Chevron Left
Build Your Professional ePortfolio in English に戻る

ジョージア工科大学(Georgia Institute of Technology) による Build Your Professional ePortfolio in English の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,452件の評価
409件のレビュー

コースについて

Roughly half of the world’s population is already online and so setting yourself apart from the crowd is more important than ever before. One of the best ways to do that is by creating your own ePortfolio. An ePortfolio is a site that showcases or shows your background, your resume, and samples of your work. In this course, you will learn step by step how to build the site and you’ll learn the grammar, vocabulary and writing skills needed to create it. You will learn how to apply information from your ePortfolio to other online tools like LinkedIn, Twitter, Instagram and YouTube in order to network with others so that you get a job or connect with other professionals. For each step in that process, you will listen to lectures, take comprehension quizzes, and learn how to use English appropriately to each part of your site. You will also complete self and peer assessments and gain the needed skills to make your ePortfolio a reality and establish yourself online. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Write a proper headline or title for your ePortfolio • Describe your work in 1 sentence and in longer forms • Identify how to use hashtags effectively • Write an effective summary about yourself and your work • Apply appropriate vocabulary to write your education and professional experience for your resume • Understand how to write a tweet to get a job • Discover how to write specific comments and network work with others • Apply what you have on your portfolio to other tools like Instagram, Twitter, LinkedIn or YouTube....

人気のレビュー

AV

2016年11月10日

It is a very interesting course, on which you can clarify some statements and improve your professional information to be competitive. Thanks a lot! A greetings from Cali, Colombia.

C

2018年10月22日

I took the presentation of my professional experience to the next level thanks to this course. I am sure that my new professional ePortfolio will help me to advance my career.

フィルター:

Build Your Professional ePortfolio in English: 76 - 100 / 415 レビュー

by RIYA D S

2020年9月14日

Great course! One can easily build their portfolio by following some simple, constructive and easy to understand steps.

by Md. S R

2019年2月4日

Really nice. It gave me the clear view how to prepare e portfolio & professionally communicate with others on the web.

by Sandeep K

2020年3月13日

This is really a wonderful course. I highly recommend this course to the professionals. And thanks to the instructor.

by Juan C A C

2020年11月2日

The course was very useful to improve my resume and create my own web page. It was extraordinary. 100% recommended.

by Nandini.M

2020年9月27日

My recommendation to have these cousera... I really love to learn in cousera...love this and gonna miss this❤️❤️❤️

by Sathanand M

2020年8月27日

Such insightful learning for building an e-portfolio. Useful to increase and represent our profile to the clients

by Vasanthi V

2020年4月23日

Thank you so much, Madam!

It’s indeed a wonderful Experience.

The LMS resources are very effective and beneficial.

by Tanya J A A M

2021年8月11日

Dear Professor Karen: THANKS. I learned to see myself in a different way and to sell myself in the best way.

by Luis V

2020年10月21日

This is a very interesting course. It took me more than what I though, but I finished with a nice portfolio.

by Mr. S K C

2020年5月27日

This Course have been change my view about e Portfolio building and Make me much professional for My Carrier

by Jahidul I M

2020年5月8日

Well-organized Sections, Helpful tips and resources, Skill upgrading tasks and assignments and useful links.

by Andres F C M

2021年3月21日

I really enjoy this course, and I learned a lot about how we can improve our profile using an e-portfolio.

by Suvarna P D

2020年5月18日

Great ...You given very good guidance to us. Specially, Your style of speaking is great...Excellent madam.

by Akshara.u

2020年9月28日

It is very interesting and I love to learn from cousera.IT IS VERY UNDERSTANDING AND IN EASY MANNER.

by RAVI P

2020年8月8日

This is great opportunity for me. I learned how to make connections and how to improve our resume.

by Marthenn S

2019年4月3日

An excellent course on how to build an ePortfolio, even for those whose first language is English.

by Faiz S

2018年11月10日

Really informative course , it helped me gain insights on how to build a Professional e portfolio.

by Nitish K

2020年5月28日

This was a wonderful experience with coursera as well as the instructor of this course.

Thank you

by Shreya S

2020年7月30日

i want to unenroll from from the course how can i unenroll mistakenly i enrolled to this course

by GUDLA S K

2020年5月27日

This course has everything we need to create an apt ePortfolio. An amazing and detailed course.

by Olga O

2020年12月28日

Thank you for this helpful, informative course with many worth examples and interesting tasks.

by Marisela Y B V

2020年7月23日

Excellent course it help.me to.improve my eportofolo and expand possibílities to get a new job

by MD. S

2020年11月30日

Great Experience I gained learning this course from our Instructor Miss Karen Peterson Madam.

by Miri T

2020年8月20日

Thank you very much. it was super amazing course. I learn a lots of things about e portfolio.