Chevron Left
Problem Solving with Excel に戻る

PwC による Problem Solving with Excel の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
4,513件の評価
810件のレビュー

コースについて

This course explores Excel as a tool for solving business problems. In this course you will learn the basic functions of excel through guided demonstration. Each week you will build on your excel skills and be provided an opportunity to practice what you’ve learned. Finally, you will have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a final project. Please note, the content in this course was developed using a Windows version of Excel 2013. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

人気のレビュー

KS

Apr 12, 2020

This was an amazing course that helped me with the real-life case-based implementation of Excel and its key applications. An insightful course taught was some of the greatest minds of PwC!

ZA

Jan 02, 2019

An amazing course with very interactive video lessons and exercises that made sure that candidates were equipped with good knowledge by the end of the course. Thank You for the opportunity

フィルター:

Problem Solving with Excel : 601 - 625 / 793 レビュー

by Apurv G

Feb 14, 2020

Great course for an basic or Intermediate Excel user, many new tips and tricks are taught in this course which are not known to most of the people. The course could have more types of data analysis as it contains only liner regression and cluster analysis.

by Muhammad W

Aug 29, 2018

This course is really good. the reason for 4* is that statistical excel is not as useful in this course as it should be because of limited exposure to their exercise and explanation. It should be removed and replace with something more suitable.

by Büşra K

May 16, 2020

I enjoyed this course very much. This course gave me a greater competence in Excel, although I was familiar with some of the features. The only point was the low visual quality of some videos. However, the use cases were varied and useful.

by Victoria P

May 20, 2020

Great informative videos. The workbooks to download and work along side intructors are great- a couple times the assessment will be far beyond the cirriculum in the lesson which was a little overwhelming. Overall good experience gained.

by Meghamala

Jul 03, 2020

This is a good learning experience for intermediate level. I enjoyed learning this course. And also please make videos on explaining solutions too. There will be few people who will be unable to understand the solutions directly given.

by Devanshu S

May 24, 2020

The course was worth to complete with amazing instructors.Got to know more about excel usage in data analysis.Only issue was that is some weeks final project instructions was not fully explained apart from that the course was worth it.

by 马丽娜

Jul 09, 2018

Everything is good except some writing mistakes in exercises especially the cumulative exercise of week 3. And in terms of the teaching video, she/he teaches very clearly but the sound is a little bit intolerable. Anyway, thanks a lot!

by Julia R D

Dec 15, 2016

Considero que el curso es muy apropiado para los profesionales de la firma. Este curso ayuda a desarrollar tus capacidades informáticas de una manera rápida.Lo único que añadiria es más información teórica acerca de ciertas formulas.

by Michal M

Mar 19, 2019

Generally it was a great course, however I noticed some technical issues. The major one in Week 3 in cumulative exercise regarding Pivot Tables. Description of the task was cut and it was not clear what I am expected to perform.

by Prathit D

May 08, 2020

Voice quality in some videos was poor. Kindly work on it. Apart from that, exceptionally well course with amazing practical exposure and brilliant instructors. Looking forward to completing other courses of the specialization.

by Kalyani

Apr 24, 2017

Course is really helpful in understanding excel tools such as vllokups, indexing, pivot table, logical functions etc. I am a mechanical engineer and need to use excel for data analysis. This course really helped me.

by Kamran B

Jun 24, 2018

Excellent course however the quality of videos available for downloading was not good.It is literally impossible to figure out what is happening on the screen.However, live videos can be viewed in better quality

by Andrew Y

Dec 22, 2018

A good intermediate course teaching some useful core Excel skills in a logical manner. The only issue I had was that some of the exercises contained errors in references that sometimes made it hard to follow.

by Akshay K

Apr 14, 2018

very helpful !! for the beginners to understand the basics of problem solving and analyzing data in the excel!!

thank you pwc for clearing subject doubts and coursera for the necessary financial assistance!!

by STEVEN V D

Oct 20, 2017

Excellent course. All concepts are clearly and thoroughly explained. Exercises are a bit to easy, but help to get familiar with the tools and skills.

Only the audio and video quality could be better.

by Daniel V

Nov 25, 2017

I found some mistakes in the excel workbooks. This caused slight confusions.

Other than than, I learned some new tricks in excel, which i have even began using in practice.

Thank you and regards,

by Chika E

Oct 09, 2017

I am very happy with this course. I really needed it. But it's tough doing the assignments on your own (as beginners) with no one to ask questions, especially as somethings aren't fully taught,

by Jeff G

Sep 05, 2017

Great course so far, learned a lot about how to use Excel functions to solve problems. However, the course may need an update on the missing videos and minor calculation errors in the workbooks.

by Jitka K

Jan 12, 2017

In general the course is very well structured and to the point. In some demonstartions it is hard to see the formula syntax as it can not be more enlarged. In some videos the sound is not clear.

by Jeremy C

Jan 28, 2017

Good Course! However, a few errors in the exercises; regardless, they made me better in the end. A few minor issues with poor video/audio quality on the exercises. Still, a worthwhile course.

by Gabriel T

May 25, 2020

Some questions in the cumulative exercise should be phrased in a more "lay man" manner. I don't seem to understand the question(s) at times. Overall still a very good learning journey for me

by Mihir A T

Nov 24, 2018

The course is awesome but do not provide more detailed level usage and exercise as well as it is bit difficult to match with the requires knowledge and expectation within a single video.

by Kyle H

Nov 11, 2018

Minor formula errors and inconsistencies in the materials vs. what is being presented in the videos, but nothing that would prevent someone from learning the skills being presented.

by Thomas L

Oct 06, 2017

Helpful in learning Excel basics. The projects might be too advanced from what you are practicing, but they provide the answers so you can see how they calculated their answers.

by Ramona N

Feb 10, 2017

Clearly explained walk-through of many Excel features. Well structured. Full worksheet view in videos meant that individual cell contents were hard to see on my smaller screen.