Chevron Left
Everyday Parenting: The ABCs of Child Rearing に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による Everyday Parenting: The ABCs of Child Rearing の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
2,433件の評価
868件のレビュー

コースについて

Everyday Parenting gives you access to a toolkit of behavior-change techniques that will make your typical day in the home easier as you develop the behaviors you would like to see in your child. The lessons provide step-by-step instructions and demonstrations to improve your course of action with both children and adolescents. Among many techniques, you will learn how even simple modifications to tone of voice and phrasing can lead to more compliance. The course will also shed light on many parenting misconceptions and ineffective strategies that are routinely used. The key to the course is practice. It is not enough to know the strategies; you have to do them to reap the rewards. Using the techniques on a temporary basis will lead to permanent change. Chances are your parenting is perfectly fine and working the way you would like. But if you have any frustrations with your child or would like improve your effectiveness in changing your child’s behavior, these videos will be a very useful guide. Subtitles available in Chinese and Spanish....

人気のレビュー

SB

2020年5月11日

Very straightforward content and easy to follow for beginners. The course gives very simple tools that are applicable for child rearing when addressing problematic behaviour for children or teenagers.

NB

2019年11月6日

Such amazing course, it’s useful and joyful to learn all the way through. I love it ! Thank you Coursera make learning easy to learn and share , I see the power of knowledge by E- sharing ! Wonderful!

フィルター:

Everyday Parenting: The ABCs of Child Rearing: 251 - 275 / 871 レビュー

by Lara M B

2020年5月21日

Excelente curso, lo recomiendo completamente! Se aprende muchísimo. El Dr. Kazdin es muy claro y concreto en sus explicaciones. Los casos interactivos resultan muy útiles

by moidu p

2020年8月22日

Wonderful course.

I don't know how to express my gratitude to Mr. Kain for his amazing tutorials and stunning patterning of the course materials.

Thank you very much.. Sir

by Sophia W

2018年3月12日

I was really just trying to get some tips here and there to see what I can apply to my kid. Wow This course blows my mind. Thank you for sharing such useful information.

by Sowmya S

2022年5月23日

Clear lectures. Rich content. Many many relatable real-life examples. Handholding parents and professionals. This is a wonderful course content and impressive delivery.

by Gulnur M

2020年11月15日

Hi, Thanks of this course! It was one of the best course which I had. I like the american system of parenting. Like, stay calm, listen to your child, do not bite kids.

by DIVINE G D

2020年7月7日

Thank you so much Sir and to the Yale University fir giving us so much in formation that would help us teachers and parents to understand and appreciate children more.

by Eduard M

2018年4月6日

A wonderful pit of ideas and methods, something for everyone. The presentation of the learning material is in a very pleasant way. A great thank you for this course!

by Raquel R C

2020年4月25日

It provides really useful tools to change behavior in children. The content is given in a very engaging way and the evaluations help reinforce what has been learned.

by María C

2022年1月21日

UN CURSO EXCELENTE LAS ORIENTACIONES Y TECNICAS QUE NOS OFRECEN NOS APOYAN A CORREGIR Y/O MODIFICAR CAMBIOS CONDUCTUALES EN NUESTROS HIJOS.

LO RECOMIENDO AMPLIAMENTE

by Jian Y

2021年2月10日

I have paid $49 for my certificate through PayPal. I didn’t even get my receipt, nor certificate. I have rated the class and teacher. It just keep asking my rating.

by Felicia A

2021年1月14日

Thank you so much professor for this opportunity.

I have been able to understand more about child behavioral attitude and technicality of effecting better treatment.

by Greidy L

2020年5月24日

the course has been excellent, the content is very complete and very well explained with many examples and stories that can help you in different ways. thank you.

by Waki I

2018年10月14日

Fantastic course!

Such a great teacher, and really likable person, too!

I can strongly recommend this course for every parent & caregiver; there’s soo much insight.

by Laura D

2020年11月22日

Lots of great information in here. Some things seem very simple but they are things that I have never thought of before. Definitely glad that I took this course!

by Aylin V E

2020年6月21日

He aprendido muchas técnicas que me ayudaran como madre y profesional de la salud mental. El contenido de los vídeos y lectura han sido más que clara y precisas.

by Susan W

2020年5月8日

Thank you Dr. K for this lesson in living. The ABC's will live with me. I only wish I had a course like this when I was rearing a young family in the early 80's!

by Mae H

2020年6月7日

It' s an excellent course. It's give me additional tools to work with the students and give counseling to parents. Also to understand better students behaviors.

by Arturo O O

2019年11月3日

Gran curso para conocer técnicas que nos permitan construir comportamientos en nuestros hijos y jóvenes. sencillo no requieres conocimientos previos del tema.

by Divya A

2019年5月27日

Amazing course, I learnt a lot of new techniques to develop a certain behavior and to change certain behavior in the child. A must for every parent. Thank you

by Yolanda P

2019年3月2日

A mind-blowing experience. It was a joy to know that there are tested and proven alternatives to spanking and other punishments. Thank you to Yale University.

by Bui P T

2020年11月25日

Such a wonderful course. It helped me A LOT in children rearing. I am looking forward to new more courses like this from Professor Alan. Thank you very much!

by Barby S

2021年7月9日

Engaging Professor. Incredible topics. If you want to have OPTIONS and new ideas on how to interact in a possitive way with a kid... this course is for you!

by Inter F

2018年5月6日

Un curso muy valioso para mejorar las interacciones con los hij@s y por ende la situacion a nivel del sistema familiar, logrando así un ambiente de armonía.

by gizem

2017年9月11日

This course is really helpful for me. It is easy to follow and understand. I am working in mental health area, I will definitely use the knowledge I gained.

by rohinisivapooja

2020年5月28日

a wonderful course i learnt in this lockdown period of covid 19

which is very for me to raise my 4 yr daughter and to run my preschool business

thank you sir