Chevron Left
Essential Epidemiologic Tools for Public Health Practice に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Essential Epidemiologic Tools for Public Health Practice の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,561件の評価
412件のレビュー

コースについて

In order to make a difference in the health and well-being of a population, we must understand the burden of all problems and conditions that affect the population, as well as how well our efforts to mitigate these problems are actually working. This course provides you with some essential skills and tools that will enhance your ability to describe and understand the health of your community. The tools that epidemiologists use are in fact useful for all public health practitioners, including data scientists, program officials, agency leaders, and policymakers. Whether you are deeply enmeshed in your career and looking to augment your skills, or are looking to change career paths into the field of public health, this course will give you some of the practical knowledge and skills that we hope you can apply in your professional endeavors....

人気のレビュー

KG

Apr 03, 2020

The lessons are very helpful and the method of teaching is very straightforward. I just wish there would have been handouts for the exercises so that we can easily keep a file for future reference.

MS

Mar 29, 2020

This course was a simple and easy-to-follow introduction to some integral programs that are used by public health practitioners. I highly recommend spending a few hours learning from this course!

フィルター:

Essential Epidemiologic Tools for Public Health Practice: 126 - 150 / 415 レビュー

by Francesco M

Apr 16, 2020

Thanks a lot; very Useful...I hope i can use it to help Dramatic situations going on in Italy right now....

by Jenny R

Jun 09, 2020

Thank you for a well organised course. A good re-cap on basic epidemiological principles and applications.

by Alonso D J T

Jun 22, 2020

Very good introduction to the different tools that one can use when performing research in public health.

by Carolina S M

Mar 26, 2020

Excellent course. I learned a lot about how to use epidemiology tools in Public Health everyday practice.

by Josue G G T

Apr 29, 2020

un curso que como tal te muestra herramientas desde conceptos hasta programas para el análisis de datos.

by Njideka A

Apr 22, 2020

Excellent. i learnt practical epidemiology.

The course on use of GIS was awesome. i will do more courses.

by ALLAM M N

Jun 14, 2020

This course is really useful!Thanks for ur information on public health By using Epidemiological tools.

by ASIF A H

Aug 14, 2020

This course really helped me to understand the basics of Epidemiology. Thanks a ton to the instructor.

by letlhogonolo R

Aug 09, 2020

it is challenging in a fun interesting way. The course material is easy to understand and very helpful

by Md. A A

Jul 06, 2020

This course is very helpful and essential for learning epidemiologic tools for public health practice

by Escobar C

May 05, 2020

Its so hard some stuff inside the course, i need to learning how i will use this skills. thank you .

by Kelsey M

Apr 05, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed taking this course and learning various modes to obtain information. Thank you!

by Samiksha S

Jun 24, 2020

It's really a nice course on epidemiology . And I have received very useful informations about GIS

by Victor R D V G

Jun 05, 2020

Very informative and interactive. Has definitely reoriented me ! I loved the history and the GIS!

by Shaibu I

Mar 31, 2020

Very great course, with a lot of insight. Thank you John Hopkins University, thank you Coursera

by Fatimah Z

Mar 31, 2020

Great course and learned a lot of info that will help me in the future in my medical profession

by Asatullayev G

Aug 15, 2020

Thank you, a lot. Now it make me sense some epidemiologic concepts which were not clear before

by Nashae P

Apr 01, 2020

This did a great job of explaining several tools, practices, and ideas regarding epidemiology.

by Deleted A

Apr 01, 2020

This was a very informative course and the hands on exercise in week 4 was great.I enjoyed it

by Lamario J

Mar 31, 2020

This course was very informative. It was really nice to brush up on my Public Health skills.

by Luis A D C

May 01, 2020

It was so great, useful, and thinked to help in practice. Thank you so much from Colombia!

by SUCCESS L

Mar 28, 2020

I learnt a lot through this platform. Thank you for making me better equipped in my field.

by Juan E L C

Jun 06, 2020

Pensei que tivesse mais conteúdo. Contudo, o curso é muito bom para dar uma noção básica!

by Asheley T

Mar 29, 2020

Amazing learning experience! I totally enjoyed this as an upcoming Public Health Student!

by Sherene B

Jul 25, 2020

The course was very clear, the questions I had at work this course was very transparent.