Chevron Left
Étudier en France: French Intermediate course B1-B2 に戻る

エコール・ポリテクニーク(École Polytechnique) による Étudier en France: French Intermediate course B1-B2 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,684件の評価
529件のレビュー

コースについて

Ce cours de français de niveau intermédiaire B1/B2, conforme aux exigences du Cadre européen de Référence pour les Langues, s’inscrit dans le double dispositif “former avec le numérique”et “langue et interculturalité” mis en place par l’Université Paris Saclay. Il s’adresse à tous les étudiants souhaitant poursuivre leurs études supérieures en France. Il leur permettra non seulement d’avoir le niveau requis en français pour suivre des cours dans le système supérieur français en termes de compétences linguistiques, mais les aidera à s’adapter à leur nouvel environnement dans les meilleures conditions. Ce cours propose en effet une immersion dans l’univers étudiant à travers des vidéos de cours, des textes de multiples formats, de courts extraits de films et de vidéos authentiques qui donnent la parole à des étudiants français ou étrangers vivant en France. Les étudiants pourront ainsi travailler toutes les compétences (compréhension orale et écrite, expression orale et écrite, grammaire et vocabulaire), puis tester ensuite leurs acquis grâce aux nombreux quiz proposés et, chaque semaine, ils auront aussi la possibilité de participer aux débats et aux discussions organisés sur le forum. Découvrir la vie en France et dans le monde francophone à travers ses cultures, ses littératures, ses films, ses journaux télévisés et sa langue (standard et plus familière) et comprendre le système d’enseignement supérieur français (assister à un cours magistral, comprendre le fonctionnement de l’évaluation …) : voici quelques-uns des enjeux de ce cours. Ses objectifs sont donc langagiers, mais aussi culturels et pratiques ! Note importante: ce Mooc ne remplace pas la passation de tests attestant du niveau B1 ou B2 tels que ceux proposés par le Ciep: TCF, Delf ou Dalf. Ce cours a été financé grâce au soutien de l’Université Paris-Saclay et celui de la fondation Patrick et Lina Drahi. « l’Ecole polytechnique vous concède une licence personnelle, non exclusive et non transférable vous permettant d’accéder et d’utiliser les contenus diffusés sur le site Coursera. En aucun cas, vous ne pouvez exploiter, de quelle que manière que ce soit les contenus diffusés sur le site Coursera, à d’autres fins que des fins personnelles. Toute reproduction, diffusion et utilisation collective à quelque titre que ce soit, tout usage commercial, ou toute mise à disposition de tiers, en l’état ou modifiés, de contenus, de cours ou d’œuvres intégrées à ceux-ci sont strictement interdits »....

人気のレビュー

KU

Jun 01, 2020

Merci ! Grâce à vous le confinement était plus facile à supporter !\n\nJe suis très contente d'être avec vous pendant six semaines.\n\nBonne chance à tous !\n\nKrystyna Urbańska, Pologne

DD

May 25, 2020

Es un curso muy interesante, realmente me sirvió para practicar mi francés y aprender otras nuevas cosas. Lo recomiendo, con dedicación puede terminarse antes de las 6 semanas.

フィルター:

Étudier en France: French Intermediate course B1-B2: 51 - 75 / 535 レビュー

by Lorna H R

Sep 22, 2019

I really appreciated being forced to look at my lack of grammar. I enjoyed being exposed to so many aspects-film, music, readings, etc, that I kept wanting to go down those rabbit holes! I have a better idea of what to work on now to improve my french, and I have thought about retaking this course just to improve even more, or looking for another class. Thank you a thousand times for this opportunity and this possibility. I am grateful, as there is no place for me to go to learn French

by Cheryl C

May 24, 2020

Le cours était fantastique! Les professeurs à l'école Polytechnique ont principalement essayer d'utiliser les différent aspects de la culture français en nous enseignant les sujets du cours. J'ai appris à propos de plusieurs filmes français que je n'avais jamais vu puis aussi de la musique francophonie. J'ai payé pour le cours parce que c'était evident qu'il y avait une équipe motivé qui ont fait beaucoup de travaille en fabriquant ce cours. Si je peux le faire encore je ferais!

by Marcos C

May 06, 2020

O curso foi uma excelente oportunidade de atualizar os meus conhecimentos de francês. Sou muito grato aos professores e a toda equipe da Escola politécnica que tornaram possível a consecução desse curso. Recomendo a todos aqueles que, assim como eu, desejam atualizar seus conhecimentos de francês a seguirem o curso porque, além da exposição clara dos conteúdos gramaticais, a imersão nos diversos aspectos culturais da França (com enfoque na vida acadêmica) é sensacional !!!!!!!!

by Piotr T

May 18, 2020

Je pense que ce cours est tres bon. La préparation, l’ampleur des sujets tout cela te donne six semaines pleins de la langue française en abordant de nombreux thèmes très différents .

Je veux remercier tous qui ont créé ce cours formidable et saluer tous le participants. Cela c’etais l’argent bien dépensé et ce cours est sans aucune doute vaut son prix et même plus.

Je vous le recommande du fond du cœur si vous avez le niveau intermédiaire.

by LIDIA

May 21, 2020

No solamente he mejorado mi Francés si no que, he aprendido a pensar en Francés, puesto que muchas de las actividades te hacen reflexionar y dar tu opinión sobre temas muy variados, desde arte, hasta política, etc. Nunca había estudiado una lengua online, y lo he disfrutado mucho.

Por cierto, los vídeos explicativos de los profesores también me han gustado mucho, por la facilidad que ofrecen para entender la materia.

Muchas gracias!!!

by Monica M

Jun 01, 2020

Really enjoyed this as a well thought out refresher for my high school French, with a balanced approach to multiple aspects of language learning, professors whose enunciation was superlative (unlike some of the people in the video clips they chose) , and consistent efforts to focus on the types of material that will be especially useful for people moving to France to study there.

Please made a MOOC for the next level - B2-C1!

by Xiangyi L

Mar 15, 2020

I love this course, very well designed topic and also full design of listening, reading, writing and all skills each week. it is a little hard for me but I think it is personal. ( took me 2 whole years to finish haha ) . also the grammar part is bit toooooo fast I hope there could be more Manuel material on grammar section to help us practice and understand more..

ANYWAY!! GOOD COURSE! ( I am DELF B2 now although 51/100 lol)

by Olga Y

May 04, 2020

Merci BEAUCOUP !! J'ai vraiment aimé tous les matériels de cours, votre approche pédagogique et l'ambiance en général. J'ai déjà recommandé ce cours à certaines personnes, car j'ai vraiment amélioré mon français. Néanmoins, j'ai déjà été une expatriée en France, les informations ont été très utiles et je suis d'accord avec de nombreuses idées. Ce serait cool d'avoir passé votre cours avant de partir en France. MerciMerci

by Jennifer F

May 26, 2020

I REALLY loved this court and it is so much more comprehensive than I thought it could be for an online course! I highly recommend it. The only thing is that I would ask the instructors to review some of the pronom relatif quizzes, I feel the need of using passé simple seems a bit ridiculous for a B1 and B2 course. I would like them to update some of the materials as well but overall, the subjects are all very relevant.

by Miliutina A P

Jan 06, 2020

Bonjour! J'ai terminé votre cours et j'ai vraiment aimé! Le cours est assez complet, intéressant. Mais, je n'ai pas vraiment aimé que mes écrits ne soient vérifiés que par des étudiants. Je trouve leur évaluation très subjective. Ainsi, par exemple, il est clair que lors de l'évaluation de la composition de la semaine 6, une personne pour tous les points m'a mis 1. Dans le commentaire, il n'y a pas d'explication.

by Jemima M

Jul 20, 2018

Ce cours était absolument incroyable. Je dois améliorer ma grammaire française et apprendre de nouvelles choses. Les professeurs étaient très clairs et il était agréable de regarder les vidéos et d'avoir de nouvelles idées sur la France et les Français dans leur ensemble. Mon application de la langue française va s'améliorer pour me permettre de communiquer au sein du poste que j'occupe à l'Union africaine

by Sonia M

Apr 23, 2020

Estoy muy agradecida a los profesores que han sabido estructurar un curso de lengua on line, con tanta claridad y muy buen contacto con los cursantes. Me ha sido muy útil en cuento al aprendizaje de la gramatica como la pronunciación. Las explicaciones son muy claras y trasmitidas con simpatía, casi como si fuera presencial. Desearía que pudieran organizar una continuación de este curso. Felicitaciones !!

by Gabriel d J T A

May 26, 2020

El curso es muy completo, ofrece información relevante sobre los conocimientos y habilidades necesarias para comenzar a estudiar en Francia. Al mismo tiempo, el curso permite practicar temas de gramática, fonética, comprensión oral y producción escrita con ejercicios interactivos agradables. Para mí fue muy útil ya que aprendí cosas nuevas y reforcé mis conocimientos previos. Lo recomiendo mucho.

by Melinda R

May 30, 2019

This is an excellent course. It was a bit more advanced than where I believe my skills to be, but the way the material is presented, I was able to do the work and I feel it helped strengthen my abilities. And I felt encouraged despite having to work hard at a few things. The professors are very good, as well. The subtleties of the language are many! I will keep going. Je vais continuer. Merci!

by amrita k

Sep 14, 2019

C'est un cours très bien structuré. Les enseignants ont fait un excellent travail en expliquant la grammaire pertinente avec suffisamment d’exercices pour la pratiquer. La variété des exercices a rendu ce cours très intéressant. Le cours met également l'accent sur toutes les compétences nécessaires pour bien apprendre une langue. Je le recommande à tous les étudiants qui veulent s'améliorer.

by Ann R

Apr 24, 2017

An excellent course that I would highly recommend. The best MOOC I have every done for improving my French and great fun too. I love the Coursera Platform, everything runs very smoothly and it is very easy to navigate. This also adds to the pleasure of doing the course. Congratulations to Coursera and the organisers of the MOOC for making this learning experience outstandingly good.

by Jennifer S M

May 24, 2017

This is a well presented French course with very engaged professors. Since they keep you busy with different course materials and quizzes, you never get bored. I wished Coursera or Ecole Polytechnique would offer more French courses like this one. I can recommend this course to everyone who is at least at a B1 level and who is interested in learning French and developing his skills.

by Kazi A S

Oct 23, 2019

Étudier en France: French Intermediate course B1-B2 is an excellent course to improve French language proficiency. It helps to enrich all four skills as well as grammar. The real time examples helps a student to increase his knowledge regarding real life situation. According to my point of view, it is the best course offers in the current market.

Kazi Abu Sanraz

Dhaka, Bangladesh

by Lucas F C

Aug 17, 2017

Très bon, très complet et fabriqué avec beacoup et dur travail. Il mérite 5 étoiles et je le dis sans aucun doute.

Very good, very complete and made with a lot of hard work by professionals. It deserves 5 stars and I say so without a mere doubt.

Buenísimo, completísimo y hecho con toneladas de esfuerzo. Se merece 5 estrellas y no creo que nadie en este planeta pueda negarmelo.

by Al-Da

Oct 13, 2018

An EXCELLENT course that will help you improve your french language in all aspects "writing, listening, speaking and reading".

Professional and acknowledged profs, impressing way of teaching. Good resources, examples and preferences, a lot of quizzes which were a bit difficult, but very helpful.

Everything about my experiment with this course was just perfect.

Thank you a lot.

by Eduardo

May 17, 2020

If you have an intermediate level of French, this is a fantastic course to get to practice different skills while also learning about details and fun facts about French culture. Very well-rounded course. I just advise people to take it if they feel relatively comfortable with the language already. If you're too advanced or too much of a beginner it may not be the best fit.

by PILAR O

May 18, 2020

This is one of the best courses of french I've ever attended. I love its structure for each week, the explanations, the quiz, etc. Additionally, teachers are really nice.

I wish they upload another course for level B2-C1 or even another course for the same level as this one (B1-B2) but with different topics. I would be delighted if I could continue studying with you.

by Sarah L

Feb 24, 2020

Outstanding course! I have finished level B2 elsewhere so for me it was a review. As a review it was perfect easy review for me! I think it may be hard though for those just starting at the B1 level but still doable. The content is excellent and engaging throughout. The course content includes some grammar, some cultural info, some vocab, and some pronunciation.

by Johanna F A M G

May 06, 2020

This cours has learnt me so much about the French language and culture. Also, it provided me with a lot of resources that I hadn't known before. This will help me in the continuation of my learn process! At last I was quite amazed by how well the peer review system worked. Some other students we're also really motivated and it was fun to see other people's work.

by Ilianna F P

Jun 02, 2020

When I started this course i thought i would drop it because I cant engage that easily to tasks voluntarily! I was quite wrong I loved it ! I learned a lot of new things especially when it comes to vocabulary! Thank you for your effort and thank you for sharing such an inspiring course concerning France and the french language!

Un MOOC à ne pas manquer !!