Chevron Left
Problem Solving with Excel に戻る

PwC による Problem Solving with Excel の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
4,474件の評価
805件のレビュー

コースについて

This course explores Excel as a tool for solving business problems. In this course you will learn the basic functions of excel through guided demonstration. Each week you will build on your excel skills and be provided an opportunity to practice what you’ve learned. Finally, you will have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a final project. Please note, the content in this course was developed using a Windows version of Excel 2013. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

人気のレビュー

ZA

Jan 02, 2019

An amazing course with very interactive video lessons and exercises that made sure that candidates were equipped with good knowledge by the end of the course. Thank You for the opportunity

KS

Apr 12, 2020

This was an amazing course that helped me with the real-life case-based implementation of Excel and its key applications. An insightful course taught was some of the greatest minds of PwC!

フィルター:

Problem Solving with Excel : 151 - 175 / 788 レビュー

by Everton Q F

Feb 26, 2018

Excellent course, because it looks easy to work with Excel and your tools!!! It's been useful a lot at my work! The return is immediately.

by Mate W

Dec 12, 2016

It is a logically built course, sadly I am a more advanced user of excel then the required level, but needed to finish the specialization.

by Minh D

Jun 12, 2020

I've learned the basics for stats analysis and new handy Excel functions.

I've also learned new methods to do do advanced Excel functions.

by Saba W C

Apr 18, 2020

I have learned so much about MS Excel. Really loved everything was organized in this course with examples and exercises for us to learn.

by Jhon M T

Apr 14, 2020

Really good course and it provides interesting tools. I had the feeling that at the end it was trying to pack more than what was needed.

by Alex B

Mar 12, 2017

Great overview with helpful example problems. Wording of example problems could provide some more instruction with hints or annotations.

by Gbenga S A

Feb 08, 2020

What an excellent way to gain new skills in the use of excel. I recommend this course to every beginner who seeks to use excel properly

by Sumeet K H M

Dec 11, 2017

I liked the application part a lot. Just after every demonstration there was a practice problem to actually implement what was taught .

by Piyush K

Jun 21, 2017

Awesome course

It was fantastic I got to learn new functions and was able to explore advanced excel in order to solve business problems.

by Martha M K

Sep 08, 2018

The course was very well put together. There were a few typos, that can be overlooked as they do not affect work. Thank you very much.

by Kelvin A

Dec 21, 2016

The course is highly practical and effective in applying abstract concepts in real world applications. The course is direct and clean.

by Alessandro P

Oct 29, 2016

Too bad for the price, since I'm a student it's quite expensive at the moment. Other than that, now using excel has never been easier!

by Sayan D

Mar 10, 2017

Very effective course to start off with. Gives you a brilliant knowledge about the various ways Excel helps you with problem solving.

by Rodrigo M M S

Sep 19, 2020

I recommend it to those who want to enhance their Data & Analytics skills with Excel! You will not regret your choice if you enroll!

by Rahul K S

Jun 17, 2020

The course is great for those who are beginner in the excel the concept of the pivot table is great, Thanks for such a great course.

by Abas A

Aug 30, 2019

I've got so much benefit's and much knowledge from this course and really that encourage me to continue learning the specialization

by Arturo W

May 11, 2020

This is a very comprehensive course with opportunities to practice along on relevant examples applicable to real life and business.

by Vinit A

Feb 03, 2017

Great material and great speakers. I would like to thank and appreciate each and every person involved in this initiative from PwC.

by Snehal D

Jun 16, 2017

I would recommend this course to anyone aligned to FSI (Financial Services Industry) doing Consulting work. Its is great course.

by Rubén G G

Mar 02, 2018

Very very usefull and well explained. All the topics were important if you work with excel. I really learned new functionalities

by Deleted A

Jul 09, 2017

Excellent hands on approach to Excel. Have been using Excel for more than 10 years, still found this course to be very helpful.

by Kostyantyn K

Nov 23, 2016

An excellent course for anyone dealing with Excel in day to day job. Highly recommended for both newbies and experienced users.

by Wenny

Aug 17, 2019

A well-organized course, to teach me learn Excel step by step. Thanks so much for PwC experts kind sharing. Really appreciated

by Erin G

Jul 14, 2017

I picked up a lot of useful skills to speed up my excel work. After a long time of being confused I finally understand VLOOKUP

by Faraz U A

Jul 30, 2018

Extraordinary useful course! User-friendly, straight to-the-point and practical knowledge. Gives one the job-oriented skills.