Chevron Left
Everyday Excel, Part 1 に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による Everyday Excel, Part 1 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,519件の評価
823件のレビュー

コースについて

"Everyday Excel, Part 1" is aimed at learners who are seeking to learn Excel from the ground up. No experience with Excel is necessary. While this course is meant for beginners of Excel, advanced users will undoubtedly pick up new skills and tools. This course is the first part of a three-part series and Specialization that focuses on teaching introductory through very advanced techniques and tools in Excel. In this course (Part 1), you will: 1) learn how to effectively navigate around the Excel environment; 2) edit and format Excel worksheets; 3) implement basic to advanced Excel functions (including financial, logical, and text functions); 4) learn how to manage data sets (filter, remove duplicates, consolidate data, sort data, and validate data); and 5) learn how to effectively visualize data through scatterplots, column charts, and pie charts. New to Excel? That is entirely fine! This course is meant to be fun, thought-provoking, and appeal to a wide audience. No prior knowledge in programming nor advanced math skills are necessary. The course is organized into 5 Weeks (modules). To pass each module, you'll need to pass a mastery quiz and complete a problem solving assignment. This course is unique in that the weekly assignments are completed in-application (i.e., on your own computer in Excel), providing you with valuable hands-on training....

人気のレビュー

MH

2021年4月28日

That was extremely helpful, I liked it so much, I liked everything about it from the breaking down of new subjects, literally someone with zero experience in excel can understand and use these things

GF

2021年4月7日

Great course!. It covers very basis tools to more complex features like vlookups function. I have learned new things and definitely very useful for the workday task. Looking forward for the Part 2.

フィルター:

Everyday Excel, Part 1: 26 - 50 / 844 レビュー

by Максим К

2020年5月18日

Great basic course with simple but useful practical tasks. I would like also to point out that practical tasks are automated and made with humor -- that makes the process of completion more attractive and fun.

by John W

2021年3月31日

Very good and accessible introduction. I am mainly looking to use this for basic restaurant tasks such as inventory and simple payroll input so it goes beyond my needs but is still interesting and useful.

by Mario E

2021年4月29日

That was extremely helpful, I liked it so much, I liked everything about it from the breaking down of new subjects, literally someone with zero experience in excel can understand and use these things

by Gloria F

2021年4月8日

Great course!. It covers very basis tools to more complex features like vlookups function. I have learned new things and definitely very useful for the workday task. Looking forward for the Part 2.

by Carlos E

2020年7月14日

Great Course!!! The only thing when I found trouble was with dates. I use DD/MM/YYYY but in some examples he uses MM/DD/YY and that gave me some troubles, but without that was Excellent!

by Hannah L

2020年6月2日

Great explanations and examples for everything in the videos. Assignments were well explained and pertained to the material learned in each week (and previous weeks).

by Rafid E

2020年5月19日

I really enjoyed the learning. All the small quiz during the video to clear the concept was fun. I also appreciate the evaluation process though the such assignments.

by T A O

2020年5月18日

The course was very interesting and instructive. I am happy to finish it and for sure i will continue other parts. Thanks to Mr Nuttelman, he is a very good teacher.

by Akansha

2020年5月19日

very very productive course for people who play with data every day. I would like to thanks Charles (the instructor) for wonderful assignment based on learnings.

by Ho P X

2020年5月24日

this course is really helpful for someone like me who has no idea on even the basics of excel. i learnt a lot from professor charlie and enjoyed his assignments!

by Suzanna M

2020年5月14日

This was a great class, just the every day basics I needed. The professor is awesome! He is very responsive to questions.

by Israel V

2020年5月29日

The course is great, good for beginners, makes you sit down and process the information your learning in the course.

by Nasser A A

2020年5月30日

Very clear instructions and course material. Confident instructor.

Up to date (Office 365 functions are mentioned).

by Syed G

2020年5月7日

Excel-lent course... I liked it. A lot of things to learn. Lot of tricks and tips made my learning interestin

by Fuad H

2020年4月24日

It is an excellent course.I will recommend everyone who are interested in Excel take can this course.

by teja p

2020年6月1日

this course gave me a overveiw of how excel helps us in life,and how it makes things easy

by Johana S

2020年4月30日

Excelente el curso, muy bien estructurado. Las explicaciones son claras y concisas.

by saroj p

2020年6月9日

very nice course, also for the professionals in the automobile industry in India

by José A G L

2020年5月12日

It has clear explanations and help you to undestand very well the concepts.

by Anant S

2020年5月31日

Thank you instructor. Exercises were really good. course helped a lot.

by MD. N U

2020年6月3日

Great course! learned a lot. Instructor is awesome.

by ANJALI J K 1

2020年5月23日

Makes studying really easy and fun!!

Best sir :)

by Shivaprasad K N

2020年5月19日

Nice course everyone should learn...

by Hardik P

2020年5月27日

Good learning and great explanation

by Jay D

2020年6月9日

Very helpful. Explained very well!