Chevron Left
Surveillance Systems: The Building Blocks に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Surveillance Systems: The Building Blocks の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
392件の評価
69件のレビュー

コースについて

Epidemiology is often described as the cornerstone science and public health and public health surveillance is a cornerstone of epidemiology. This course will help you build your technical awareness and skills for working with a variety of surveillance systems. Along the way, we'll focus on system objectives, data reporting, the core surveillance attributes, and performance assessment. This course is designed for public health practitioners and anyone who wants to learn more about the basics of public health surveillance. If you develop or implement surveillance systems or aspire to do so or use the data resulting from surveillance, then this course is for you. It's s also for people who are interested in understanding more about this fundamental epidemiologic tool and public health practice....

人気のレビュー

PP
2020年4月5日

I fully enjoyed the course. The doctors that gave each lesson made it easier than I thought. The quizzes were not easy which I really liked because it made me study even harder.

CM
2020年7月10日

It was a great journey taking this course and though I am not in the health sector, my interest in venturing into it has been increased through taking this course

フィルター:

Surveillance Systems: The Building Blocks: 51 - 70 / 70 レビュー

by Hridoy

2020年6月25日

good course is it

by Juan J P R C y C

2021年2月25日

The best curse

by SONIA T S

2020年9月5日

Excelente!!

by Blanky

2020年5月29日

learn a lot

by Julieta C

2021年8月5日

excelente

by Shakil A S

2020年8月27日

Amazing!

by Rosa A M P

2020年9月17日

Thanks.

by Gen L

2020年4月5日

Great

by GLORIYA V

2020年8月26日

Good

by Puja K

2020年7月22日

good

by Mona A A

2020年7月18日

good

by Murali K

2020年5月23日

Nice

by Srivishnu R

2020年8月10日

This course is structured very nicely giving us a lot of relevant reference materials pertaining to surveillance and relating it with real projects to give a better understanding.

by Helly G

2021年4月4日

I really enjoyed this course. It gaves a quick yet very complete overview of surveillance systems using an actual surveillance system that the instructor used in real life.

by Kumari A

2021年7月26日

The course content is really interesting and well explained. It provided me with extra knowledge apart from my course curriculum.

by shriti t

2020年6月18日

This course helped me to know about the surveillance programme, How it is conducted and also about the 9 attributes.

by Abrar H

2020年6月21日

Very helpful and informative course, lot to learn and understand regarding surveillance systems.

by Renaud V

2021年5月24日

I studied this course as part of the specialization "Epidemiology in Public Health Practice", which accumulates 5 courses like this one.

After final validation and many hours of study, the final certificate for the specialization states that I worked an estimated "4 weeks of study, 2-3 hours/week", which is the same amount of time stated for a single course, such as "Essential Epidemiologic Tools for Public Health Practice".

This is frustrating and people may not want to add this specialization to their Curriculum Vitae. Amount of time spent is not real.

by ARIFUL H

2020年9月7日

FREE ENROLL ADVERTISEMENT

FINANCIAL AID ?

by RAJ S

2020年6月19日

goo one - could be much improved