Chevron Left
Esports Teams and Professional Players に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Esports Teams and Professional Players の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
63件の評価
15件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will be focusing on the competitive Esport team and individual professional players. Whether you are playing on a team or competing as an individual, you will find that being a professional Esports player is more complex and nuanced than most people realize. We will be talking a lot about the support staff surrounding players, the intricacy of navigating contracts, and the hardships of committing yourself to professional play. We will also be talking about the Esports media. Similar to sports, Esports has developed its own unique ecosystem of articles, videos, streaming, social media, and overall content creation. We will examine the specifics of different types of media and explain how each has its uses in making Esports more popular as a whole....

人気のレビュー

AJ
2020年9月10日

Really love the short yet informative explanation in this course. Would recommend it to those that want to know more about the media and a glimpse of Esports and their personnel

OG
2021年6月7日

This course has been of great support for the functions that I currently perform. The guide is very well structured and greatly encourages self-learning

フィルター:

Esports Teams and Professional Players: 1 - 15 / 15 レビュー

by Benedikt K

2019年8月6日

Again a truly disappointing experience like the first course of this specialization - compared to other courses there is a lot of room for improvement. This is Just some short videos produced by UCI but a lot of links to external sources and other websites. I felt kind of betrayed for a list of links to other websites, all of what I could have googles myself. Even worse: you can‘t complete these courses without a desktop PC and the Microsoft Office Word program. Can‘t recommend at all.

by Sonia G V

2020年11月11日

Again, very poor. I've tried to give it an opportunity but is a waste of time, not worthy.

If you have taken any other course at Coursera you'll be disappointed.

The material consists in one video per week, the rest is just external links.

I repeat from my previous course of this specialization: will you learn something? yes, but not worthy if you pay coursera subscription

I'm giving up on the specialization

by Amir J

2020年9月10日

Really love the short yet informative explanation in this course. Would recommend it to those that want to know more about the media and a glimpse of Esports and their personnel

by Omar A R G

2021年6月8日

This course has been of great support for the functions that I currently perform. The guide is very well structured and greatly encourages self-learning

by Ángel L F d l R

2019年7月26日

Very good news for e-sports fans to have the chance of learn here. Very recommended, I have learned a lot, and I have encourage my skills with it.

by Vitoria V

2020年5月21日

Extremante interessante e completa o estudo dos outros modulos! Além de trazer informações claras sobre o assunto!

by Jessica G G R

2021年3月22日

Gran oportunidad de poder conocer, la organización y el desarrollo de los juegos Esports.

by Joan S J R

2021年10月4日

Un buen curso para adentrarse en el mundo de los esports

by eyo e

2019年9月10日

Very rich contents. I love the videos

by Tarun S

2021年6月8日

It was knowledgeable

by Jesse C

2019年9月3日

Awesome content

by Kevin E

2020年10月22日

Great course!

by William S

2019年3月10日

Great course.

by Sean M

2020年1月7日

Good introduction info. Wish there were advanced courses

by Hugo M C

2019年9月30日

The review system is completely flawed. It is very difficult to get a review even if you share your review link in the forums it does not count, the system needs to find one to make it valid, and there is almost no one taking the course people wait for weeks to get 1 review.