Chevron Left
Essential Epidemiologic Tools for Public Health Practice に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Essential Epidemiologic Tools for Public Health Practice の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,393件の評価
618件のレビュー

コースについて

In order to make a difference in the health and well-being of a population, we must understand the burden of all problems and conditions that affect the population, as well as how well our efforts to mitigate these problems are actually working. This course provides you with some essential skills and tools that will enhance your ability to describe and understand the health of your community. The tools that epidemiologists use are in fact useful for all public health practitioners, including data scientists, program officials, agency leaders, and policymakers. Whether you are deeply enmeshed in your career and looking to augment your skills, or are looking to change career paths into the field of public health, this course will give you some of the practical knowledge and skills that we hope you can apply in your professional endeavors....

人気のレビュー

SF
2020年12月7日

Excellent course! Epidemiology is my passion and I realize how much I do not know about this subject and how eager I am to learn so much more!\n\nThank you John Hopkins for this amazing opportunity!

KG
2020年4月2日

The lessons are very helpful and the method of teaching is very straightforward. I just wish there would have been handouts for the exercises so that we can easily keep a file for future reference.

フィルター:

Essential Epidemiologic Tools for Public Health Practice: 176 - 200 / 625 レビュー

by Njideka A

2020年4月22日

Excellent. i learnt practical epidemiology.

The course on use of GIS was awesome. i will do more courses.

by carloguido@hotmail.com

2021年10月1日

Excelente curso, será de gran utilidad en las tareas de rutina. Como accedo al Certificado del curso?

by ALLAM M N

2020年6月14日

This course is really useful!Thanks for ur information on public health By using Epidemiological tools.

by ASIF A H

2020年8月14日

This course really helped me to understand the basics of Epidemiology. Thanks a ton to the instructor.

by Letlhogonolo R

2020年8月8日

it is challenging in a fun interesting way. The course material is easy to understand and very helpful

by Beth D

2020年10月24日

Excellent instructor, up-to-the-minute, fascinating insights into the inner workings of epidemiology.

by Md. A A

2020年7月6日

This course is very helpful and essential for learning epidemiologic tools for public health practice

by Abeer E M A

2021年9月10日

the course was amazing but one's need to take more courses to master the skills introduced within it

by Escobar C

2020年5月5日

Its so hard some stuff inside the course, i need to learning how i will use this skills. thank you .

by Kelsey M

2020年4月5日

I thoroughly enjoyed taking this course and learning various modes to obtain information. Thank you!

by Samuel A

2020年11月29日

Practical oriented course. This is one of the best epidemiological courses i ever did. Good job!!!!

by Asif s

2020年11月29日

This course helped me in improving my skills of using some epidemiological tools in my current job.

by Samiksha S

2020年6月24日

It's really a nice course on epidemiology . And I have received very useful informations about GIS

by David H

2021年7月7日

a​lot of thank for this information, this is awesome for a person who needs to help his community

by Victor R D V G

2020年6月4日

Very informative and interactive. Has definitely reoriented me ! I loved the history and the GIS!

by Gabriela V d M

2021年6月26日

Aulas excelentes, com ótima didática! Deveria ser mandatório para todos em Iniciação Científica

by Shaibu I

2020年3月31日

Very great course, with a lot of insight. Thank you John Hopkins University, thank you Coursera

by Fatimah Z

2020年3月30日

Great course and learned a lot of info that will help me in the future in my medical profession

by Sandra H

2021年7月6日

La información es clara y precisa, felicitaciones por el esfuerzo de organizar los contenidos.

by Asatullayev G

2020年8月15日

Thank you, a lot. Now it make me sense some epidemiologic concepts which were not clear before

by Nashae P

2020年4月1日

This did a great job of explaining several tools, practices, and ideas regarding epidemiology.

by Deleted A

2020年3月31日

This was a very informative course and the hands on exercise in week 4 was great.I enjoyed it

by Onyenuru O

2021年9月4日

This is a very enlightening course on currrent trends in presentation of epidemiologic data.

by LaMario J

2020年3月31日

This course was very informative. It was really nice to brush up on my Public Health skills.

by Janine R

2021年1月5日

Loved the course! Easy enough to understand, but still difficult enough to make you think.