Chevron Left
Essential Epidemiologic Tools for Public Health Practice に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Essential Epidemiologic Tools for Public Health Practice の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,256件の評価
574件のレビュー

コースについて

In order to make a difference in the health and well-being of a population, we must understand the burden of all problems and conditions that affect the population, as well as how well our efforts to mitigate these problems are actually working. This course provides you with some essential skills and tools that will enhance your ability to describe and understand the health of your community. The tools that epidemiologists use are in fact useful for all public health practitioners, including data scientists, program officials, agency leaders, and policymakers. Whether you are deeply enmeshed in your career and looking to augment your skills, or are looking to change career paths into the field of public health, this course will give you some of the practical knowledge and skills that we hope you can apply in your professional endeavors....

人気のレビュー

A
2021年1月19日

It was great. A very usefull introduction to the epidemioly. As the title, it was about the essential epidemiological tools, i really liked it. Now I have a clear knowledgment for the public health.

SF
2020年12月7日

Excellent course! Epidemiology is my passion and I realize how much I do not know about this subject and how eager I am to learn so much more!\n\nThank you John Hopkins for this amazing opportunity!

フィルター:

Essential Epidemiologic Tools for Public Health Practice: 151 - 175 / 575 レビュー

by Trae O

2020年4月4日

I really enjoyed this class. It was easy to understand and the information was presented in obviously applicable ways.

by Silvia L P M B

2020年6月28日

Great course for an introduction in Epidemiology for PHP. It really made me interested in learning more in this field

by Aedrian A

2021年1月15日

This is an excellent introduction to the Coursera Specialization and I am looking forward to the succeeding courses.

by Rupok C

2020年6月1日

Great course. I learnt how to visualize and depict data. Got experience for the first time about QGIS mapping tool.

by Fashli A

2020年4月26日

Very good introductory course to understand further about necessary tools used in the field of epidemiology studies

by Cesar A M L

2020年3月29日

As an introductory course I'd like to see some lectures besides the excercises. great material on the slideshows!

by Dhacacherel G M R

2020年4月1日

absolutely flawless presentations!! fantastic breakdown of information and easy to follow along and understand!!

by Tierah T

2020年4月28日

I liked this course, I feel that it would be great to create multiple assignments to test what we have learned

by Miatta S S

2020年4月23日

The entire course was very helpful and the lecturer did well the break the modules down for my understanding.

by Chrissandra H

2020年5月15日

This Course added to my knowledge of Public Health and more specifically to Epidemiology. Very informative!!

by veronica s

2021年1月20日

Muy actualziado y dinamico con herramientas esenciales para el campo de la Epidemiología y la salud pública

by Francesco M

2020年4月16日

Thanks a lot; very Useful...I hope i can use it to help Dramatic situations going on in Italy right now....

by Jenny R

2020年6月9日

Thank you for a well organised course. A good re-cap on basic epidemiological principles and applications.

by JOSE M T A

2020年11月11日

Un curso bueno para poder iniciar un gusto por la sallud publica y conocimientos basicos de epidemiologia

by Sana N

2020年9月20日

i learn lots of things here . A great platform to learn skills for new generation. Thanks for this bless.

by Alonso D J T

2020年6月21日

Very good introduction to the different tools that one can use when performing research in public health.

by Carolina S M

2020年3月26日

Excellent course. I learned a lot about how to use epidemiology tools in Public Health everyday practice.

by Josue G G T

2020年4月29日

un curso que como tal te muestra herramientas desde conceptos hasta programas para el análisis de datos.

by Njideka A

2020年4月22日

Excellent. i learnt practical epidemiology.

The course on use of GIS was awesome. i will do more courses.

by ALLAM M N

2020年6月14日

This course is really useful!Thanks for ur information on public health By using Epidemiological tools.

by ASIF A H

2020年8月14日

This course really helped me to understand the basics of Epidemiology. Thanks a ton to the instructor.

by letlhogonolo R

2020年8月8日

it is challenging in a fun interesting way. The course material is easy to understand and very helpful

by Beth D

2020年10月24日

Excellent instructor, up-to-the-minute, fascinating insights into the inner workings of epidemiology.

by Md. A A

2020年7月6日

This course is very helpful and essential for learning epidemiologic tools for public health practice

by Escobar C

2020年5月5日

Its so hard some stuff inside the course, i need to learning how i will use this skills. thank you .