Chevron Left
Étudier en France: French Intermediate course B1-B2 に戻る

エコール・ポリテクニーク(École Polytechnique) による Étudier en France: French Intermediate course B1-B2 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,503件の評価
792件のレビュー

コースについて

Ce cours de français de niveau intermédiaire B1/B2, conforme aux exigences du Cadre européen de Référence pour les Langues, s’inscrit dans le double dispositif “former avec le numérique”et “langue et interculturalité” mis en place par l’Université Paris Saclay. Il s’adresse à tous les étudiants souhaitant poursuivre leurs études supérieures en France. Il leur permettra non seulement d’avoir le niveau requis en français pour suivre des cours dans le système supérieur français en termes de compétences linguistiques, mais les aidera à s’adapter à leur nouvel environnement dans les meilleures conditions. Ce cours propose en effet une immersion dans l’univers étudiant à travers des vidéos de cours, des textes de multiples formats, de courts extraits de films et de vidéos authentiques qui donnent la parole à des étudiants français ou étrangers vivant en France. Les étudiants pourront ainsi travailler toutes les compétences (compréhension orale et écrite, expression orale et écrite, grammaire et vocabulaire), puis tester ensuite leurs acquis grâce aux nombreux quiz proposés et, chaque semaine, ils auront aussi la possibilité de participer aux débats et aux discussions organisés sur le forum. Découvrir la vie en France et dans le monde francophone à travers ses cultures, ses littératures, ses films, ses journaux télévisés et sa langue (standard et plus familière) et comprendre le système d’enseignement supérieur français (assister à un cours magistral, comprendre le fonctionnement de l’évaluation …) : voici quelques-uns des enjeux de ce cours. Ses objectifs sont donc langagiers, mais aussi culturels et pratiques ! Note importante: ce Mooc ne remplace pas la passation de tests attestant du niveau B1 ou B2 tels que ceux proposés par le Ciep: TCF, Delf ou Dalf. Ce cours a été financé grâce au soutien de l’Université Paris-Saclay et celui de la fondation Patrick et Lina Drahi. « l’Ecole polytechnique vous concède une licence personnelle, non exclusive et non transférable vous permettant d’accéder et d’utiliser les contenus diffusés sur le site Coursera. En aucun cas, vous ne pouvez exploiter, de quelle que manière que ce soit les contenus diffusés sur le site Coursera, à d’autres fins que des fins personnelles. Toute reproduction, diffusion et utilisation collective à quelque titre que ce soit, tout usage commercial, ou toute mise à disposition de tiers, en l’état ou modifiés, de contenus, de cours ou d’œuvres intégrées à ceux-ci sont strictement interdits »....

人気のレビュー

DA

Jun 05, 2020

This course was essential to review structures and to practice writing. It is a wonderful opportunity to people who already have an intermediate level of French and want to brush up the language.

KU

Jun 01, 2020

Merci ! Grâce à vous le confinement était plus facile à supporter !\n\nJe suis très contente d'être avec vous pendant six semaines.\n\nBonne chance à tous !\n\nKrystyna Urbańska, Pologne

フィルター:

Étudier en France: French Intermediate course B1-B2: 126 - 150 / 791 レビュー

by Ana V P

Aug 10, 2020

Me encantó el curso. Fue muy dinámico, con muchas actividades, una buena carga de trabajo semanal sin ser demasiado y sin ser aburrido. Me gustó el formato que contiene videos explicativos, donde una persona explica los temas, cuestionarios, videos, lecturas, debates y ejercicios de escritura.

by Ana K R L

Jun 30, 2020

Ce cours m'a permis de découvrir la vie en France et dans le monde francophone à travers ses cultures, ses littératures, ses films, ses journaux télévisées et sa langue et de comprendre le système d'enseignement supérieur français pour entreprendre le voyage vers ma certification linguistique.

by Siu Y S J

Jul 30, 2020

Very useful course for French learners with some basic to advance the language. However, the course material can be a little challenging with some lengthy passages and advanced grammar. That said, the method of testing ensures fair grading so that those who are not too advanced can also excel

by Jaime G

Nov 08, 2019

Really great course to strengthen your french level and aid you to get a solid B2, combining it with additional resources. Interesting lectures, diversity, depth, and very well organized, providing not only french training but also valuable information about France and le monde francophone.

by Cheryl F

Sep 29, 2018

If you've studied French in school, and suddenly need to be able to actually function in a Francophone country, this course is for you. It's just the right combination of academic rigor and fun, interesting, immersive exercises. It is well-paced, challenging and thoughtfully put together.

by Gabriel A N R

Jun 13, 2020

Un curso muy bueno, bastante didáctico que se enfoca en que aprendas de todo un poco, te cuenta sobre Francia, te enseña palabras nuevas, te explica cómo es vivir en Francia. Y por supuesto que te enseña el idioma tanto de manera oral, escrita, leída, en vocabulario, gramática y ortografía

by Kiah D

Jun 09, 2020

Great course, well structured so that you were building on elements learned from previous weeks. All tasks were the correct difficulty for an intermediate (B1-2) level speaker. Good variety in activities that covered all major aspects of learning the language i.e. speaking, listening etc.)

by Zhang J

Apr 05, 2020

Tout d'abord, merci à tous de m'avoir fourni un excellent cours, j'ai fait des progrès remarquables et je me suis intéressé de plus en plus à la culture et à l'apprentissage des langues françaises grâce à ce cours. aidez-moi à m'adapter à ma nouvelle vie en France plus tard, remerci !!!

by IVAN G M

Jun 11, 2019

Un curso sin duda recomendable, bastante ameno y completo. Sin representar una gran dificultad, las actividades resultan un excelente ejercicio para quienes nos encontramos en el aprendizaje de esta lengua. No es tan fácil encontrar de manera tan accesible cursos en línea como este.

by Silvia C

May 10, 2020

Ce cours a été très utile non seulement pour approfondir la connaissance de la langue française, mais aussi pour comprendre les différentes traditions de la France.

J’ai trouvé beaucoup d’informations utiles sur le système universitaire et la bureaucratie.Je le recommande vivement !

by José A R C

Aug 15, 2018

Les professeurs, le programme (le contenu audiovisuel, les leçons, les activités, les quiz, les devoirs) et les ressources du cours sont tous efficaces, intéressants et divertissants. Pour moi, il a été une expérience unique et très profitable. Je le recommande sans aucun doute !

by Valentina O

Jun 25, 2020

Considero que es un curso muy completo pues abarca muchos temas tanto de vocabulario, gramática, pronunciación .. etc. Sin embargo me hubiera gustado tener un poco más de teoría con respecto a los temas de conjugación más que todo para facilitar la realización de los ejercicios.

by Louise B

May 28, 2020

The course is excellent; well structured, well paced, varied and interesting. i feel my understanding and knowledge of French has improved considerably. I would like to have had the opportunity to speak French with others but I don't know how this could be achieved online.

by Noor G

May 17, 2020

Really nice course! You will learn a lot when you take this course. I really enjoyed it. The touchers explain everything very well. I loved that the entire course was in French, it threw me off at first glance but in the end that really completed the experience. Thank you!

by Patricia V

Dec 26, 2018

Even though my French is A2 all the content of the first week was really complete, they cover all the aspects of the French Language and I can't wait to finish the course and be able to, at the end, understand its written, oral and spoken dialect. Thanks for this course.

by Adrian G

May 11, 2020

It's a perfect course to improve your French skills. The professors are amazing, and the explanation is pretty accurate for everything. Furthermore, all the resources are pretty helpful and you never get bored, this is pretty useful in an online course. Félicitations!!!

by Robert K W

May 22, 2020

This course is excellent. The material is well-organized, and presented clearly. The instructors are outstanding. Everything is aimed at the student who will be studying in France-and in French - for the first time. Best of all, the class was challenging. thank you.

by Pedro G C C

May 11, 2020

Great teachers, second-to-none resources, a helpful community, and lots of opportunities to connect and learn this beautiful language.

Tip: Take notes during each listening or reading exercise; they ask you about some granular grammar of vocabulary aspects sometimes.

by ANA F

May 15, 2020

Excelente curso. Aprendí mucho con los videos y con los ejercicios. Me ayudó bastante poder contar con las transcripciones de los videos. Los temas son muy interesantes y tratan aspectos de la cultura francesa que son útiles a las personas que aprenden este idioma.

by Carmen L

Jun 14, 2020

It’s a very refreshing online self-learning experience. I like most parts of it. Very clear course structure to follow, the materials are closed to daily life. I like especially the extracts from movies, news, interview etc. which enriched the learning experience.

by Stephania D L P

Apr 30, 2020

⠀⠀⠀⠀J’adore le cours ! les professeurs sont super bons, et ils vous expliquent d’une manière amusante, didactique et passionnée, le contenu est amusant et vous pouvez apprendre de tout! de culture et autres, le meilleur cours de Frances que j’ai pu trouver, merci!

by Francesca F

May 05, 2020

This course is beautifully designed to make you fall in love with the French culture, help you understand the Uni system in France, dealing with many grammar/pronunciation points in a very clear manner. I really thank the three professeurs for their commitment!

by Sunil L C

Jun 12, 2020

An extremely well planned course for students who wish to improve their knowledge of French in terms of grammar, vocabulary, pronunciation, written & oral communication skills, French culture and civilisation. This course helped me a lot. Thank you very much.

by Ligia E

Feb 20, 2020

Excelente curso. Me pareció creativa la forma como van introduciendo al estudiante al idioma y a la vida en Francia como extranjero. Además de mejorar la gramática, aprendí nuevas palabras, expresiones francesas y un poco de la cultura y la vida en Francia.

by Martín A C V

Aug 18, 2019

Excellent course!! It improves your french and teaches you about how's life in france. It is a little advanced for a B1 in my opinion, so if you're new to french you may find it difficult, but with enough work you will pass it and learn a lot of new things.