Chevron Left
Essential Epidemiologic Tools for Public Health Practice に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Essential Epidemiologic Tools for Public Health Practice の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,937件の評価
493件のレビュー

コースについて

In order to make a difference in the health and well-being of a population, we must understand the burden of all problems and conditions that affect the population, as well as how well our efforts to mitigate these problems are actually working. This course provides you with some essential skills and tools that will enhance your ability to describe and understand the health of your community. The tools that epidemiologists use are in fact useful for all public health practitioners, including data scientists, program officials, agency leaders, and policymakers. Whether you are deeply enmeshed in your career and looking to augment your skills, or are looking to change career paths into the field of public health, this course will give you some of the practical knowledge and skills that we hope you can apply in your professional endeavors....

人気のレビュー

KG
2020年4月2日

The lessons are very helpful and the method of teaching is very straightforward. I just wish there would have been handouts for the exercises so that we can easily keep a file for future reference.

MS
2020年3月28日

This course was a simple and easy-to-follow introduction to some integral programs that are used by public health practitioners. I highly recommend spending a few hours learning from this course!

フィルター:

Essential Epidemiologic Tools for Public Health Practice: 151 - 175 / 494 レビュー

by Alonso D J T

2020年6月21日

Very good introduction to the different tools that one can use when performing research in public health.

by Carolina S M

2020年3月26日

Excellent course. I learned a lot about how to use epidemiology tools in Public Health everyday practice.

by Josue G G T

2020年4月29日

un curso que como tal te muestra herramientas desde conceptos hasta programas para el análisis de datos.

by Njideka A

2020年4月22日

Excellent. i learnt practical epidemiology.

The course on use of GIS was awesome. i will do more courses.

by ALLAM M N

2020年6月14日

This course is really useful!Thanks for ur information on public health By using Epidemiological tools.

by ASIF A H

2020年8月14日

This course really helped me to understand the basics of Epidemiology. Thanks a ton to the instructor.

by letlhogonolo R

2020年8月8日

it is challenging in a fun interesting way. The course material is easy to understand and very helpful

by Beth D

2020年10月24日

Excellent instructor, up-to-the-minute, fascinating insights into the inner workings of epidemiology.

by Md. A A

2020年7月6日

This course is very helpful and essential for learning epidemiologic tools for public health practice

by Escobar C

2020年5月5日

Its so hard some stuff inside the course, i need to learning how i will use this skills. thank you .

by Kelsey M

2020年4月5日

I thoroughly enjoyed taking this course and learning various modes to obtain information. Thank you!

by Ajoseh, S O

2020年11月29日

Practical oriented course. This is one of the best epidemiological courses i ever did. Good job!!!!

by Asif s

2020年11月29日

This course helped me in improving my skills of using some epidemiological tools in my current job.

by Samiksha S

2020年6月24日

It's really a nice course on epidemiology . And I have received very useful informations about GIS

by Victor R D V G

2020年6月4日

Very informative and interactive. Has definitely reoriented me ! I loved the history and the GIS!

by Shaibu I

2020年3月31日

Very great course, with a lot of insight. Thank you John Hopkins University, thank you Coursera

by Fatimah Z

2020年3月30日

Great course and learned a lot of info that will help me in the future in my medical profession

by Asatullayev G

2020年8月15日

Thank you, a lot. Now it make me sense some epidemiologic concepts which were not clear before

by Nashae P

2020年4月1日

This did a great job of explaining several tools, practices, and ideas regarding epidemiology.

by Deleted A

2020年3月31日

This was a very informative course and the hands on exercise in week 4 was great.I enjoyed it

by LaMario J

2020年3月31日

This course was very informative. It was really nice to brush up on my Public Health skills.

by CHRISTIE J J

2020年9月2日

wonderful course especially when we have to study the disease dynamics during the pandemic

by Luis A D C

2020年4月30日

It was so great, useful, and thinked to help in practice. Thank you so much from Colombia!

by SUCCESS L

2020年3月28日

I learnt a lot through this platform. Thank you for making me better equipped in my field.

by Juan E L C

2020年6月6日

Pensei que tivesse mais conteúdo. Contudo, o curso é muito bom para dar uma noção básica!