Chevron Left
Entrepreneurship Capstone に戻る

メリーランド大学カレッジパーク校(University of Maryland, College Park) による Entrepreneurship Capstone の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
215件の評価
42件のレビュー

コースについて

Integrate the tools and concepts from the specialization courses to develop a comprehensive business plan. Choose to enhance new venture concepts previously explored in specialization courses, or develop a new concept for this capstone project. Develop a comprehensive, customer-validated business model and create an investor pitch for the concept. With this course, students experience a sampling of the ideas and techniques explored in the University of Maryland's master's degree in technology entrepreneurship, an innovative 100% online program. Learn more at http://mte.umd.edu....

人気のレビュー

OS
2018年3月18日

wonderful, i started this specialization 2 years ago, but had to stop.. am so fulfilled doing this again. thanks for the opportunity. we will surely meet at the top fellow course mates

KM
2021年1月29日

Great course to learn about Entrepreneurship. I highly recommend this course. Thank you for offering this valuable course to me.

フィルター:

Entrepreneurship Capstone : 26 - 42 / 42 レビュー

by Akshat B

2021年5月10日

Great Course!

by Nandiraju M S

2020年11月17日

nice course

by VinhNQHE141143

2021年11月18日

very good

by Tong V C

2020年12月26日

Good idea

by Carlos E O A

2016年3月21日

AWESOME!!

by Abdullah K

2020年8月5日

Superb.

by Manar H

2020年7月22日

nice

by Kara K

2016年3月12日

One or two of the assignments were very similar to assignments that were offered earlier in the specialization. Otherwise, the class was a great finale to a very well-done specialization!

by Nihad M

2020年5月23日

It was a good overall summary. Lots of things we already saw in the specialization but it didn't hurt to revisit.

by Dmitriy B

2016年3月16日

There is lack of communication with peers and mentors. Its like styding alone

by Manojkumar P

2016年1月29日

Nice course!

by Steve M L

2020年10月11日

good enough

by pentapati h

2020年11月18日

good

by MD M U R

2016年2月7日

A example of the Capstone quiz, could made this course best. I suggest to give example of a business idea analysis and also lecture on it.

by Frédéric V

2017年8月28日

Interesting but It seems that this course is now deserted so it was a bit frustratring not to be able to exchange with others

by Jay M

2021年5月19日

Can improve on the assignments section.

by Dr. C D

2016年2月12日

Feedback for the developed business model is missing and thus sigificant added-value cannot be captured.