Chevron Left
Étudier en France: French Intermediate course B1-B2 に戻る

エコール・ポリテクニーク(École Polytechnique) による Étudier en France: French Intermediate course B1-B2 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,884件の評価
930件のレビュー

コースについて

Ce cours de français de niveau intermédiaire B1/B2, conforme aux exigences du Cadre européen de Référence pour les Langues, s’inscrit dans le double dispositif “former avec le numérique”et “langue et interculturalité” mis en place par l’Université Paris Saclay. Il s’adresse à tous les étudiants souhaitant poursuivre leurs études supérieures en France. Il leur permettra non seulement d’avoir le niveau requis en français pour suivre des cours dans le système supérieur français en termes de compétences linguistiques, mais les aidera à s’adapter à leur nouvel environnement dans les meilleures conditions. Ce cours propose en effet une immersion dans l’univers étudiant à travers des vidéos de cours, des textes de multiples formats, de courts extraits de films et de vidéos authentiques qui donnent la parole à des étudiants français ou étrangers vivant en France. Les étudiants pourront ainsi travailler toutes les compétences (compréhension orale et écrite, expression orale et écrite, grammaire et vocabulaire), puis tester ensuite leurs acquis grâce aux nombreux quiz proposés et, chaque semaine, ils auront aussi la possibilité de participer aux débats et aux discussions organisés sur le forum. Découvrir la vie en France et dans le monde francophone à travers ses cultures, ses littératures, ses films, ses journaux télévisés et sa langue (standard et plus familière) et comprendre le système d’enseignement supérieur français (assister à un cours magistral, comprendre le fonctionnement de l’évaluation …) : voici quelques-uns des enjeux de ce cours. Ses objectifs sont donc langagiers, mais aussi culturels et pratiques ! Note importante: ce Mooc ne remplace pas la passation de tests attestant du niveau B1 ou B2 tels que ceux proposés par le Ciep: TCF, Delf ou Dalf. Ce cours a été financé grâce au soutien de l’Université Paris-Saclay et celui de la fondation Patrick et Lina Drahi. « l’Ecole polytechnique vous concède une licence personnelle, non exclusive et non transférable vous permettant d’accéder et d’utiliser les contenus diffusés sur le site Coursera. En aucun cas, vous ne pouvez exploiter, de quelle que manière que ce soit les contenus diffusés sur le site Coursera, à d’autres fins que des fins personnelles. Toute reproduction, diffusion et utilisation collective à quelque titre que ce soit, tout usage commercial, ou toute mise à disposition de tiers, en l’état ou modifiés, de contenus, de cours ou d’œuvres intégrées à ceux-ci sont strictement interdits »....

人気のレビュー

KU
2020年5月31日

Merci ! Grâce à vous le confinement était plus facile à supporter !\n\nJe suis très contente d'être avec vous pendant six semaines.\n\nBonne chance à tous !\n\nKrystyna Urbańska, Pologne

ET
2020年5月25日

Ce cours offre beaucoup de nombreuses ressources audiovisuelles et dispose de professeurs très sympas. Le concept de corriger aux autres étudiants crée un climat de coopération.

フィルター:

Étudier en France: French Intermediate course B1-B2: 101 - 125 / 931 レビュー

by amrita k

2019年9月14日

C'est un cours très bien structuré. Les enseignants ont fait un excellent travail en expliquant la grammaire pertinente avec suffisamment d’exercices pour la pratiquer. La variété des exercices a rendu ce cours très intéressant. Le cours met également l'accent sur toutes les compétences nécessaires pour bien apprendre une langue. Je le recommande à tous les étudiants qui veulent s'améliorer.

by Llorenç A

2020年10月31日

C’est un cours extraordinaire, qui permet de mieux comprendre la France, sa culture et ses habitants et explique clairement les parties de la grammaire et de l’expression orale qui sont le plus utilisées pour les interactions avec les autres.

C’était un bon cours et j’ai beaucoup apprécié les professeurs et les élèves qui y ont assisté. Continnuez comme ça. Félicitations à toutes et à tous.

by Víctor V F

2020年8月5日

This course made me improve my French skills and I felt no pressure while taking it since I rescheduled the deadlines and I liked this flexibility.

The teachers were amazing and very passionate about teaching which was very motivating!

I would recommend this course for people who have been learning French for about a year, and they now want to push their limits with this intermediate course.

by Ann R

2017年4月24日

An excellent course that I would highly recommend. The best MOOC I have every done for improving my French and great fun too. I love the Coursera Platform, everything runs very smoothly and it is very easy to navigate. This also adds to the pleasure of doing the course. Congratulations to Coursera and the organisers of the MOOC for making this learning experience outstandingly good.

by Farah M o

2020年7月5日

The course has been truly beneficial for me. I have learned French in 6 weeks better than I have learned at school for years, There were really lots of phrases, vocabulary, grammar rules, pronunciations I wouldn't have known without this course. I highly recommend it. I want to thank everyone that has worked on it and all the teachers, thank you for making my language so much better!

by Jennifer S M

2017年5月24日

This is a well presented French course with very engaged professors. Since they keep you busy with different course materials and quizzes, you never get bored. I wished Coursera or Ecole Polytechnique would offer more French courses like this one. I can recommend this course to everyone who is at least at a B1 level and who is interested in learning French and developing his skills.

by Josh S

2020年7月7日

Cet cours à vraiment aidé mon Français! This was a well structured course that serves as great practice to several fundamental intermediate French concepts. I really enjoyed the bite-sized nature of the modules, which allowed me to allot around an hour each week day to work on my French. Highly recommended! Thanks to Ecolé Polytechnique for putting this wonderful course together!

by Kazi A S

2019年10月23日

Étudier en France: French Intermediate course B1-B2 is an excellent course to improve French language proficiency. It helps to enrich all four skills as well as grammar. The real time examples helps a student to increase his knowledge regarding real life situation. According to my point of view, it is the best course offers in the current market.

Kazi Abu Sanraz

Dhaka, Bangladesh

by Alison S

2020年9月28日

This course is really great as a kind of grand sweep repetition of all the French you already know. It's also a pleasant introduction into French life & culture, as well as university life.

10/10 would recommend to anyone who wants to brush up their French. The only thing it's missing is an opportunity to practice speaking, but that is simply due to the format of this course.

by Lucas F C

2017年8月17日

Très bon, très complet et fabriqué avec beacoup et dur travail. Il mérite 5 étoiles et je le dis sans aucun doute.

Very good, very complete and made with a lot of hard work by professionals. It deserves 5 stars and I say so without a mere doubt.

Buenísimo, completísimo y hecho con toneladas de esfuerzo. Se merece 5 estrellas y no creo que nadie en este planeta pueda negarmelo.

by Al-Da

2018年10月13日

An EXCELLENT course that will help you improve your french language in all aspects "writing, listening, speaking and reading".

Professional and acknowledged profs, impressing way of teaching. Good resources, examples and preferences, a lot of quizzes which were a bit difficult, but very helpful.

Everything about my experiment with this course was just perfect.

Thank you a lot.

by Eduardo

2020年5月17日

If you have an intermediate level of French, this is a fantastic course to get to practice different skills while also learning about details and fun facts about French culture. Very well-rounded course. I just advise people to take it if they feel relatively comfortable with the language already. If you're too advanced or too much of a beginner it may not be the best fit.

by Consuelo B

2020年11月4日

The professors are great! I've never taken a course like this where I felt that (even though they had no idea who I was) the professors LOVED their work, and were having fun sharing their beautiful language with me! I had taken French as a kid, more than 50 years ago, and I expected it to be really a lot of work. And it WAS a lot of work... fun, exciting work. Merci!!

by Pilar O

2020年5月18日

This is one of the best courses of french I've ever attended. I love its structure for each week, the explanations, the quiz, etc. Additionally, teachers are really nice.

I wish they upload another course for level B2-C1 or even another course for the same level as this one (B1-B2) but with different topics. I would be delighted if I could continue studying with you.

by Sarah L

2020年2月24日

Outstanding course! I have finished level B2 elsewhere so for me it was a review. As a review it was perfect easy review for me! I think it may be hard though for those just starting at the B1 level but still doable. The content is excellent and engaging throughout. The course content includes some grammar, some cultural info, some vocab, and some pronunciation.

by Belinda N

2020年6月6日

This course exceeded my expectations. I believe it really helped my grammar - which is the thing I struggle with the most. It gave me confidence, as the quiz's are multiple choice and you can redo them to improve your mark. This allowed me to improve my understanding as I had to examine the questions I got wrong and really understand them to get the right answer.

by Patrick O

2020年6月8日

This is the only french language course on coursera and its the best, compared with my experience elsewhere. It was tough for me, but I can see that my resilience paid off and my command of the french language has improved greatly. I feel more confident with the language. Thank you for putting this together and I cannot wait for your next french language course.

by Johanna F A M G

2020年5月6日

This cours has learnt me so much about the French language and culture. Also, it provided me with a lot of resources that I hadn't known before. This will help me in the continuation of my learn process! At last I was quite amazed by how well the peer review system worked. Some other students we're also really motivated and it was fun to see other people's work.

by Ilianna F P

2020年6月2日

When I started this course i thought i would drop it because I cant engage that easily to tasks voluntarily! I was quite wrong I loved it ! I learned a lot of new things especially when it comes to vocabulary! Thank you for your effort and thank you for sharing such an inspiring course concerning France and the french language!

Un MOOC à ne pas manquer !!

by Anna G

2020年2月9日

J'ai eu un vrai plaisir de suivre ce cours de français. Merci beaucoup à l'équipe de l'École Polytechnique. Vous avez fait un travail immense pour que ce cours soit si bien pensé. Il m'a beaucoup aidé à réviser la grammaire, à structurer mes pensées dans des devoirs écrits et à être plus attentive aux détails lors de devoirs de compréhension orale.

by José S

2017年2月19日

Julie, Olivier, Isabelle, je vous remercié pour ce cours, pour les contenus, la structure et la méthodologie suivie, pour le matériel fourni (sites web, films, audio, etc.) que me permettra continuer à évoluer. Je vous remercie de votre gentillesse et pour me montrer un pays extraordinaire comme la France. Je veux plus!

¡Gracias por todo!

À bientôt!

by Linda E

2020年9月7日

Excellent course! Perfect for intermediate learners that wish to refresh their knowledge of the language without starting from zero. Addresses topics relevant to students, however, most of the course is also relevant for learners that are not students anymore. Interesting topics, good pacing, great teachers. Merci beaucoup! Highly recommmended.

by Theodora N

2020年5月9日

This course was very helpful. I especially benefited from the grammar and pronunciation sections. I have studied French for years but learned things that I had never known. I really liked the three instructors. The topics for the peer-graded writing assignments were amazing. They really made you think and use what you had been learning.

by Norma M

2020年11月20日

this course was really helpful i leraned a lot with it specially with the pronouns , but what i really really liked about it ois the fact they not only teach you about the lenguage but they teach you about France. I learned a lot about the french revolution victor hugo the life of a student over there, is really good and highly recommen it.