Chevron Left
Étudier en France: French Intermediate course B1-B2 に戻る

エコール・ポリテクニーク(École Polytechnique) による Étudier en France: French Intermediate course B1-B2 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
4,195件の評価

コースについて

Ce cours de français de niveau intermédiaire B1/B2, conforme aux exigences du Cadre européen de Référence pour les Langues, s’inscrit dans le double dispositif “former avec le numérique”et “langue et interculturalité” mis en place par l’Université Paris Saclay. Il s’adresse à tous les étudiants souhaitant poursuivre leurs études supérieures en France. Il leur permettra non seulement d’avoir le niveau requis en français pour suivre des cours dans le système supérieur français en termes de compétences linguistiques, mais les aidera à s’adapter à leur nouvel environnement dans les meilleures conditions. Ce cours propose en effet une immersion dans l’univers étudiant à travers des vidéos de cours, des textes de multiples formats, de courts extraits de films et de vidéos authentiques qui donnent la parole à des étudiants français ou étrangers vivant en France. Les étudiants pourront ainsi travailler toutes les compétences (compréhension orale et écrite, expression orale et écrite, grammaire et vocabulaire), puis tester ensuite leurs acquis grâce aux nombreux quiz proposés et, chaque semaine, ils auront aussi la possibilité de participer aux débats et aux discussions organisés sur le forum. Découvrir la vie en France et dans le monde francophone à travers ses cultures, ses littératures, ses films, ses journaux télévisés et sa langue (standard et plus familière) et comprendre le système d’enseignement supérieur français (assister à un cours magistral, comprendre le fonctionnement de l’évaluation …) : voici quelques-uns des enjeux de ce cours. Ses objectifs sont donc langagiers, mais aussi culturels et pratiques ! Note importante: ce Mooc ne remplace pas la passation de tests attestant du niveau B1 ou B2 tels que ceux proposés par le Ciep: TCF, Delf ou Dalf. Ce cours a été financé grâce au soutien de l’Université Paris-Saclay et celui de la fondation Patrick et Lina Drahi. « l’Ecole polytechnique vous concède une licence personnelle, non exclusive et non transférable vous permettant d’accéder et d’utiliser les contenus diffusés sur le site Coursera. En aucun cas, vous ne pouvez exploiter, de quelle que manière que ce soit les contenus diffusés sur le site Coursera, à d’autres fins que des fins personnelles. Toute reproduction, diffusion et utilisation collective à quelque titre que ce soit, tout usage commercial, ou toute mise à disposition de tiers, en l’état ou modifiés, de contenus, de cours ou d’œuvres intégrées à ceux-ci sont strictement interdits »....

人気のレビュー

IF

2022年1月23日

Highly recommended not only to students but to everyone who want to refresh or improve your skills. Top lectors, great content that nicely arranged. Very professionally delivered course.

KU

2020年5月31日

Merci ! Grâce à vous le confinement était plus facile à supporter !

Je suis très contente d'être avec vous pendant six semaines.

Bonne chance à tous !

Krystyna Urbańska, Pologne

フィルター:

Étudier en France: French Intermediate course B1-B2: 301 - 325 / 1,366 レビュー

by Stefanie K

2020年9月3日

Le cours m'a plu beaucoup! :-) J'ai révisé ainsi les choses essentielles dans les domaines suivants: le vocabulaire, le grammaire et la prononciation francaise. Le cours était également très divertissant!

by Tara

2018年12月22日

I can't believe this course was free. It was very well structured, with examples from film, music, and books. I was interested in getting a deep dive into French and I certainly got that. Would recommend!

by Ni L P R

2021年1月6日

This is what I’m looking for! Thankyou Coursera and all the team in Ecolé Polytechnique de Paris. I extremely recommended this lesson for anyone to reach your goal in French. Have a good day everybody 🤩

by Anastasia R

2020年10月8日

¡Muy buen curso! no sólo te enseñan grámatica, sino también te enseñan la cultura francesa y a defenderte para cuando vayas a Francia. De verdad fue muy entretenido y las explicaciones fueron excelente.

by marta g v

2019年11月29日

Este curso es una forma estupenda de practicar francés y además ayuda a otros estudiantes con consejos y correcciones. Lo recomiendo sin duda. Me gustaría poder seguir realizando otros cursos similares.

by Narmin D

2021年3月29日

AMAZING course with the greatest professors, interesting videos and texts, so many new information and the accents and audios that improve your listening skills. I loved it, waiting for another course!

by Elieth G M

2019年9月9日

Excelente curso que nos da facilidad de mejorar en el francés y sobre todo de conocer mucho más profundamente la cultura de este bello país y las cosas por realizar desde que uno llega por primera vez.

by Ian R

2019年6月17日

Excellent course that provided challenge and enjoyment. I feel that my competences in French have progressed significantly as a result of taking this course. Would love to do another at the next level!

by Marcia A

2022年7月4日

I loved the course. I improved my skills in the French language and now I'm feeling more confident than before. I want to congratulate everyone who gave me this ample opportunity. Thank you very much.

by Leila S L S T

2022年6月20日

Um curso de excelência, se tratando de EAD. Com metodologia dinâmica, interativa e agradável. Nos ensina, além da língua francesa, a refletir sobre temas de cultura, cidadania e política. Um show....

by Zain A

2020年12月2日

It is a very good course for someone who already knows basic french and wants to augment their learning. Each section is descriptive with plenty of exercises to help you retain what you have learnt.

by Manimegalai

2021年7月22日

This course was essential to review structures and to practice writing. It is a wonderful opportunity to people who already have an intermediate level of French and want to brush up the language.

by Kimberly J D

2021年3月15日

I took this course in hopes of learning French. However, upon beginning the course, I did not realize it was spoken in its native tongue and I did not understand jack squat. Great content though.

by Melissa L

2021年3月16日

Great help in continuing my education on the French language. It's also very useful in learning how to navigate some of the things you may encounter as a foreign student arriving in France. :)

by Sophie

2021年2月14日

The course is very useful, and I've definitely improved my French. However, most (if not all) of the sources such as painters, authors etc were male and that could definitely be improved upon.

by Favour O

2020年9月25日

J'ai obtenu ma licence en Français dans un pays anglophone, il y a 8 ans. Cette course m'a aidée à faire réviser tout ce que j'ai oublié. Elle est aussi utile pour étudier pour le TEF Canada.

by Monica C

2018年12月30日

Very well organized. It is mainly designed for students who are interested in pursuing their studies in France, which was not my case; nevertheless, it was a great course and I learned a lot.

by Hitesh P

2020年7月21日

Ce cours était extrêmement utile pour maintenir mon niveau de français. J'ai apprecié particulièrment les exercices d'écriture. Ils m'aideront pour longtemps. Je vous remercie pour ce cours.

by María J A

2022年5月12日

A great course to take just before moving to France to study at university. Also very useful during the first months of adaptation. Highly recommended for anyone planning to move to France!

by Tera C

2020年12月19日

I found it to be a good review of the concepts in B1 to B2 for someone with a strong base. This is not a course designed to teach you French if you do not know it, but it is good practice.

by Ivanna

2020年8月29日

Thank you for your efforts! It was a fascinating course. I loved watching modern films, reading comics and looking and paintings. I feel like I've made progress while having fun. Great job!

by Pablo J J

2020年7月16日

Le cours est éducatif et amusant. J’ai appris des choses nouvelles, de vocabulaire et je me suis rappellé d’autres.

Je souhaite que ce cours me serve pour utiliser le français.

Merci beaucoup

by Asal S

2020年4月12日

After a long pause in my french education, this course was a great review of my previous studies. it covers listening, reading, writing and pronunciation skills. I definitely recommend it.

by Helton D

2020年12月7日

I found this course very helpful, specially for those who study by themselves. It guides you through 3 areas ( reading, writing, and listening) with in depth exercises . two thumbs up!!!!

by Lucy T

2020年5月7日

Lots of different exercises, always interesting and always epanding my knowledge of french culture, I loev the layout and the thought that seems to have gone into this. Thoroughly enjoyed