaluate your startup company

by Bernard D V

Jun 01, 2017

Great class about entrepreneurs, entrepreneurship and how to start a business. It give a good idea of this way of life and way of work.

by Rafat A A

Aug 19, 2017

good

by Mursel

Apr 10, 2018

the course was quite useful, if you wanna start up, this course will explore your knowledge

by Sam E

Aug 27, 2015

Excellent course - well delivered, logically presented, easy to follow. Loved it!

by Juliano R D

Dec 28, 2015

This course gave me more confidence to handle and manage my own business. The knowledgement and inspiration to move on with less ignorance about entrepreneurship was really important to me. So, let's go to success!!!

by levent m

Jan 23, 2016

great course thank you!!!!!!

by Mauy M S

Aug 16, 2016

Ótimo curso!

by Hee S Y

Oct 17, 2015

The professor makes it very easy to understand.

by Pietro C

Sep 20, 2015

Good Teacher

by Ayaz A

Jun 08, 2016

awesome lectures.

by Renato M

Feb 25, 2017

Important issues and only the essential !!!

We must investigate and to learn more !!!!

by Vishal K

Apr 06, 2018

Great Course and Great Teacher. Must for the beginners of new start ups.

by Abdulla K M K A

Mar 23, 2017

An excellent course it helped me to think and review

by Valarie s

Jan 20, 2018

Excellent content, the teacher is articulate, the material is comprehensive. Great coverage of subject.

by SUBHRA S M

Mar 03, 2018

Very Good Learning

by evelyn g

Sep 22, 2016

lo estoy intentando pero sus clases me fascinan

by Richa G

May 06, 2019

good