Chevron Left
Everyday Excel, Part 1 に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による Everyday Excel, Part 1 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,517件の評価
823件のレビュー

コースについて

"Everyday Excel, Part 1" is aimed at learners who are seeking to learn Excel from the ground up. No experience with Excel is necessary. While this course is meant for beginners of Excel, advanced users will undoubtedly pick up new skills and tools. This course is the first part of a three-part series and Specialization that focuses on teaching introductory through very advanced techniques and tools in Excel. In this course (Part 1), you will: 1) learn how to effectively navigate around the Excel environment; 2) edit and format Excel worksheets; 3) implement basic to advanced Excel functions (including financial, logical, and text functions); 4) learn how to manage data sets (filter, remove duplicates, consolidate data, sort data, and validate data); and 5) learn how to effectively visualize data through scatterplots, column charts, and pie charts. New to Excel? That is entirely fine! This course is meant to be fun, thought-provoking, and appeal to a wide audience. No prior knowledge in programming nor advanced math skills are necessary. The course is organized into 5 Weeks (modules). To pass each module, you'll need to pass a mastery quiz and complete a problem solving assignment. This course is unique in that the weekly assignments are completed in-application (i.e., on your own computer in Excel), providing you with valuable hands-on training....

人気のレビュー

MH

2021年4月28日

That was extremely helpful, I liked it so much, I liked everything about it from the breaking down of new subjects, literally someone with zero experience in excel can understand and use these things

GF

2021年4月7日

Great course!. It covers very basis tools to more complex features like vlookups function. I have learned new things and definitely very useful for the workday task. Looking forward for the Part 2.

フィルター:

Everyday Excel, Part 1: 226 - 250 / 843 レビュー

by Jamal W K

2020年10月7日

A wonderful course to start with the basic knowledge of Excel and end up with sufficient background to use excel everyday just within 5 weeks.

by Wasim A

2021年6月4日

E​xcellent learning opportunity for begineers .Very well desingned course and quizes and assingments are bit challenging but worth to learn .

by Satyam

2021年12月6日

He is an awsome professor . Their way of teaching is amazing. and also this feature of coursera ,having 2-3 questions in almost screencasts.

by Husain T

2020年10月27日

A very amazing course. The instructor is a very experienced tutor as is seen in his screencasts. Hope to learn from him more in the future.

by TOLGA B U

2020年12月11日

Instructor must have spent toooooooooooooo many hours on creating this beautiful course. Thank you Charlie, you are really a good teacher.

by Ayush J

2020年12月9日

Don't think much about the course. Its just wonderful. Go for it. Good luck :)

Thanks for teaching us. Lots of love and respect from India.

by DENIZ M C K

2020年8月9日

excelente curso, muy bien explicado, tareas desafiantes pero muy adecuadas al desarrollo de las habilidades obtenidas en las explicaciones

by Laura L R

2021年2月21日

Fue un curso muy bueno, aprendí demasiado ya que hay muchas herramientas que Excel ofrece. Es de fácil comprensión el material del curso.

by Vienes M

2020年11月18日

This course taught me a lot, especially the formula functions. I would definitely use all the things I learned in this course. Thank you!

by Himanshu S

2021年5月27日

One of a kind. it was an experience in learning something new about a software which we use in daily work. Amazing learning experience!

by Vaquera R M A

2021年2月19日

Excelente curso, muy didáctico y entretenido, con contenido sumamente interesante estoy contento con lo aprendido y hare la parte 2 y 3

by Muhamad H F

2020年11月30日

All of the materials are good. Your Teaching style is very easy to understand. Really enjoyable. Thank so much for creating this course

by Pinnock C

2022年2月3日

Easy to follow course, even though I have used Excel for many years I picked up some things to help me enhance my work in the future.

by Anoop R D

2020年7月7日

This is indeed such a beeautiful course for beginners. My sincere gratitude to Prof. Nuttleman, who took me through it effortlessly.

by Kevin C I

2021年4月7日

Thanks to this course, I have learned cool tricks that I will be able to use at my work to improve my productivity and efficiency.

by Mellania R A

2020年11月14日

The tutor is really great, i understand every subject, he give us short explanation and totally understandable. i love it thankyou

by Teo S N P

2020年8月15日

I really thoroughly enjoyed this module for someone that does not have much basic excel knowledge. I am looking forward to part 2.

by VIGNESH A P R

2020年10月12日

i like it and thank you to university of Colorado Boulder for giving to me a luck study in your university.

thank you very so much

by Niphon W

2020年7月5日

Quite a challenge quiz and assignments in this course but FUN! You will learn a lot even though you know something about Excel.

by Dipalee G

2020年7月2日

Very helpful for future use,I learn so many things so i was not aware, thanks to coursera and team for arrangeing such program.

by june i

2022年1月6日

nice course with nice teacher, and the assigment sometimes make you struggle.. but it's really fun learning, trust me..try it!

by elie h

2020年11月22日

Amazing Course! Mr. Charlie is a great instructor, and the course is a very clear introduction to excel. Thank you very much

by Mubarak S

2020年7月18日

it was a really nice course, made me fall in love with excel. Now I wanna advance into learning more about the office tool .

by Daniela R A

2020年7月13日

Muy útil y las explicaciones están hechas para que las entienda cualquiera, además el material del curso esta muy organizado

by Mariana T A S

2022年2月20日

Excellent course, it is super dynamic and you get to know other functions that you may know but you did not how to use them