Chevron Left
Equivalent Circuit Cell Model Simulation に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による Equivalent Circuit Cell Model Simulation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
305件の評価
74件のレビュー

コースについて

This course can also be taken for academic credit as ECEA 5731, part of CU Boulder’s Master of Science in Electrical Engineering degree. In this course, you will learn the purpose of each component in an equivalent-circuit model of a lithium-ion battery cell, how to determine their parameter values from lab-test data, and how to use them to simulate cell behaviors under different load profiles. By the end of the course, you will be able to: - State the purpose for each component in an equivalent-circuit model - Compute approximate parameter values for a circuit model using data from a simple lab test - Determine coulombic efficiency of a cell from lab-test data - Use provided Octave/MATLAB script to compute open-circuit-voltage relationship for a cell from lab-test data - Use provided Octave/MATLAB script to compute optimized values for dynamic parameters in model - Simulate an electric vehicle to yield estimates of range and to specify drivetrain components - Simulate battery packs to understand and predict behaviors when there is cell-to-cell variation in parameter values...

人気のレビュー

VK

2020年4月12日

Superb course, well explained. The instructor made difficult concept look so easy. Honors content has some good insights into design of electric vehicles battery pack.

NE

2022年2月11日

Superb course. I enjoyed a lot. Some codes are difficult to understand at once. Thanks for teaching us advanced concepts. Hope to follow other courses as well

フィルター:

Equivalent Circuit Cell Model Simulation: 51 - 74 / 74 レビュー

by D.A.S.N. S

2020年10月31日

Excellent course

by Preethivnahaarjun N

2020年8月31日

Excellent course

by Haseeb P

2020年11月11日

Great

by 2019BTEEL00034 M S S

2021年2月17日

good

by VIJAY J G

2020年8月23日

good

by Nikhil B

2020年5月25日

Dr. Plett is a great professor! His examples were very insightful and easy to understand. I really enjoyed this course. The only thing that I wish had gone better was the student-mentor interaction. Everything was going well until the last week with the capstone assignment. I really enjoyed learning about the simulation and spent a lot of time trying to submit my assignment. Although my answers were correct, there is an issue with the grader and the submission process that made me waste a lot of time. If this could be fixed, it would be a much better experience.

by Cagatay C

2020年7月5日

It could have been a lot better if the full octave codes were provided. Notebooks do not give efficient control of workspace. I downloaded the toolboxes from Dr. Plett's UC website but they are different than the content in notebooks which are tailored for the course. There is a gap between the two. I hope it will be clarified in the future.

by Ganeshprasad

2020年6月24日

Most part of the course was very knowledgeable and interesting. Only there were few issues in updating the Capstone assignment to the latest version which was solved after multiple interactions with coursera support team

by JustinSmith

2022年4月7日

There needs to ba a useful sheet of common Octave commands that will be used during the course and what the intent of these commands are. This would give a fast reference to students with a weak background in MATLAB.

by Gaurang J

2020年5月26日

Great course content to get started in battery models, its charging and other simulations.

Continuous slide show system of teaching gets uninteresting over time, so that should be worked upon.

by Ayush G

2022年3月5日

the course was more of theroical but useful ...would be better if we can learn how make smilation on matlab using its application

by Vikas S

2020年5月29日

Professor designed and explained the course very well. it helped me a lot to understand the concept of Battery algorithms.

by Josh D

2021年9月27日

Highly recommend the instructor use LaTeX or a similar program to write out their equations to clarify them

by YE Z

2020年5月24日

Course is good, but Coursera website is really really really bad.

by Alexis F

2021年2月9日

Great course. Some horrible bugs in the labs.

by Nick J

2021年10月14日

Interesting course

by İlker G

2021年2月17日

Excellent..!!

by Sanam M

2020年12月9日

Great one

by Yashasvi B

2020年8月31日

Some portions of this course were great. I appreciated the fact that code was available for us to use on our own, and it was explained well. I appreciated the use of examples in lectures. However, finding where the code was proved very difficult, and only after sifting through many discussion posts did I end up finding it. Moreover, the final capstone assignment is graded automatically, and even though my code ran well, the autograder would give me zeros. Figuring out technical challenges took up half the time I took to actually find the solution.

Despite my complaints, I learned a lot, and would recommend it to anyone looking into this field

by Nancy M M

2021年3月16日

I'm a little bit disappointed at the end of the course. The Professor explain well and the videos are good, but we need more support when we are facing Problems with Quizz. The forum doesn't really help then many times no one respond to your preoccupation. I think there should be at least one or two moderators to help and answer questions in Forum

by The R L

2020年4月13日

Must recommend. But the last three programming assignments should need a mentor. Because even output is a perfect grader showing its wrong and run time error. Seriously need to work over this.

by Goktan K

2020年1月18日

the grader output was not guiding properly. I spent a lot of time trying to finish part 1 of the capstone project

by Raimund K

2020年7月11日

Walk troughs Octave/Matlab code are unnecessary imho