Chevron Left
Everyday Excel, Part 1 に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による Everyday Excel, Part 1 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,511件の評価
821件のレビュー

コースについて

"Everyday Excel, Part 1" is aimed at learners who are seeking to learn Excel from the ground up. No experience with Excel is necessary. While this course is meant for beginners of Excel, advanced users will undoubtedly pick up new skills and tools. This course is the first part of a three-part series and Specialization that focuses on teaching introductory through very advanced techniques and tools in Excel. In this course (Part 1), you will: 1) learn how to effectively navigate around the Excel environment; 2) edit and format Excel worksheets; 3) implement basic to advanced Excel functions (including financial, logical, and text functions); 4) learn how to manage data sets (filter, remove duplicates, consolidate data, sort data, and validate data); and 5) learn how to effectively visualize data through scatterplots, column charts, and pie charts. New to Excel? That is entirely fine! This course is meant to be fun, thought-provoking, and appeal to a wide audience. No prior knowledge in programming nor advanced math skills are necessary. The course is organized into 5 Weeks (modules). To pass each module, you'll need to pass a mastery quiz and complete a problem solving assignment. This course is unique in that the weekly assignments are completed in-application (i.e., on your own computer in Excel), providing you with valuable hands-on training....

人気のレビュー

MH

2021年4月28日

That was extremely helpful, I liked it so much, I liked everything about it from the breaking down of new subjects, literally someone with zero experience in excel can understand and use these things

GF

2021年4月7日

Great course!. It covers very basis tools to more complex features like vlookups function. I have learned new things and definitely very useful for the workday task. Looking forward for the Part 2.

フィルター:

Everyday Excel, Part 1: 776 - 800 / 841 レビュー

by Vipul S

2020年10月15日

Nice content with great trainer

by lakshman r

2020年10月27日

Perfect to learn all te basics

by DIVYADHARSHINI S

2022年2月26日

A Good place to learn basics

by Angel B

2020年10月11日

DIFICULTAD CON EL IDIOMA

by Shweta P

2021年5月24日

This was a fun course.

by ahmed h

2021年6月16日

thank you coursera

by Salama A A

2020年6月1日

كورس جيد جدا و ساع

by Tan L K

2021年2月28日

Clear explanation

by 816 M

2021年8月26日

GOOD COURSE!!!!!

by Satish K P

2022年3月9日

good one to do

by kesava

2020年9月12日

Challenging

by Mohamed A

2020年5月25日

Thank You

by DANIEL A B P

2021年3月2日

Thanks!

by BAVATHARANI

2021年2月5日

useful

by CHELLURI S D

2022年2月18日

good

by HongLT2

2021年10月17日

GOOD

by SINGHAL A

2020年8月20日

good

by Jane M

2022年3月9日

.

by Muhammed F

2020年8月14日

G

by PRITISH G

2020年6月12日

1) The course content is widely based on the use of MS-Office 2019 or Office 365, which makes it difficult to clear the assignments as easily as they would be on these versions of Excel.

2) Assignments and quizzes should have more sensitivity in them, as in assignments if a person could not solve any particular question due to any reason, the whole assignment turns into vain.

3) The difficulty level of all the questions is quite low, the only fact makes them a bit hard is that all the formulas of the newer versions are not available in the older versions, which makes it difficult so solve, else if one is provided with the new versions, then the assignments are just a piece of cake for them

by Stacey W

2022年3月28日

I found this course difficult. It is harder than what I thought a "beginner" level would be. I was able to complete it, and learned things far above what I ever thought I would. It seems to move quickly....so hopefully I am able to retain it. Some written notes would have been super helpful....example - to list formulas, when they are used, and what arguements are in each - with a general description.

by Jaime C

2021年4月18日

I don't really like this course. it is a bit difficult and some of the assignments have questions that were not covered or just not enough information and there is absolutely nobody to help you or ask questions. your basically all on your own.

by Greg S

2021年2月19日

Overall professor does a good job explaining things, but instead of videos, or aside from videos, it would be good to have like a visual textbook. Also, technical issues need to be tended to quicker.

by Anny L

2021年7月21日

way too hard. it not similar in the assignments that are being taught in the class. also emailed the professor and havent heard from him.

now i know why i hate excel.

by Manzoor A

2020年12月1日

It was great course. Need to focus more, There are few info which was not shown or informed was there in week 4. You really struggle in 4th week.