Chevron Left
Problem Solving with Excel に戻る

PwC による Problem Solving with Excel の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
4,915件の評価
895件のレビュー

コースについて

This course explores Excel as a tool for solving business problems. In this course you will learn the basic functions of excel through guided demonstration. Each week you will build on your excel skills and be provided an opportunity to practice what you’ve learned. Finally, you will have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a final project. Please note, the content in this course was developed using a Windows version of Excel 2013. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

人気のレビュー

GA
2020年12月21日

Great course that starts with basics for newcomers to Excel and slowly builds up to some intermediate and advanced formulas that can be used for all sorts of business and real world problem solving

SA
2020年11月4日

Really useful training, lot's of meaningful functions (vlookup, index(match) & text functions).\n\nGood to learn formulas in english too and get familiar with them (I was french Excel user).

フィルター:

Problem Solving with Excel : 701 - 725 / 881 レビュー

by Meenu S

2021年9月13日

The overall weekly progression is quite good, the demos and student led exercises give you enough time to practice the concepts learned during the week.

by Alexander P

2017年3月18日

The course is well structured, but some of the files are not properly audited so there are mistakes which can lead to wrong answers in the quizzes.

by Diane Z

2017年4月3日

I learned a lot and was able to take my Excel skills to another level. Some of the practice assignments had formulas that weren't discussed - whi

by Caodu B

2018年3月15日

I like this course very much, because I learned how to use basic and intermediate functions of Excel, which are musts in today's business world.

by Phil C

2019年12月15日

The course was very informative and it was great that they referred to real-life examples. The final project I found to be quite confusing.

by Li D

2017年10月31日

Good introduction and first lesson for Excel beginners. For more advanced users, the course might bring only very few additional learnings.

by Martin

2020年4月16日

The build up of this course is great. I would have given it 5 stars if there would be a little more explanation with some of the steps.

by Prasang S

2018年7月6日

The course was good and the culminating exercises were hard. At the end I should say that the course is not for absolute beginners.

by Markiyar I H

2018年10月2日

hello i m so excited of doing this course and this course helps me to develop my skills im very very happy thank you coursera

by Mihir P

2020年7月10日

Very good beginner level course which builds up from zero and progresses towards advance Excel as we move ahead in the course

by Taofiq I

2020年6月22日

Audio and the video of the core lessons can be better, the text and not that legible and the audio has some underlining echo.

by Matthew C

2017年4月28日

The course is a great intro to excel, but there are some errors in a few of the data examples (good practice data cleansing!)

by Marina M

2021年3月22日

I feel the knowledge in the course is very useful, but the quality of some videos is not good.

我感觉,课程内容还挺好,但是有些视频的质量很不好,不清晰

by Samantha E

2020年4月5日

The content of the course is good. Some instructions for the course assignments were a bit vague or hard to follow however

by Ivan P

2020年10月4日

Week 1 basics, pivot tables, index match and vlookup were really helpful and relevant to what I was aiming to achieve.

by Mona M

2016年11月22日

Its very helpful as basics of excel which we tend to forget are again revisited here and many minute details have been

by Edward ( S P

2020年10月27日

Started a bit slow but really picked up, wish they had more exercises to work the formulas and learning materials.

by Pal H

2017年1月2日

The content is really nice and useful, but some screen-recorded lecture could have better audio and video quality.

by Utsav S

2020年4月6日

The Problem statement in the final quizzes are somewhat confusing. Otherwise, the course is great for a beginner.

by Abhishek S S

2021年4月16日

The Overall Knowledge delivery of this course is very good it provides the right amount of quality rich content.

by Katalina C

2018年1月4日

I believe the workbooks have some mistakes, which waste time. But the course itself was a great intro to Excel!

by Pankaj G

2016年11月7日

Good Intermediate level course. Including useful functions we experience being part of Finance profile. Thanks

by Phuc T

2021年2月28日

It gave me a lot of knowledge, thank you. But the course's materials are needed to be improved much better!

by Antonio M L C R D

2018年1月8日

Good course. I just think it needs to improve. It has some mistakes and faults in Excel exercise templates.

by Sonaal S

2017年12月11日

Course is well designed and well structured excel practice sheet was given. It is useful and user friendly.