Chevron Left
Build Your Professional ePortfolio in English に戻る

ジョージア工科大学(Georgia Institute of Technology) による Build Your Professional ePortfolio in English の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,475件の評価
418件のレビュー

コースについて

Roughly half of the world’s population is already online and so setting yourself apart from the crowd is more important than ever before. One of the best ways to do that is by creating your own ePortfolio. An ePortfolio is a site that showcases or shows your background, your resume, and samples of your work. In this course, you will learn step by step how to build the site and you’ll learn the grammar, vocabulary and writing skills needed to create it. You will learn how to apply information from your ePortfolio to other online tools like LinkedIn, Twitter, Instagram and YouTube in order to network with others so that you get a job or connect with other professionals. For each step in that process, you will listen to lectures, take comprehension quizzes, and learn how to use English appropriately to each part of your site. You will also complete self and peer assessments and gain the needed skills to make your ePortfolio a reality and establish yourself online. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Write a proper headline or title for your ePortfolio • Describe your work in 1 sentence and in longer forms • Identify how to use hashtags effectively • Write an effective summary about yourself and your work • Apply appropriate vocabulary to write your education and professional experience for your resume • Understand how to write a tweet to get a job • Discover how to write specific comments and network work with others • Apply what you have on your portfolio to other tools like Instagram, Twitter, LinkedIn or YouTube....

人気のレビュー

AV

2016年11月10日

It is a very interesting course, on which you can clarify some statements and improve your professional information to be competitive. Thanks a lot! A greetings from Cali, Colombia.

HW

2018年10月22日

I took the presentation of my professional experience to the next level thanks to this course. I am sure that my new professional ePortfolio will help me to advance my career.

フィルター:

Build Your Professional ePortfolio in English: 351 - 375 / 424 レビュー

by Vismaya V

2020年9月26日

good

by Suraj A

2020年9月26日

nice

by Nitesh N

2020年9月16日

good

by ASHA K

2020年7月8日

nice

by Sayed N C N

2020年7月5日

good

by Chandrasekaran R

2020年7月2日

good

by anishek a

2020年6月21日

nice

by Aila J T

2020年6月3日

Good

by thaer a

2019年10月16日

nice

by AHMED S

2017年11月1日

good

by Marvin E S U

2017年7月22日

Like

by Aryan K

2016年8月16日

cool

by 32_pooja k

2020年9月1日

-

by Herrera P A C

2020年5月24日

.

by Christopher M

2018年1月16日

G

by Farooq A R

2020年7月7日

Itis a useful and highly recommended course specially for those professionals who are not taught skill like building their online profiles and portfolios. The course is well structured and easy to understand. Exercises are practical and if done honestly and with determination will lead to development of a good online portfolio at the end of the course.

by Kazi R N P

2020年4月20日

This course is helpful for absolute beginners who just don't know get started with their ePortfolio. However, while doing this course, I happened to have encounter plagiarism multiple times.

by Sahil K

2020年10月7日

Very amazing and useful course to learn about writing resume and making online ePortfolio. The knowledge from this course will help us to improve our communication in English.

by Carolina W

2020年3月12日

Excellent, Thanks a lot, is very professional, practical, and very easy to understand. And the best now i have my Professional ePortafolio.

by Sreehari G

2020年10月25日

It's a great course but the assignment section is a bit tricky. There are chances for the enrollers to get confused with the process.

by Cesar S

2020年12月18日

The course is good, but it could be better. I think they should focus in how to build a good resume to publish it online.

by francesca f

2017年1月9日

It's good and well done!

but for Italian/European users is not so common to have an Eportfolio (Linkedin a part).

by Kelly R

2020年6月28日

Really the basics, but it may help. Some learners do not understand reviewing criteria and give low grades.

by fernando

2018年10月12日

great !! what a pity a more long course..

I'd like to have been documentation additional in pdf.

regards

by PKDM N

2020年11月7日

Good course. Videos are easy and understandable. Thank you to everyone for teaching and creating this