Chevron Left
Build Your Professional ePortfolio in English に戻る

ジョージア工科大学(Georgia Institute of Technology) による Build Your Professional ePortfolio in English の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,463件の評価
415件のレビュー

コースについて

Roughly half of the world’s population is already online and so setting yourself apart from the crowd is more important than ever before. One of the best ways to do that is by creating your own ePortfolio. An ePortfolio is a site that showcases or shows your background, your resume, and samples of your work. In this course, you will learn step by step how to build the site and you’ll learn the grammar, vocabulary and writing skills needed to create it. You will learn how to apply information from your ePortfolio to other online tools like LinkedIn, Twitter, Instagram and YouTube in order to network with others so that you get a job or connect with other professionals. For each step in that process, you will listen to lectures, take comprehension quizzes, and learn how to use English appropriately to each part of your site. You will also complete self and peer assessments and gain the needed skills to make your ePortfolio a reality and establish yourself online. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Write a proper headline or title for your ePortfolio • Describe your work in 1 sentence and in longer forms • Identify how to use hashtags effectively • Write an effective summary about yourself and your work • Apply appropriate vocabulary to write your education and professional experience for your resume • Understand how to write a tweet to get a job • Discover how to write specific comments and network work with others • Apply what you have on your portfolio to other tools like Instagram, Twitter, LinkedIn or YouTube....

人気のレビュー

AV

2016年11月10日

It is a very interesting course, on which you can clarify some statements and improve your professional information to be competitive. Thanks a lot! A greetings from Cali, Colombia.

C

2018年10月22日

I took the presentation of my professional experience to the next level thanks to this course. I am sure that my new professional ePortfolio will help me to advance my career.

フィルター:

Build Your Professional ePortfolio in English: 51 - 75 / 421 レビュー

by LAURA V L

2021年1月3日

Many Thanks to Coursera, The Georgia Institute of Technology and specially my teachers that helped me to achieve this... I am very pleased to have participated

by Sneha A P

2020年11月19日

Great pleasure to be a part of this wonderful course. Quite effective and informative and that too in a short period of time. Fully satisfied with the course

by Lakshmi P G

2022年6月1日

This course helps me to improve my knowledge and skills. This certificate helps to boost up my resume. I thank to Georgia Tech to give me this opportunity.

by daniel m a

2020年6月14日

muy buen curso, aprendí mucho sobre como crear un eportfolio, como escribir, que pasos a tomar en cuenta para su creación, que plataformas utilizar, etc.

by Kyi S W

2020年9月20日

Thank you for learning me this course and it is a very impressive course. It is useful for learners and I want to learn more lessons and thank you.

by Mon T

2021年7月10日

This course is a good opportunity for me to use in my working life.

Thank you for teaching us very clearly and easy to understand in this course.

by EL M E H

2020年6月28日

This course has added further insights to my understanding of how to write and organize my ePortfolio. I would highly recommend it. Give it a try!

by Gabriel P

2021年1月21日

It´s an excellent course, very important to achieve relevant objectives regarding English language learning. Thank you for your academic support.

by Maria D R P

2020年7月23日

It is an excellent opportunity to learn how to communicate professionally. The teacher are amazing, thanks so much for your time and dedication.

by Radhika

2020年5月19日

Excellent course! very well designed and very engaging. I feel this is an essential course for all professionals. Wonderful learning experience.

by AbdELRhman A

2020年5月11日

This course was great it help me to create and develop a professional ePortfolio.

Thanks instructor and

Best regards ,

AbdELRhman Ashraf (M.E.A)

by Alfonso J P G

2020年11月4日

Very nice course, it's really helpful because you will work on your social professional media like LinkedIn an you will expand your horizont.

by Ehsanullah H

2020年10月11日

Thank You so much for the course. I have learned plenty of new thing through this course which I never did before. Coursera is the best ever!

by Ekressin A A L

2020年6月10日

À mon avis je pense que coursera donne vraiment une bonne formation car grâce à coursera j'ai retenu pas mal de choses que je ne savais pas

by нурасыл е

2020年12月7日

Thank you so much for lectures for doing this great course. I appreciate it and I hope improve my English skills with other your courses.

by Gabriela T T

2020年9月30日

It is a great course to improve communication in English and it gives you important statement to keep in mind for depelop the ePortolio

by Santosh H K

2020年9月23日

It was a great learning, gain a new way of communication skill, which help me to grow higher in my personal and professional life.

by Raina O

2020年5月14日

I thank the course instructor and Georgia Tech University for conducting this course. This course enhanced my professional skills.

by Brian A R P

2020年6月2日

This course was totally useful in instructing steps to create a professional portfolio. I am very exited to keep working in mine.

by Janani R

2020年6月12日

Hi, this course is very useful to learn something in different manner...i just loved it and it makes my English good.Thank you.

by Iffat J S

2020年6月12日

This is one of the most effective courses I have taken so far. I have learned what I had never thought of before. Thank you all

by Deleted A

2020年8月1日

Loved the course. It's quite interesting and helpful. Lucky to learn from Karen, she is such a dedicated and caring instructor

by A. K M F H

2020年7月12日

I very happy to part of this journey. this course is really important for anyone's career to boot up .thank you appreciating.

by She-an P

2020年11月14日

I have learned to professionally write my ePortfolio. Thanks to this course, my site is now very active and good-looking.

by Armando V

2020年9月29日

I enjoyed myself during the course because I used to have my e-portfolio design already. It was a helpful course for me.