Chevron Left
Equivalent Circuit Cell Model Simulation に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による Equivalent Circuit Cell Model Simulation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
305件の評価
74件のレビュー

コースについて

This course can also be taken for academic credit as ECEA 5731, part of CU Boulder’s Master of Science in Electrical Engineering degree. In this course, you will learn the purpose of each component in an equivalent-circuit model of a lithium-ion battery cell, how to determine their parameter values from lab-test data, and how to use them to simulate cell behaviors under different load profiles. By the end of the course, you will be able to: - State the purpose for each component in an equivalent-circuit model - Compute approximate parameter values for a circuit model using data from a simple lab test - Determine coulombic efficiency of a cell from lab-test data - Use provided Octave/MATLAB script to compute open-circuit-voltage relationship for a cell from lab-test data - Use provided Octave/MATLAB script to compute optimized values for dynamic parameters in model - Simulate an electric vehicle to yield estimates of range and to specify drivetrain components - Simulate battery packs to understand and predict behaviors when there is cell-to-cell variation in parameter values...

人気のレビュー

VK

2020年4月12日

Superb course, well explained. The instructor made difficult concept look so easy. Honors content has some good insights into design of electric vehicles battery pack.

NE

2022年2月11日

Superb course. I enjoyed a lot. Some codes are difficult to understand at once. Thanks for teaching us advanced concepts. Hope to follow other courses as well

フィルター:

Equivalent Circuit Cell Model Simulation: 26 - 50 / 74 レビュー

by Victor R B M

2021年11月22日

Curso excelente. Infelizmente não há muita iteração nos fóruns, mas, tirando isto, o curso é maravilhoso.

by Piyush A

2020年5月13日

Great description of Cell Model. Someone with basic electrical knowledge can easily learn the concepts.

by Akshay M

2020年6月4日

Excellent teaching. However week 6 is bit interesting especially part 1 assignment. Enjoyed the course.

by Vineeth P

2020年6月25日

A detailed course with insights on battery circuit cell modelling along with programming insight.

by Stan

2021年4月8日

This course is really helpful, everyone interested in BMS algorithm should take this course.

by SEKHAR

2020年9月10日

Very Helpful and informative about Equivalent Circuit Cell Model Simulation of the Batteries

by Pawel M

2021年10月28日

G​reat course!! It teaches fundamental concepts in clear and easy to understand manner.

by Daniel A

2021年2月21日

Very good course. Excellent explanations and good examples to re-enforce the concepts.

by Geetha R

2020年12月14日

It was very helpful to me to clear all my doubts regarding the modeling of battery.

by Ummid I S

2020年7月20日

Once again Great Learning Experience ! Thanks to Dr. Gregory Plett and his team !!

by Albert S

2019年4月30日

A fundamental course for any engineer interested in battery control algorithms.

by K N R

2020年11月30日

It was a quite a learning experience, improved my new skill set

by Arkoprova M

2020年7月13日

Very good course, the codes enhanced the experience even better

by Anton L

2021年4月24日

Good presentation and access to simulaion code works great

by Ertuğrul K

2020年8月16日

It was a great course, I recommend it to everybody!

by Pei Z

2021年1月31日

Thank you for the excellent course, Dr. Plett!

by shahab k

2021年4月15日

This course was very helpful. I learned a lot

by Zihao Z

2021年12月3日

Great beginner course for battery modelling

by Sophie T

2019年12月8日

Not easy but possible. An excellent course!

by Binsy J

2020年7月2日

Course content is excellent .

by Bhosale K S

2020年5月5日

Very informative course

by J S V S K

2020年8月30日

I learned programming.

by Burak

2020年7月19日

Great explanation!

by Neeraj G

2020年6月26日

Excellent course.

by Abhinav S

2022年2月21日

Excellent course