Chevron Left
Entrepreneurship II: Preparing for Launch に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Entrepreneurship II: Preparing for Launch の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
550件の評価
117件のレビュー

コースについて

This course builds on previous concepts and outlines strategies and tactics for forming, financing, and launching a new venture. Topics to be addressed will include building the new venture’s initial management team, identifying and reaching out to early customers, developing financial plans, raising startup and initial growth financing, and preparing for and managing rapid growth. You will be able to: - Develop an understanding of what is required in a new venture - Create a plan to identify and approach your first customers - Build financial projections for the new venture - Understand how to raise equity capital for the new venture - Monitor the health and scalability of a new venture This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

人気のレビュー

KW
2019年9月29日

This is a really fantastic class. There is some cross-over from other business classes but the way the topics are presented allows future entrepreneurs to do a run through with their product or idea.

IZ
2019年6月23日

I believe this course was very straightforward, focusing on those elements that I was really looking forward to fully understand. And it does it in a way that can be easily applied to my own reality.

フィルター:

Entrepreneurship II: Preparing for Launch: 1 - 25 / 115 レビュー

by Kristin W

2019年9月30日

This is a really fantastic class. There is some cross-over from other business classes but the way the topics are presented allows future entrepreneurs to do a run through with their product or idea.

by Ivan M Z

2019年6月24日

I believe this course was very straightforward, focusing on those elements that I was really looking forward to fully understand. And it does it in a way that can be easily applied to my own reality.

by Ayooluwaposi D O

2020年7月4日

It opened up my mind to topics and question I had never asked before. The course content is small and easy to comprehend. I would recommend to any beginner entrepreneur and investor.

by Sina G

2020年9月29日

Amazing class with a great professor filled with nuggets of wisdom and practical experience especially if you are serious about starting your venture in the future.

by kaboyo d n

2018年4月20日

i am more than honored to have studied this course, the material is very well done and the lecturer is the best that i seen so far.... love from uganda

by Gilnei J L

2019年6月14日

I think all content here helps 100% when you plan to set a startup and lots of steps when things fail. I will make use of all this material for sure.

by Faith s C

2020年9月21日

very easy informative well explained designed for you to suceed in your business an to pass this course with exceedingly high grades

by Olabode o

2020年7月3日

This was interesting course. Helps out with understanding start-up businesses and the ways to go about it.

by Arinze I M

2020年7月11日

This course was so amazing and very beginner friendly. I'll advice anyone to come take this course .

by Faisal G

2017年10月9日

Was a great course. Would definitely recommend to budding entrepreneurs. The instructor provides a very practical approach to starting your own business and provides some very valuable tips to approaching investors, understanding your business and growing it. The material is good but the best part of the course was Mr. Tom Parkinson himself. His years of experience are very visible in his grounded approach to teaching entrepreneurship. Would highly recommend.

by Uwanibe U P

2020年7月11日

It was a very informative course and it taught me a lot about start-up businesses and business strategies that can help me open and maintain a sustainable business. I would totally recommend this course for anyone with a business idea and wants to know how to start.

by Joseph A

2017年10月10日

In the future I will look back and have something wise to share about this course, but for now - I highly recommend this course if you want to hear from a professor who's out in the field passing you what you need to become a successful entrepreneur

by Josie K

2020年6月29日

Great secondary course to entrepreneurship 1 (Love these two courses the most). this course gave insights to funding, investors, and the different processes which were what I was looking for in an entrepreneurship course.

by Damien C L S

2020年6月21日

Course 6 of Innovation: From Creativity to Entrepreneurship was insightful and Professor Thomas Parkinson's lectures were knowledgeable, showing us what are the thought process behind entrepreneurs and venture start-ups.

by May S L

2020年10月2日

This course is very rich in content! I like that Prof Parkinson has interviews with entrepreneurs at the end of each module where they share their actual experience, an actual application of the module content.

by Sheila B

2020年10月6日

Professor Parkinson made this course highly engaging and interesting. His guest presenters were all great speakers and very helpful in helping me to gain insight to how the world of startups works.

by alejandro ( l

2018年9月30日

Great class and I enjoy the way the professor teaches the class. He is clearly very knowledgeable and understands and teaches the concepts in a professional and concise manner.

by Eke U P

2020年9月1日

I learnt so much from this course and I am grateful for the opportunity to have taken the course. the lecturer put a lot of work into ensuring that we understand the course.

by Sharlene V

2020年7月17日

If you have any aspirations to work as an entrepreneur and you have not done this course - you are wasting your own time!

by Muhammad S K

2018年10月1日

Tim is awesome and his experience shows in the course. Great course if you want to learn about basic of Entrepreneurship.

by PERPETUAL M K

2020年5月22日

This course is so practical and very helpful.I have learnt so much. The lecturer is so professional and cool.

by Dhinesh A D

2020年4月7日

Taking this course gave me a clear vision and understanding about investors, financing for a startup firm.

by Emmanuel G E

2020年7月11日

A really practical and informative course with so much to learn as one actually prepares to launch!

by Irene C

2018年6月26日

Spectacular course, really enjoyed the concepts and found the topics related to my field.

by Ogedegbe M E

2020年7月5日

loved it!