Chevron Left
Everyday Parenting: The ABCs of Child Rearing に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による Everyday Parenting: The ABCs of Child Rearing の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
2,352件の評価
847件のレビュー

コースについて

Everyday Parenting gives you access to a toolkit of behavior-change techniques that will make your typical day in the home easier as you develop the behaviors you would like to see in your child. The lessons provide step-by-step instructions and demonstrations to improve your course of action with both children and adolescents. Among many techniques, you will learn how even simple modifications to tone of voice and phrasing can lead to more compliance. The course will also shed light on many parenting misconceptions and ineffective strategies that are routinely used. The key to the course is practice. It is not enough to know the strategies; you have to do them to reap the rewards. Using the techniques on a temporary basis will lead to permanent change. Chances are your parenting is perfectly fine and working the way you would like. But if you have any frustrations with your child or would like improve your effectiveness in changing your child’s behavior, these videos will be a very useful guide. Subtitles available in Chinese and Spanish....

人気のレビュー

SB

2020年5月11日

Very straightforward content and easy to follow for beginners. The course gives very simple tools that are applicable for child rearing when addressing problematic behaviour for children or teenagers.

NB

2019年11月6日

Such amazing course, it’s useful and joyful to learn all the way through. I love it ! Thank you Coursera make learning easy to learn and share , I see the power of knowledge by E- sharing ! Wonderful!

フィルター:

Everyday Parenting: The ABCs of Child Rearing: 351 - 375 / 847 レビュー

by Profprof

2017年8月19日

This is an excellent course presented in a laid back manner. Very practical. I recommended it to several families.

by Jiajia z

2020年8月29日

Those lessons are very useful for a two boy's mom. There are so many techniques we can learn and try with our kids.

by Ruqayyah A F

2020年5月15日

This is a very enlightening course. So glad I applied for it. Thank you air for the wonderful and detailed lectures

by Kim N

2019年12月24日

This course is great! Exactly what parents needed! Very useful tools and practics for changing children’s behavior!

by Wei L

2019年1月16日

The course contents are quite well-structured. The techniques taught in the course are very practical and specific.

by Amaka A

2021年12月6日

The application of ABCs of child rearing yields results in a short time, it is a must tool for parents to acquire.

by Susan B

2020年12月22日

I loved this course and learned so much. It is so simple but fascinating and I will use what I learned frequently.

by Abigail d S

2020年10月31日

Amazing course !!! Very easy to understand. You learn a whole lot in a fun way and in a short space of time! 10/10

by chrysa p

2021年2月15日

I think this program and the profesor was enlighting.Thank you for that.Keep help people to solve their problems.

by Jaslyn L

2020年7月24日

A very useful course! Recommend for anyone who wants to learn more about parenting and understand child behavior.

by Rosa B C A

2020年5月8日

I just love it. So easy to understand and so helpful!

Thank you very much for sharing this valuable content.

Belem

by Conroy C

2021年8月19日

very useful in helping me to understand my son's behaviors and it shows me techniques to improve the situations.

by Daina V

2020年12月12日

Thank you for your work! I really enjoyed it and I hope that I will remember these all good advices! Thank you!

by Dr. T P

2020年11月29日

The discussions were brief and concise, right on point. Suggestions were practical and doable. Excellent course.

by Amira M F

2020年11月17日

very fruitful course, it completely changed my way in rearing my child, thank you so much for the great content.

by Andres T S

2020年4月20日

Everything here is useful. Learning about a new technique helps me to understand a much better children's world.

by Syed G

2020年4月19日

It was a good course and the instructor was just amazing. He knows exactly what he is talking and teaching about

by Isidora d p

2020年9月6日

Muy interesante el curso, ademas muy dinamico el profesor! gracias por la posibilidad de aprender! estoy feliz!

by Neranji A A

2020年5月29日

Strongly recommend this curse for any parent . a teacher or even a student who study in ECD or Child psychology

by Artem R

2020年1月18日

Scientific and evidence based, well structured, easy to follow and interactive. I highly recommend this course!

by Rezz 1

2021年4月20日

Must 5 ★ for this course.It may be more helpful if there is any chance to upgrade the course as a professiona.

by Jimena A L

2020年5月26日

Buenísimo

El profesor muy específico y claro en sus explicaciones y ejemplos!! Súper recomendado!!👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

by María d C O R

2017年10月10日

¡¡¡Excelente curso !!! Gracias Dr. Alan Kazdin por su generosidad y por iluminar el compromiso de ser padres.

by Elizaveta M G

2020年12月22日

Thank you very much for this course! It was rather engaging and helpful, especially now at the lockdown time.

by ES T

2020年5月19日

The course is easy to understand, and it elaborates on how to apply the techniques taught in this course too.