Chevron Left
Environmental Safety に戻る

サンクトペテルブルク大学(Saint Petersburg State University) による Environmental Safety の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
44件の評価
16件のレビュー

コースについて

Energy is an important part of the world today. Without energy production is impossible, development is impossible, life itself is impossible. Any activity is somehow connected to the energy industry. The future development of the world depends on progress in the energy sector. Existing problems in the energy industry are related not only to environmental pollution, but also to the consumption of limited natural resources. This becomes even more important in the future as the population grows. It is necessary to think about how we can control the impact of energy industry on nature and people? Can society maintain its current level of energy consumption? What resources can we use? In this course we will talk about energy, its impact on the environment, study in detail all components of the environmental safety system and find out how this system can prevent future environmental disasters....

人気のレビュー

WP
2021年3月5日

course which really helps me to add knowledge in the field of environmental health and for every meeting the quiz quizzes are always challenging to do

SP
2021年10月29日

This is a very nicely designed program and provides very much insight specifically on Environmental safety in Thermal Power plants.

フィルター:

Environmental Safety : 1 - 19 / 19 レビュー

by wahyu c p

2021年3月6日

course which really helps me to add knowledge in the field of environmental health and for every meeting the quiz quizzes are always challenging to do

by Jobin J

2021年7月25日

Very good course and also very applicable for my better oppourtunity .

I like Coursera way of teaching...

THANK YOU COURSERA

by Mohamed S k

2021年1月22日

Very good , I really appreciate the course

by suresh p

2021年10月30日

This is a very nicely designed program and provides very much insight specifically on Environmental safety in Thermal Power plants.

by Sunil K N

2021年9月25日

Just the right facts, figures, and suitable content taught within an achievable duration of time.

by Magdy M A M

2021年10月19日

it is useful and we got many information to help us in our work field

by Ankush K

2021年3月14日

The course is well structured and detailed

by Dilan S G

2021年11月8日

I am fulled with best knowledge

by Adedipe D

2021年7月26日

satisfactory. very well understood.

by Mahmoud S

2021年5月23日

perfect course

by Mohammad M I

2021年6月29日

G​reat Course

by Stephen B

2021年4月4日

Good course

by Arpita M

2021年3月14日

Good Info

by Isaac P A - G

2021年8月29日

👍😗

by Ugiagbe K

2021年10月25日

Learning about Environmental Safety has been indeed an eye opening, giving Me the opportunity to best understand the environment better, with acute technical know-how to reducing anthropogenic sources and its affiliates. Thanks to the best academia Team at COURSERA, God Bless.

by Adilson d A

2021年9月23日

Great Course !

by Vaibhav

2021年7月7日

Need to work on the subtitles since the presenter's accent is really thick and tough to comprehend in some sections. Some of the subtitles are horribly written and there's a definite need to spell check cos the errors turn a good lecture to gibberish

by Charles L

2021年4月13日

The instructor's pronunciation is not so good.

by Ceon H

2021年6月21日

very good