Chevron Left
Problem Solving with Excel に戻る

PwC による Problem Solving with Excel の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
3,523件の評価
611件のレビュー

コースについて

This course explores Excel as a tool for solving business problems. In this course you will learn the basic functions of excel through guided demonstration. Each week you will build on your excel skills and be provided an opportunity to practice what you’ve learned. Finally, you will have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a final project. Please note, the content in this course was developed using a Windows version of Excel 2013. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

人気のレビュー

ZA

Jan 02, 2019

An amazing course with very interactive video lessons and exercises that made sure that candidates were equipped with good knowledge by the end of the course. Thank You for the opportunity

MS

Nov 05, 2017

The course is phenomenal for the finance professionals especially for the ones who are early in their careers. I would highly recommend this course to business students and professionals.

フィルター:

Problem Solving with Excel : 26 - 50 / 595 レビュー

by Twinkle S

Dec 07, 2018

It was very helpful

by Velvet B

Dec 24, 2018

Good course from a respected company. The assignments realistic and challenging, and can be finished in the estimated time for the course.

by Carlos A M M

Dec 25, 2018

Very useful and practical.

by Alfred K

Nov 27, 2018

Problem solving is what they call it, but I call it excel nitty gritty. if you don't know this you don't know anything at all. Great videos and exercises were challenging.

by Magnus E

Apr 02, 2019

Great stuff for beginners!

by RAKESH J

Apr 03, 2019

I found this course very helpful. Though the course is "Problem solving using excel" which i thought will explain everything from the base itself, but one needs to have prior knowledge to sail through in this course. Overall the experience was amazing as almost each and every aspect of the excel was explained.

by obafemi a

Apr 03, 2019

great course for both new and experienced users of excel, who wants to dig deeper in to data analytics

by Felipe B

Feb 18, 2019

Great course, thanks!

by ShirleyL

Feb 08, 2019

Thank you so much for sharing the learning experience.

My knowledge in the past were far behind

by MICHAEL D S

Jan 25, 2019

This course was a great refresher course for me. I had intermediate Excel skills but needed to put all the components together. It was very helpful to tackle the cumulative exercises that involved multiple skills. Week 3 was especially more involved so I would advise using the forums for help if you get stuck during any module.

by Faris S

Jan 26, 2019

One of the most useful courses I have taken. Skills immediately applicable on any job that requires data analysis.

by Haydar C K

Jan 13, 2019

If you do not any knowledge about Excel, you should try this course.

by Harish P J

Dec 28, 2018

For those who are familiar with Excel (at a basic level) and want a hands-on experience with advanced skills in Excel (like myself)--I strongly recommend this course! The best part of this course is the hands-on approach--every module has an accompanying Excel worksheet so that you can work along with the instructor. Followed with exercises for students to do on their own. The solutions provided are very helpful in this process. The end-of-week assignments are actually challenging and exciting.

by Piter H

Jul 13, 2018

Excellent overview for taking my very basic excel skills and my understanding of excel to a higher level.

by My-Linh D

Jul 17, 2018

Very informative!

by Neelam K

Jul 23, 2018

Great course for the Excel beginners

by Mohammed Z Z

Jul 22, 2018

Amazing course, top notch, excel -basic to advanced in pwc way , what an astonishingly beautiful couse:)

by Faraz U A

Jul 30, 2018

Extraordinary useful course! User-friendly, straight to-the-point and practical knowledge. Gives one the job-oriented skills.

by Xuemiao D

Jul 30, 2018

great experience learning and practising excel outside from academic study, this gives a taste of what excel can be used to do in the real work

by Kostyantyn K

Nov 23, 2016

An excellent course for anyone dealing with Excel in day to day job. Highly recommended for both newbies and experienced users.

by Akash J

Nov 04, 2016

Good Initiative

by Rubén G G

Mar 02, 2018

Very very usefull and well explained. All the topics were important if you work with excel. I really learned new functionalities

by Manoel L C N

Oct 24, 2017

Great Course! A lot of practice and good even for those who already know Excel.

by Viktória Š

May 27, 2017

This course has hands-on approach with wonderful exercises to practice gained knowledge. I have developed new skills with using more excel functions. It was enriching 4-weeks.

by gaurav l

Mar 19, 2017

A very descriptive, amazing and interesting course, I would recommend this course to everyone in the analytics or Data filed. Brilliantly created