Chevron Left
Entrepreneurship II: Preparing for Launch に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Entrepreneurship II: Preparing for Launch の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
146件の評価
18件のレビュー

コースについて

This course builds on previous concepts and outlines strategies and tactics for forming, financing and launching a new venture. Topics to be addressed will include building the new venture’s initial management team, identifying and reaching out to early customers, developing financial plans, raising startup and initial growth financing, and preparing for and managing rapid growth. Course objectives: Entrepreneurial Team Building: Develop an understanding of the what is required in a new venture Initial Go-to-Market Strategy: Develop a plan to identify and approach your first customers Financial Forecasting: Building financial projections for the new venture Entrepreneurial Financing: Raising Equity Capital for the new venture Growing the Business: Monitoring the new venture’s health and scalability...

人気のレビュー

IZ

Jun 24, 2019

I believe this course was very straightforward, focusing on those elements that I was really looking forward to fully understand. And it does it in a way that can be easily applied to my own reality.

AL

Sep 30, 2018

Great class and I enjoy the way the professor teaches the class. He is clearly very knowledgeable and understands and teaches the concepts in a professional and concise manner.

フィルター:

Entrepreneurship II: Preparing for Launch: 1 - 16 / 16 レビュー

by anil p s

Jan 14, 2019

Great course. I am hungry for more entrepreneurship course !

by alejandro ( l

Sep 30, 2018

Great class and I enjoy the way the professor teaches the class. He is clearly very knowledgeable and understands and teaches the concepts in a professional and concise manner.

by Kamalpreet B (

Oct 06, 2018

great cour

by Dejan C

Oct 07, 2018

Great course with plenty of new skills to learn and new ways of thinking to understand!

by Muhammad S K

Oct 01, 2018

Tim is awesome and his experience shows in the course. Great course if you want to learn about basic of Entrepreneurship.

by Hani A

Oct 04, 2018

Nice course

by Irene C

Jun 26, 2018

Spectacular course, really enjoyed the concepts and found the topics related to my field.

by Joseph A

Oct 10, 2017

In the future I will look back and have something wise to share about this course, but for now - I highly recommend this course if you want to hear from a professor who's out in the field passing you what you need to become a successful entrepreneur

by Faisal G

Oct 10, 2017

Was a great course. Would definitely recommend to budding entrepreneurs. The instructor provides a very practical approach to starting your own business and provides some very valuable tips to approaching investors, understanding your business and growing it. The material is good but the best part of the course was Mr. Tom Parkinson himself. His years of experience are very visible in his grounded approach to teaching entrepreneurship. Would highly recommend.

by kaboyo d n

Apr 20, 2018

i am more than honored to have studied this course, the material is very well done and the lecturer is the best that i seen so far.... love from uganda

by Ivan M Z

Jun 24, 2019

I believe this course was very straightforward, focusing on those elements that I was really looking forward to fully understand. And it does it in a way that can be easily applied to my own reality.

by Maria R R

Aug 09, 2019

Excellent course!

by Audrey J

Aug 10, 2019

I am happy with the course however no one got back to me with my question

by Gilnei J L

Jun 14, 2019

I think all content here helps 100% when you plan to set a startup and lots of steps when things fail. I will make use of all this material for sure.

by Hector R

Sep 03, 2019

Wow, what a great course for learning what's required to launch a start-up.

by Aziz M P

Oct 01, 2017

Really helpful if you are starting your business venture