Chevron Left
Foundations of Everyday Leadership に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Foundations of Everyday Leadership の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,791件の評価
413件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course you will learn about the “head and heart” of everyday leadership, individual decision making, group decision making, and managing motivation. The objectives are to understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success, and learn the foundations of effective leadership skills. Learners: • Understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success • Know how to use leadership skills to work more effectively with others, and are able to organize teams to work more effectively together • Will be able to apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations faced by leaders. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

人気のレビュー

KS

Mar 29, 2019

The course provided an excellent foundation for the way a leader (rather than a manager) can leverage their knowledge to build a better team. It is an excellent primer for the following courses.

IC

Apr 01, 2019

Thorough and well-made course overall, learned a lot, maybe would have liked more and longer lectures that go really elaborately into the subject but the readings took care of that anyways :)

フィルター:

Foundations of Everyday Leadership: 1 - 25 / 397 レビュー

by David B

Feb 22, 2018

This course is a very good introduction to the iMBA program. The content is exactly the sort of knowledge I want to gain; which is how to be a purposeful leader. Great foundation! Thank you!

by WAHEED U R

Apr 22, 2019

I must say it's really amazing and informative course. I've learned a lot about leadership and its foundations in everyday life. Thank you Coursera Team for arranging such wonderful course on this platform for Business Students like me.

by Kevin R S

Mar 29, 2019

The course provided an excellent foundation for the way a leader (rather than a manager) can leverage their knowledge to build a better team. It is an excellent primer for the following courses.

by Tom H

Jul 20, 2018

I worked hard on my first PEER reviewed paper and I recieved a 3 out of 10 which was a complete shocked to me. I was proud of my work and deserved a 10 out of 10! Unbelievable Im getting graded by people who do not know if they understand English! After this experience will not take a course again unless its by a professor. I would rather pay more than have it graded by a professor than a peer who knows nothing.

by Robert W

Jul 19, 2019

I enjoyed the way the course was run and the functionality of the website. There is a little room to make the course more challenging.

by Alexandre B d M

Jul 18, 2019

Very useful content, excellent teachers and well thought teaching methods. I couldn't recommend more for those tackling the problem of making a group help leaders decide and implement decisions.

by Nina R Y

Jul 14, 2019

A must for entrepreneurs, if you are looking for the best way to quickly increase your leadership skills, you have to take this course. You will learn so much and it is so engaging that will leave you craving for more.

Your team needs a leader not a boss.

by Corina H

Jul 14, 2019

If you want to learn to lead efficiently and humanly - emotional intelligence, this is the course for you.

by Naimul K

Jul 11, 2019

I am pleased to learn conceptual terms of leadership and I feel I can implement the learnt concepts in my workplace to foster my everyday decision making and excel in my career.

by kehinde O (

Jul 05, 2019

The information presented in this module is readily transferable to my job.

by Niv J H

Jul 02, 2019

Excellent Course.

by Robert K

Jun 27, 2019

Great Experience! Highly recommend.

by Adesanya M

Jun 26, 2019

This training is actually actually my first online and I am glad I took the course. Despite the fact that I am on the Journey to scale my career in Human Resources. I have learnt how to foster effective communication within an organization and how to implement strategic decisions to help actualize organizational goals.

by Dr M B F

Jun 19, 2019

Excellent course. Really useful. Fit for purpose.

by Mohammed A

Jun 13, 2019

Very good introductory concepts. Would love to have more real time stories as part of the course.

by Abhishek R

Jun 11, 2019

Main agenda of the course to explain how decision management work in real life. How to make decision , implement decision .

by Waleed I M E

Jun 07, 2019

it was a great Course

by Mahdi G

Jun 07, 2019

This lesson was applicable and well organized and it was very beneficial for me.

tanks a lot

by Ohad P

Jun 05, 2019

nice and comprehensive course

by Vladimir H

Jun 05, 2019

Awesome course. I learned a lot about being an effective leader and how to use some of the tools to help a leader in the decision making process. Overall enjoyed the course and the content was very well put together.

by Jess P

Jun 03, 2019

Love the way Leadership is related to creativity in Week 2! So good!

by JR

May 31, 2019

I didn't get much from the introductory video. Unlike many other courses where the very first video propels you to want to see the rest of the lectures, there was nothing to motivate me to want to go any further in this course.

by Shameika S

May 22, 2019

very informative and effective!

by Soretha V

May 20, 2019

Loved the course. The material is well presented and insightful. Can't wait for the next course.

by Maria C C

May 20, 2019

Fantastic