Chevron Left
Surveillance Systems: The Building Blocks に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Surveillance Systems: The Building Blocks の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
393件の評価
69件のレビュー

コースについて

Epidemiology is often described as the cornerstone science and public health and public health surveillance is a cornerstone of epidemiology. This course will help you build your technical awareness and skills for working with a variety of surveillance systems. Along the way, we'll focus on system objectives, data reporting, the core surveillance attributes, and performance assessment. This course is designed for public health practitioners and anyone who wants to learn more about the basics of public health surveillance. If you develop or implement surveillance systems or aspire to do so or use the data resulting from surveillance, then this course is for you. It's s also for people who are interested in understanding more about this fundamental epidemiologic tool and public health practice....

人気のレビュー

PP
2020年4月5日

I fully enjoyed the course. The doctors that gave each lesson made it easier than I thought. The quizzes were not easy which I really liked because it made me study even harder.

CM
2020年7月10日

It was a great journey taking this course and though I am not in the health sector, my interest in venturing into it has been increased through taking this course

フィルター:

Surveillance Systems: The Building Blocks: 26 - 50 / 70 レビュー

by Josue G G T

2020年6月4日

bueno para entender el ciclo de los sistemas de vigilancia y como cada uno tiene diferencias entre sí y sus características en común

by Muaamar B

2020年4月27日

very concise, and the best is that she uses a project that she was part of as an example. Very easy to follow and learn. thank you!

by Diana C

2020年4月11日

Great content. The examples set on the lecture have helped me understand how the concepts are applied in real life. Thanks.

by Takahide M

2021年3月19日

I learned a lot.

The lectures were easy to understand because they were related to each theme.

I deepened my understanding.

by Victor R D V G

2020年6月5日

As usual, a very impressive presentation and lecture from Dr. Emily Gurley! Simplified for all of us once more! God bless

by Frank S

2020年5月7日

Course was informative and the added material assisted in helping to strengthen the comprehension of the material.

by Douglas E J

2020年4月6日

Please consider providing a complete listing of references for future use that include the links to the websites.

by Mohan R S

2020年8月24日

The course was great. the teacher explained the course material in a simple and understandable language

by Carlos B

2021年1月12日

It was a great introductory practical experience to this robust tools in epidemiological research.

by Jagdish S

2020年6月17日

Very precise and step by step explanation of methodology and procedures involved in surveillance !

by Ron C

2020年8月3日

I have learned so much. I rate this course high! Thanks for the time to put this together.

by FRANCO S N

2020年10月24日

Good course, good teacher and some very nice examples to understand the classes

by Asif H

2020年7月15日

I really liked the instructor and how the whole syllabus was distributed

by Ian C

2020年4月29日

Excellent course with very useful and topical information.

by Varsha J

2020年4月28日

Very well taught! Case examples are useful for learning.

by Ozzie E P

2020年12月29日

Excellent presentation and full coverage of the topic.

by Donna A C

2020年7月12日

This course was clearly presented, and well defined.

by Samantha H

2021年2月4日

Excellent Course! Great Course professor!

by Alfadil A O

2020年7月3日

this course very good course

thank

by Ali A M A

2021年6月29日

Amazing Useable Skills in Course

by Dr A M

2020年5月19日

Excellent public health course

by Hugo A

2020年6月28日

Clear, precise. Excellent.

by Rayees A L

2020年9月6日

Great fully satisfied.

by Winston A W

2020年10月27日

Excellent, thank you.

by Wan W

2020年4月19日

Really a great MOOC