Chevron Left
Essential Epidemiologic Tools for Public Health Practice に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Essential Epidemiologic Tools for Public Health Practice の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,427件の評価
622件のレビュー

コースについて

In order to make a difference in the health and well-being of a population, we must understand the burden of all problems and conditions that affect the population, as well as how well our efforts to mitigate these problems are actually working. This course provides you with some essential skills and tools that will enhance your ability to describe and understand the health of your community. The tools that epidemiologists use are in fact useful for all public health practitioners, including data scientists, program officials, agency leaders, and policymakers. Whether you are deeply enmeshed in your career and looking to augment your skills, or are looking to change career paths into the field of public health, this course will give you some of the practical knowledge and skills that we hope you can apply in your professional endeavors....

人気のレビュー

SF
2020年12月7日

Excellent course! Epidemiology is my passion and I realize how much I do not know about this subject and how eager I am to learn so much more!\n\nThank you John Hopkins for this amazing opportunity!

KG
2020年4月2日

The lessons are very helpful and the method of teaching is very straightforward. I just wish there would have been handouts for the exercises so that we can easily keep a file for future reference.

フィルター:

Essential Epidemiologic Tools for Public Health Practice: 151 - 175 / 629 レビュー

by Vaishnava D

2020年6月5日

the course taught me the basic fundamentals of epidemiology and health aspects . I request for more explanation of mapping

by Kayla-zo S

2020年4月24日

Very informative!!! the slides helped with understanding the information and the exercises helped to reinforce the lessons.

by RAJ S

2020年6月16日

I very much enjoyed learning interesting facets of epidemiology - excited to pursue rest of the four courses in the track.

by Vinicius R

2021年2月7日

Great intro to Epidemiology! Thanks a lot for this course. Looking forward to the other courses in this specialization.

by Brianna G - B

2020年3月28日

This was such an amazing course in helping to understand health and health populations. I highly recommend this course!

by Guido A C S

2020年3月23日

Excelente curso, no solo para el tema epidemiologico, te abre la mente a nuevas opciones de analisis para otros rubros.

by Trae O

2020年4月4日

I really enjoyed this class. It was easy to understand and the information was presented in obviously applicable ways.

by Silvia L P M B

2020年6月28日

Great course for an introduction in Epidemiology for PHP. It really made me interested in learning more in this field

by Aedrian A

2021年1月15日

This is an excellent introduction to the Coursera Specialization and I am looking forward to the succeeding courses.

by Rupok C

2020年6月1日

Great course. I learnt how to visualize and depict data. Got experience for the first time about QGIS mapping tool.

by Fashli A

2020年4月26日

Very good introductory course to understand further about necessary tools used in the field of epidemiology studies

by Diana V A

2021年7月5日

Muy buen curso, muy completo, y me agradó que incluyera la introducción a softwares útiles para la epidemiología.

by Cesar A M L

2020年3月29日

As an introductory course I'd like to see some lectures besides the excercises. great material on the slideshows!

by Dhacacherel G M R

2020年4月1日

absolutely flawless presentations!! fantastic breakdown of information and easy to follow along and understand!!

by diana t

2021年8月15日

CURSO CLARO Y RAPIDO PARA TENER NOCIONES BASICAS SOBRE LA EPIDEMIOLOGIA Y MANEJO DE DATOS A NIVEL PRINCIPIANTE

by Tierah T

2020年4月28日

I liked this course, I feel that it would be great to create multiple assignments to test what we have learned

by Miatta S S

2020年4月23日

The entire course was very helpful and the lecturer did well the break the modules down for my understanding.

by Chrissandra H

2020年5月15日

This Course added to my knowledge of Public Health and more specifically to Epidemiology. Very informative!!

by veronica s

2021年1月20日

Muy actualziado y dinamico con herramientas esenciales para el campo de la Epidemiología y la salud pública

by Francesco M

2020年4月16日

Thanks a lot; very Useful...I hope i can use it to help Dramatic situations going on in Italy right now....

by Jenny R

2020年6月9日

Thank you for a well organised course. A good re-cap on basic epidemiological principles and applications.

by JOSE M T A

2020年11月11日

Un curso bueno para poder iniciar un gusto por la sallud publica y conocimientos basicos de epidemiologia

by Sana N

2020年9月20日

i learn lots of things here . A great platform to learn skills for new generation. Thanks for this bless.

by Alonso D J T

2020年6月21日

Very good introduction to the different tools that one can use when performing research in public health.

by Carolina S M

2020年3月26日

Excellent course. I learned a lot about how to use epidemiology tools in Public Health everyday practice.