Chevron Left
ESG Risks and Opportunities に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による ESG Risks and Opportunities の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
197件の評価

コースについて

In this course, you will explore the foundations upon which modern-day ESG was built, how market forces react to ESG, and ways to create and maintain value using ESG investment strategies. You will also learn about the five pathways of materiality, and how those interplay with or against ESG performance. You will examine the many challenges that corporations face when it comes to leveraging ESG investing into their portfolios, and how the changing landscape of ESG is making this an area of untapped potential when it comes to the financial workings of businesses today. You'll also learn from real-life case studies how you can assess risk, create better risk management policy, and build a map to identify valuable areas of opportunity and create better decision-making approaches. Lastly, you will look at portfolio optimization and the utilization of ESG factors to maximize returns in addition to examining different funds, their fee structures, and how investors can blend ESG into their investment portfolio. By the end of this course, you will know the best practices for creating a solid risk management plan and how to create a culture that is sensitive to ESG. You will better understand the history and framework behind ESG, and how to create a path forward using smarter methods to identify risk, navigate ESG issues, and reach ESG investing goals....

人気のレビュー

MA

2022年3月6日

I thought this was one of the best ESG related courses I have taken. The course was recent, relevant and very interesting. Great material and case examples. I think a very balanced view was presented.

HV

2022年8月10日

It was a well compiled course. The learning modules were engaging and easy to grasp. Highly recommended for those seeking to start their ESG journey of learning.

フィルター:

ESG Risks and Opportunities: 26 - 50 / 53 レビュー

by Basil G

2022年2月7日

While the content was interesting, it was not demonstrated how EXACTLY ESG is integrated in business operations. Also, following the course was quite tiring from time to time, as there were not enough visual incentives, i.e. compelling slides etc.

by Muhammad F A

2022年5月13日

The course was stretched and could have been compacted and straight to the point. It includes a lot of financial knowledge.

by Rajat M

2022年7月29日

I really liked the course as it touched the main aspects around ESG risks and opportunities. It talked about the importance of ESG through different case studies.

One suggestion would be to make the session more interactive through different learning aids and presentation. The medium of instruction can be tweaked a little as it becomes mundane listening to the instructor at times. A photo or video at top and voice over in the background can certainly improve the pedagogy.

Overall, appreciate the content.

by Himanshu V

2022年8月11日

It was a well compiled course. The learning modules were engaging and easy to grasp. Highly recommended for those seeking to start their ESG journey of learning.

by Elise P

2022年7月14日

​Thought peovoking overview of ESG with relevant examples in multiple industries on the practical coordination of ESG topics to financial outcome.

by Juan C C B

2022年6月27日

Bien estructurado, conceptos claros, casos prácticos que ayudan a entender el problema y las posibles soluciones

by Tamoghna S

2022年6月25日

E​xcellent insight and detailed lessons on ESG. Looking forward to the entire specialization.

by Thais H

2022年7月23日

Amazing course.

Suggestion: provide the source of the multiple studies mentioned.

by Manas K K

2022年7月5日

An excellent introduction to the world of ESG.

by Vincent P

2022年7月7日

lots of good points in ESG pratice.

by Laura T G C

2022年8月2日

¡Excelente! Es súper completo

by Renzo S

2022年6月26日

bueno

by Munyaradzi M

2022年5月10日

Very well=structured and relevant course with well-researched case studies. The instructor however needs to talk slower and more clearly so that the message is not lost in communication, otherwise, he is very knowledgeable on the subject.

by Avanish K

2022年8月7日

Course has introduced many new concepts and themes to me. It covers a range of topics which are well illustrated through examples. There could be some more faculty as it becomes monotonous to listen to same faculty.

by Terrence H

2022年5月3日

I thoroughly enjoyed the course and gained some helpful knowledge. Presentation was very professional and informative; however, I believe some of the material should be simplified or aligned better with the slides.

by Saket K

2022年3月1日

The course gives you understanding about the ESG, its integration to your company's management perspective, discusses various cases etc. However, it feels people already working in this field will benefit better.

by Jeremy B

2022年8月16日

V​ery speech intensive - materials could gain from higher interactiveness, less wordy/texty.

C​ase studies in particular could be more impactful if presented with a broader range of techniques

by Francesco B

2022年4月24日

G​ood introduction and choice of topics, but mediocre slides, a few mistakes in both tests and lectures, and absent moderators.

by MAULIA I V F

2022年8月12日

Great course for those who just strating to learn about ESG topic. Great material and Mr. Witold explain it comprehensively.

by Hannah T

2022年6月20日

An interesting overview of ESG. Modules 1 - 3 were substantive and useful. I found module 4 less informative and engaging

by Matthew D

2022年5月18日

A nice overview of the importance of ESG consideration in business

by Thomas F

2022年7月25日

​Very good content, however too many typos in slides.

by ALEX

2022年4月12日

V​ery good, only more technical info for the next

by Felice P

2022年8月5日

I d like a section about the EU perspective

by Alberto M J

2022年5月30日

I really liked this course!