Chevron Left
Essential Epidemiologic Tools for Public Health Practice に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Essential Epidemiologic Tools for Public Health Practice の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,469件の評価
629件のレビュー

コースについて

In order to make a difference in the health and well-being of a population, we must understand the burden of all problems and conditions that affect the population, as well as how well our efforts to mitigate these problems are actually working. This course provides you with some essential skills and tools that will enhance your ability to describe and understand the health of your community. The tools that epidemiologists use are in fact useful for all public health practitioners, including data scientists, program officials, agency leaders, and policymakers. Whether you are deeply enmeshed in your career and looking to augment your skills, or are looking to change career paths into the field of public health, this course will give you some of the practical knowledge and skills that we hope you can apply in your professional endeavors....

人気のレビュー

SF
2020年12月7日

Excellent course! Epidemiology is my passion and I realize how much I do not know about this subject and how eager I am to learn so much more!\n\nThank you John Hopkins for this amazing opportunity!

KG
2020年4月2日

The lessons are very helpful and the method of teaching is very straightforward. I just wish there would have been handouts for the exercises so that we can easily keep a file for future reference.

フィルター:

Essential Epidemiologic Tools for Public Health Practice: 476 - 500 / 636 レビュー

by Thiago G d S M

2020年5月21日

very good

by SROUGBO K J

2020年11月30日

Suitable

by maria r

2020年9月15日

exelente

by Merin R

2021年1月10日

awesome

by Sohiel M A M F M N

2020年5月17日

perfect

by anbu p

2020年5月17日

concise

by REDONA H

2020年4月13日

Amazing

by Maha K

2020年3月31日

amazing

by Philip A

2021年2月7日

Great

by Miguel P m

2020年4月1日

great

by VISHALPRABAKARAN

2021年2月11日

GOOD

by Umirgul R

2020年12月22日

Good

by Sevda M

2020年11月15日

good

by Ali O m

2020年11月15日

good

by MANANI P M

2020年9月5日

Good

by GLORIYA V

2020年8月25日

Good

by Mona A A

2020年7月18日

good

by Johan M T B

2020年5月20日

good

by Murali K

2020年5月19日

Nice

by Chelsea O

2020年3月30日

nice

by Mohammad M H

2021年5月31日

you

by Hugo A

2020年5月27日

I

by Alicia H P

2020年4月6日

E

by Stephanie C

2020年4月20日

Overall this course was very interesting and provided some basic skills using epidemiological tools however Week 4 was very frustrating as the tools and the exercise instructions are outdated. I could not get to the shapefile tables shown in the lecture.

In addition I cannot download QGIS on my iPad to complete the very last exercise. I tried downloading on my laptop but even that proved difficult. Clearer instructions are required to improve the course. I also noted on the Discussion Forum that several other students had the same issues.

One thing I like about the testing for this course are the multiple choice questions which do not have one answer but instead ‘select all that apply’. I think this makes the tests more challenging

by Alexandre V L

2020年6月29日

Adorei o curso. Ótimo material e aulas bem explanadas.

Mas gostaria de comentar sobre algumas dificuldades que passei e não foi por falta de estudo. Percebi que algumas aulas e materiais disponíveis estavam aquém das competências necessárias para a realização das atividades.

As orientações para a produção do mapa no QGIS não estavam adequadas. As planilhas CSV.file não estavam sendo inseridas no programa quando solicitaram a retirada da primeira linha e das colunas necessárias para a simplificação do mapa.

Digo isso, pois dentro dos fóruns de discussão, esse debate foi muito intenso.

Desde já agradeço toda atenção e o ótimo trabalho realizado.

Cordialmente,

Alexandre Lopes