Chevron Left
Applications of Everyday Leadership に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Applications of Everyday Leadership の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,004件の評価
395件のレビュー

コースについて

This course builds upon a conceptual knowledge of leadership by considering applications for more effective negotiation, feedback and coaching, conflict management, and change leadership. By applying a leadership framework to these realistic situations faced by businesses, you will be prepared to lead teams towards solutions in your own business challenges. You will be able to: - Negotiate effectively and influence others through effective leadership - Provide feedback and coaching that is strategically appropriate and influential - Manage conflict and lead change in business This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

人気のレビュー

SR
2017年5月19日

Excellent learning. These kind of courses really help an individual learn and implement what leaders in organizations do. The best part of this was the Emotional Intelligence and the Negotiation part.

AP
2020年5月23日

This Course was very informative and some of the concepts I learned will stay with me forever. For sure, application of concepts of this course is not only in professional lives but personal as well.

フィルター:

Applications of Everyday Leadership: 101 - 125 / 385 レビュー

by Jerome S C

2020年12月2日

Thank you very much for the big heart of your Organization in cascading topnotch learning experiences. God Bess

by Dahouet-Boigny A A

2018年7月18日

Excellent course, amazing new subjects to me, like creativity and emotional intelligence subjects ! Good stuff!

by Vikash P

2016年6月23日

Simply excellent. Professor Greg has designed the course in such a way that that the participants REALLY learn.

by Alam A & P

2019年7月20日

I love this course and the professor. Thank you very much for providing us quality education in our home.

by Dr. J W H

2020年8月16日

Enjoyed the case studies to get an insight in everyday business issues. Good concise lecture videos.

by Nuaima H A

2020年2月22日

i really enjoyed this course and i learnt a lot from it. i found it an eye opening and very helpful

by Fatima M

2019年10月1日

very informative professor! I liked his style. Let me note the course easily. Appreciate it all sir

by Vladimir H

2019年6月26日

Awesome course. I highly recommend it, if you want to learn how to implement leadership strategies.

by Ernesto B R

2021年7月11日

Excellent course that lays out the most outstanding aspects and application of everyday leadership

by Benjamin V

2016年11月3日

Very well designed course, clear and didactic....

Lots of rich strategy and tactics to take home!

by Ram

2021年12月20日

Enjoyed the case studies in negotiation, performance management, conflict management and vision.

by Abid a

2020年5月13日

It is really hard enough, but excellent experience. Great Faculty is a key point of this course.

by Paul S

2019年3月4日

Excellent course packed with pragmatic approaches to leadership that can be applied immediately.

by Jorge A A

2020年3月10日

Great level of interaction and really enjoyed being able to employ the lessons learned at work.

by Sarah K (

2020年10月6日

Engaging course with very relevant information to taking part as a leader or member in a team.

by Musa B

2018年8月6日

Very valuable course. I will recommend this course for anyone who is in a leadership position.

by Jerry D

2018年3月5日

Awesome management course. I learned lots of practical things that I can implement in my work

by Can A

2021年3月16日

Very effective course, with the help of little pushes one can learn a lot from this course !

by Ruben S

2021年3月2日

Really great points with great case study activities to apply what we learned in the course.

by Ray

2020年2月12日

Excellent course. Very well put together. Relevant concepts that can be immediately applied!

by Md M P S

2019年8月29日

Excellent teaching method. I always salute to Mr Gregory Northcraft for his way of teaching.

by Nana

2017年2月15日

This course is amazing,There is very important information for employees and for employers.

by Valentinos H

2020年8月18日

I would reccomend this course to others as it provides new insights on everyday leadership

by Orielia P E

2020年8月17日

The course was very informative and well laid out. I enjoyed participating in this course.

by Jay M U

2020年7月16日

It improves our silks , communication power , dealing power, etc...

thank you for learning