Chevron Left
Problem Solving with Excel に戻る

PwC による Problem Solving with Excel の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
4,517件の評価
810件のレビュー

コースについて

This course explores Excel as a tool for solving business problems. In this course you will learn the basic functions of excel through guided demonstration. Each week you will build on your excel skills and be provided an opportunity to practice what you’ve learned. Finally, you will have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a final project. Please note, the content in this course was developed using a Windows version of Excel 2013. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

人気のレビュー

ZA

Jan 02, 2019

An amazing course with very interactive video lessons and exercises that made sure that candidates were equipped with good knowledge by the end of the course. Thank You for the opportunity

KS

Apr 12, 2020

This was an amazing course that helped me with the real-life case-based implementation of Excel and its key applications. An insightful course taught was some of the greatest minds of PwC!

フィルター:

Problem Solving with Excel : 626 - 650 / 796 レビュー

by Kyle H

Nov 11, 2018

Minor formula errors and inconsistencies in the materials vs. what is being presented in the videos, but nothing that would prevent someone from learning the skills being presented.

by Thomas L

Oct 06, 2017

Helpful in learning Excel basics. The projects might be too advanced from what you are practicing, but they provide the answers so you can see how they calculated their answers.

by Ramona N

Feb 10, 2017

Clearly explained walk-through of many Excel features. Well structured. Full worksheet view in videos meant that individual cell contents were hard to see on my smaller screen.

by Grace V

Oct 10, 2019

I'd give it 4.5 stars if I could, I learned a lot of new things about excel. There were a couple of items that could have had more explanation but it was a very useful course!

by Jacob B

Nov 26, 2016

Some topics were rather basic; however, this is a great and insightful course for beginner/intermediate Excel users on how to leverage the tools in Excel in data analytics!

by ruoran w

Jun 19, 2020

this is very helpful and valuable, however, week 4's financial formula seems unrelated to my future career, but overall, this is a very valuable course worth to take

by Neil G

Nov 16, 2016

Not very difficult. The quizzes require little effort with any prior knowledge of excel. Good for low level users. The data cleanup stuff was the most useful to me.

by Alexander P

Mar 18, 2017

The course is well structured, but some of the files are not properly audited so there are mistakes which can lead to wrong answers in the quizzes.

by Diane Z

Apr 03, 2017

I learned a lot and was able to take my Excel skills to another level. Some of the practice assignments had formulas that weren't discussed - whi

by Caodu B

Mar 15, 2018

I like this course very much, because I learned how to use basic and intermediate functions of Excel, which are musts in today's business world.

by Phil C

Dec 15, 2019

The course was very informative and it was great that they referred to real-life examples. The final project I found to be quite confusing.

by Li D

Oct 31, 2017

Good introduction and first lesson for Excel beginners. For more advanced users, the course might bring only very few additional learnings.

by Martin

Apr 16, 2020

The build up of this course is great. I would have given it 5 stars if there would be a little more explanation with some of the steps.

by Prasang S

Jul 06, 2018

The course was good and the culminating exercises were hard. At the end I should say that the course is not for absolute beginners.

by Markiyar I H

Oct 02, 2018

hello i m so excited of doing this course and this course helps me to develop my skills im very very happy thank you coursera

by Mihir P

Jul 10, 2020

Very good beginner level course which builds up from zero and progresses towards advance Excel as we move ahead in the course

by Taofiq I

Jun 22, 2020

Audio and the video of the core lessons can be better, the text and not that legible and the audio has some underlining echo.

by Matthew C

Apr 28, 2017

The course is a great intro to excel, but there are some errors in a few of the data examples (good practice data cleansing!)

by Samantha E

Apr 05, 2020

The content of the course is good. Some instructions for the course assignments were a bit vague or hard to follow however

by Ivan P

Oct 05, 2020

Week 1 basics, pivot tables, index match and vlookup were really helpful and relevant to what I was aiming to achieve.

by Mona M

Nov 22, 2016

Its very helpful as basics of excel which we tend to forget are again revisited here and many minute details have been

by Pal H

Jan 02, 2017

The content is really nice and useful, but some screen-recorded lecture could have better audio and video quality.

by Utsav S

Apr 06, 2020

The Problem statement in the final quizzes are somewhat confusing. Otherwise, the course is great for a beginner.

by Katalina C

Jan 04, 2018

I believe the workbooks have some mistakes, which waste time. But the course itself was a great intro to Excel!

by pankajguptage

Nov 07, 2016

Good Intermediate level course. Including useful functions we experience being part of Finance profile. Thanks