Chevron Left
Environmental Management & Ethics に戻る

Environmental Management & Ethics, デンマーク工科大学(Technical University of Denmark(DTU))

4.6
42件の評価
11件のレビュー

このコースについて

Decision-makers often turn to scientists and engineers to assist them to navigate through complex environmental, health and societal challenges pervaded by systemic uncertainty, ambiguity and ethical implications. This course prepares you to meet the requests and demands of current and future decision-makers and in this course, you will analyze ethical challenges associated with environmental dilemmas and apply different decision making tools relevant to environmental management and regulation....

人気のレビュー

by CB

Feb 28, 2019

Good content and well structured. Lecturers are clear and the questions in the exams really make you think and learn the topic to its fullest.

by MT

Jan 14, 2018

Update knowledge of Environmental management and ethics that i am learning from this course! Nicely designed.

フィルター:

11件のレビュー

by Muhammad Mubaraq Musa

May 07, 2019

I thank the instructors for a job well done

by Ejirika Samuel O.

Mar 26, 2019

Good course. Impacts great knowledge.

by Franz Fraitzl

Mar 18, 2019

This course truly made me think about us as a species and our purely negative impact on the environment.

by Christian Berger

Feb 28, 2019

Good content and well structured. Lecturers are clear and the questions in the exams really make you think and learn the topic to its fullest.

by ANNA MARIE GABO

Feb 17, 2019

Very hard but challenging.

by Celso Tavares Gabriel

Feb 13, 2018

The course will add a lot of value to my career and judgement in regards to Environmental matters. I feel much confident and capable to discuss ethics, principles and foundations of environmental sciences. The facilitators are incredibly amazing.

by Ricardo de Souza Rocha

Feb 05, 2018

Very good! The teachers are very kind and have enough knowledge to pass.

by Mahmud Hasan Tuhin

Jan 14, 2018

Update knowledge of Environmental management and ethics that i am learning from this course! Nicely designed.

by Pashupati Nath Koirala

Dec 09, 2017

The idea behind ethics is great and impressive, needs to learn by all development activists.

by Thomas Alsted

Oct 24, 2017

A good introduction to the different subjects. However, there could be more summaries to catch all the important te