Chevron Left
Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
1,018件の評価
163件のレビュー

コースについて

Success in business can be greatly enhanced with an understanding of key entrepreneurial characteristics and competencies solutions. This interactive course provides potential entrepreneurs with the knowledge of succeeding in an entrepreneurial opportunity. Topics include: how creativity, opportunity and feasibility are best evaluated; business strategies for new businesses; importance of a business plan; achieving success in a new business. At the end of the course students will have the skills and confidence to evaluate starting a business, in addition to becoming more enterprising in how they approach their roles should they decide to work in organizations. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the many faces of and contexts for entrepreneurship 2. Learn about the entrepreneurial process and how to manage it 3. Learn about what it takes to be an entrepreneur and your own potential to be one 4. Learn to recognize opportunities to generate and assess your own business idea 5. Explain the business planning process 6. Apply entrepreneurial approaches, concepts and methods to your own business idea 7. Learn about the operational issues in developing new business ventures...

人気のレビュー

NG

Nov 08, 2015

I really enjoyed this class. It has given me serious motivation to start my own company. I liked being able to see an overview of the steps I need to take to start my business off on the right foot.

CC

Oct 31, 2016

Course is a great introduction to knowing the mechanics of Entrepreneurship. This course would only be a foundation and first step. Take this course to remember the essentials and build over it.

フィルター:

Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action: 101 - 125 / 162 レビュー

by Hasan K U

Jun 26, 2019

Very well designed and executed course. I think this one was one of the best courses in this specialization. It was deep and very well explained, examples were enough.

by Emad N M A

Jul 06, 2019

This very very Useful. Coursera is the best site to present courses.

by Prashant R

Sep 23, 2019

Nice learning

by Bjorn B

Oct 11, 2019

This has given me the insights that I need to have to take the step into developing more knowledge about entrepreneurship skills.

by Anil C

Aug 05, 2018

Great course

by Claudia G

Sep 28, 2018

The course is so helpful at times its a little challenging but overall a great refresher.

by Ashok K V

Dec 20, 2015

An excellent introductory course

by Osmar S

Dec 12, 2017

A good overall explanation about the subject but I did expect deeper and more practical examples to be discussed. In general I recommend the course.

by Mohamad K

Jan 07, 2018

Very interesting course, and very useful. Thank you!

by Pramod W

Oct 21, 2015

Its very good introduction to topic and concepts.

by André C B

Jan 15, 2016

Very nice overview. The time is short but the teacher adds a lot of his personal experience, and that makes the difference. Thank you for the opportunity!

by Susan

Oct 30, 2016

Good quick general overview for a complete beginner. Wished it could have been longer with a bit more depth.

by Mohammed H E

Jun 11, 2017

Very useful course for beginners, covers a variety of business and management topics, after completing the course, you will have the base which helps you build your business and management knowledge and then build your company.

by Mary R H

Oct 09, 2016

I loved this course, I know have a better understanding of how a Business runs.

by Jacqueline C M

Sep 22, 2015

very interesting with some great

by Luis S

Jan 07, 2016

Great C

by Jason M

Oct 09, 2015

The lecture is short but the presenter has good experiences to share with us. Module 4 is the essential of whole lecture.

by Roman B

Nov 08, 2015

Good course, interesting information, but tests were not always clear for me (could not clear understand what it is asking about).

by Mathew B

Oct 08, 2015

Learned plenty about the foundations of entrepreneurship.

by Jeff R

Sep 23, 2016

Overall very useful for anyone looking to start or invest in a business. Can be done quickly but still had enough detail to make it useful.

by David

Aug 17, 2015

Good info but limited. I would like to see some more in depth series based on the topics touched in this class.

by Allen J M A

Jan 09, 2018

The course is practical enough in terms of short yet comprehensive course presentations. However, more reading materials will increase the learning available for students in class.

by Vijay S

Mar 24, 2017

Start your own, getting "the Jack of all" mindset is very important to become Entrepreneurship in own business or corporate work culture. Great module, smart learning. Thanks!

by hagar h a

Apr 22, 2018

Great Overview.

by Bassam D

Dec 15, 2015

This course offers a good general overview on the essentials of entrepreneurship.