Chevron Left
Problem Solving with Excel に戻る

PwC による Problem Solving with Excel の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
4,476件の評価
805件のレビュー

コースについて

This course explores Excel as a tool for solving business problems. In this course you will learn the basic functions of excel through guided demonstration. Each week you will build on your excel skills and be provided an opportunity to practice what you’ve learned. Finally, you will have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a final project. Please note, the content in this course was developed using a Windows version of Excel 2013. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

人気のレビュー

ZA

Jan 02, 2019

An amazing course with very interactive video lessons and exercises that made sure that candidates were equipped with good knowledge by the end of the course. Thank You for the opportunity

KS

Apr 12, 2020

This was an amazing course that helped me with the real-life case-based implementation of Excel and its key applications. An insightful course taught was some of the greatest minds of PwC!

フィルター:

Problem Solving with Excel : 176 - 200 / 788 レビュー

by Oliver M

Jan 31, 2018

Complex yet interesting. However the quality of the learning videos wasn't the best as compared to the Data Analytics course.

by Shalini M

Oct 16, 2019

I had very basic knowledge of Excel prior to this course and with this course , I feel I now am better equipped to use Excel

by Nguyen H

Apr 20, 2018

highly recommended for both new joiners and experienced colleagues. It's fundamental that we will definitely use in anycase.

by Luca B

Dec 09, 2016

It is a very well structured course, for beginners and not. It is perfect for whoever want to enhance his skills with Excel.

by Emmanuel T

Apr 01, 2020

I learnt more than what I was expecting. The additional resources went a long way in making sure I understood the concepts.

by Vignesh A K

Aug 06, 2019

Superb experiential learning m=techniques used by the world's best audit firm - now with the world's best Excel teachers

by MATHEW M R

Jan 07, 2020

Very insightful. It offers skills in Excel that can help any professional perform effective problem solving with Excel.

by Monica A

Jul 10, 2020

It was so well organized, informative and interesting! I'm glad I took this course, as it added to my Excel knowledge.

by Anh D

Oct 28, 2017

Data analysis using Excel is really helpful for my job as a planing-account officer. Thanks heaps to course designers!

by Jean H

Nov 07, 2016

This course will showed all basic knowledge about excel for you and help you improve your skill if you practice daily.

by Youssef M H

Apr 23, 2020

It is very useful course for anyone interested in the data analysis, it's well-prepared, and its sources are useful.

by HITESH K

Apr 19, 2020

Good set of examples to elaborate the concepts. Really helpful in problem solving related to daily life with excel.

by Marco A G A

Mar 24, 2019

Excellent course, not because the complexity of excel functions but the way it helps you to structure your analysis.

by Wamide E

Apr 10, 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. I was able to explore other ways to use Excel for my day-to-day file manipulation.

by Kiran V

Jul 20, 2020

It was a very insightful course. The formulas were explained well and I am able to apply it in my work situations.

by Faris S

Jan 26, 2019

One of the most useful courses I have taken. Skills immediately applicable on any job that requires data analysis.

by Frank Y

Apr 30, 2018

Excellent courses from PwC. I learned a lot of useful techniques in Excel and felt how powerful Excel actually is.

by Kunal M

Jul 11, 2017

Excellent Course! Got to learn many new things in excel.Dala analysis with excel was taught in a very easy manner.

by Mayur S R

Aug 21, 2019

Excellent course . hands on exercises will gives you boost in learning. Thank you for making such awesome course.

by jordan s

Jan 11, 2018

Good overview of the foundational formulas and uses of Excel. Well explained and the exercises are very relevant.

by Sophia-Luise P

Oct 11, 2017

It was exceptionally good! Those are all the insights, Google never was able to provide me with. Thank you!

by Jessica L

Jun 25, 2020

A good introductory overview, found the videos helpful and easy to follow. Problems were also interesting.

by Mark L

Jun 15, 2018

Supper useful and practical skills that you will even find it listed in business analyst hiring positions.

by Jeremy O

May 30, 2019

Great coverage of the most important formulas of excel and how they would be useful in a business setting

by Piter H

Jul 13, 2018

Excellent overview for taking my very basic excel skills and my understanding of excel to a higher level.