Chevron Left
Problem Solving with Excel に戻る

PwC による Problem Solving with Excel の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
4,556件の評価
820件のレビュー

コースについて

This course explores Excel as a tool for solving business problems. In this course you will learn the basic functions of excel through guided demonstration. Each week you will build on your excel skills and be provided an opportunity to practice what you’ve learned. Finally, you will have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a final project. Please note, the content in this course was developed using a Windows version of Excel 2013. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

人気のレビュー

SA
2020年11月4日

Really useful training, lot's of meaningful functions (vlookup, index(match) & text functions).\n\nGood to learn formulas in english too and get familiar with them (I was french Excel user).

KS
2020年4月11日

This was an amazing course that helped me with the real-life case-based implementation of Excel and its key applications. An insightful course taught was some of the greatest minds of PwC!

フィルター:

Problem Solving with Excel : 751 - 775 / 803 レビュー

by James P W

2018年1月20日

Its very basic. There are very short video tutorials and a hard to see/read recorded example followed by a simply self practice. Ideally there is much more practice and additional explanation. Several of the documents used have typos in the labels that are misleading. Overall its acceptable.

by Rich H

2017年10月8日

The visuals of videos weren't refined to a level that I would expect. I couldn't see the formulas as the instructor was working through a project, regardless of the quality setting selected. I learned some new Excel functions and sharpened my overall skills.

by Katie H

2020年6月9日

I had trouble following along sometimes with the videos. I could've used more explanation, whether in a more robust handout prior to completing the assignments, or in longer videos that walked us through a bit slower.

by Dania A

2019年6月27日

some of the video instructions were difficult to follow and missing some explanations on how some numbers were calculated. Also, the quality of the video when looking at the excel tutorials seem pixilated.

by Stacey P

2017年1月4日

It's a good course with a lot of information. Some of it will be useful going forward, if I can remember it all!However, it's almost too much information for one course, I think it should be 2-3 courses.

by Alexander H

2020年1月3日

The videos could be clearer and there could be supplemental videos going over complicated problems. The problems in the videos are way too easy compared to the cumulative exercises.

by VIKAS C

2016年11月26日

Decent Course for someone not much exposed to Excel. Pretty Basic information but exercises are good and challenging. Could have been better with more practical approach.

by Courtney M

2017年9月3日

Good content but a bit too fast at points. Wouldn't say this is a true beginners course. I am not a beginner and had some difficulty with the speed or assumed knowledge.

by Lauren H

2019年7月23日

Course was very helpful in learning or brushing up on excel formulas, but the content itself contains many issues, which made the course a bit frustrating at times.

by M. B

2017年7月24日

Imho the jump from Excel basics to financial formulas e.a. was too fast.

Some of the Excel sheets were not 1:1 the ones from the tutorial videos.

by Rick F

2018年2月25日

Felt the instruction could have been a bit more clear. Some instructors went step by step and others seem to assume certain Excel knowledge.

by Jennifer S

2019年7月2日

This course had some valuable information on how to use Excel but a lot of errors that were frustrating and hindered the learning process.

by Haider J

2020年4月8日

A couple discrepancies, such as a wrong answer in one of the first few quizzes could be corrected. But perfect learning otherwise!

by Sara R

2016年11月19日

I learned a lot but there are definitely errors in the course material and a entire missing video. The course needs to be updated.

by Jessica G

2020年6月21日

I had to look up a lot of videos on YouTube In order to understand the material. Most of the videos were poor quality .

by Sai K

2018年6月4日

Good material, but lots of errors and inconsistencies in the worksheets. Unclear instructions and errors on projects.

by Nicholas R

2016年11月19日

Exercises need to be reviewed and corrected as they contain many typos and inconsistencies in- not at PwC standard!!

by Amanjot S

2019年9月1日

Video Quality is good not, There should be a zoom in and zoom out in videos. Formulas were not visible properly

by Max-Christian M

2017年4月21日

Generally good, but exercises in Week 3 & 4 have not been proofread and are full of mistakes. Too bad.

by Richi R

2017年2月22日

the resolution of the video is not clear and also audio is not clear, but the contents are good

by Cackowska D

2017年2月11日

You need basic understanding of Excel to follow the course. The formulas are interesting and

by ANCHAL K

2019年6月11日

It should have been in more detail. Very limited scope of excel was explored in this.

by Xenia B

2018年3月13日

Good overview of Excel functions, but many mistakes in excercises and no support from

by xiaodan p

2017年10月19日

instruction is not very detailed and many mistakes in the course material.

by Alejandro L C

2018年3月27日

I expected more detail in the forecasting and financial parts.