Chevron Left
Essential Epidemiologic Tools for Public Health Practice に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Essential Epidemiologic Tools for Public Health Practice の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,721件の評価
454件のレビュー

コースについて

In order to make a difference in the health and well-being of a population, we must understand the burden of all problems and conditions that affect the population, as well as how well our efforts to mitigate these problems are actually working. This course provides you with some essential skills and tools that will enhance your ability to describe and understand the health of your community. The tools that epidemiologists use are in fact useful for all public health practitioners, including data scientists, program officials, agency leaders, and policymakers. Whether you are deeply enmeshed in your career and looking to augment your skills, or are looking to change career paths into the field of public health, this course will give you some of the practical knowledge and skills that we hope you can apply in your professional endeavors....

人気のレビュー

KG

Apr 03, 2020

The lessons are very helpful and the method of teaching is very straightforward. I just wish there would have been handouts for the exercises so that we can easily keep a file for future reference.

MS

Mar 29, 2020

This course was a simple and easy-to-follow introduction to some integral programs that are used by public health practitioners. I highly recommend spending a few hours learning from this course!

フィルター:

Essential Epidemiologic Tools for Public Health Practice: 326 - 350 / 454 レビュー

by Robby S

Aug 06, 2020

cool course

by Muhammad K S

Jul 03, 2020

Nice course

by Shilpa S

Jun 01, 2020

Very useful

by Dr. U R N

May 26, 2020

Good Course

by Dr. M P K

May 16, 2020

Nice course

by Ahmedsaki B A

Aug 13, 2020

It is good

by Rosa A M P

Aug 10, 2020

Thank you.

by Manali D

Jul 21, 2020

Excellent

by Thiago G d S M

May 21, 2020

very good

by Maria F R Z

Sep 16, 2020

exelente

by Sohiel M A M F M N

May 18, 2020

perfect

by anbu p

May 17, 2020

concise

by REDONA H

Apr 13, 2020

Amazing

by Maha K

Mar 31, 2020

amazing

by Miguel P m

Apr 01, 2020

great

by MANANI P M

Sep 06, 2020

Good

by GLORIYA V

Aug 25, 2020

Good

by Mona A A

Jul 18, 2020

good

by Dr. J M T B

May 20, 2020

good

by Murali K

May 20, 2020

Nice

by Chelsea O

Mar 30, 2020

nice

by Hugo A

May 27, 2020

I

by Alicia H P

Apr 06, 2020

E

by Stephanie C

Apr 20, 2020

Overall this course was very interesting and provided some basic skills using epidemiological tools however Week 4 was very frustrating as the tools and the exercise instructions are outdated. I could not get to the shapefile tables shown in the lecture.

In addition I cannot download QGIS on my iPad to complete the very last exercise. I tried downloading on my laptop but even that proved difficult. Clearer instructions are required to improve the course. I also noted on the Discussion Forum that several other students had the same issues.

One thing I like about the testing for this course are the multiple choice questions which do not have one answer but instead ‘select all that apply’. I think this makes the tests more challenging

by Alexandre V L

Jun 29, 2020

Adorei o curso. Ótimo material e aulas bem explanadas.

Mas gostaria de comentar sobre algumas dificuldades que passei e não foi por falta de estudo. Percebi que algumas aulas e materiais disponíveis estavam aquém das competências necessárias para a realização das atividades.

As orientações para a produção do mapa no QGIS não estavam adequadas. As planilhas CSV.file não estavam sendo inseridas no programa quando solicitaram a retirada da primeira linha e das colunas necessárias para a simplificação do mapa.

Digo isso, pois dentro dos fóruns de discussão, esse debate foi muito intenso.

Desde já agradeço toda atenção e o ótimo trabalho realizado.

Cordialmente,

Alexandre Lopes