Chevron Left
Problem Solving with Excel に戻る

PwC による Problem Solving with Excel の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
3,538件の評価
615件のレビュー

コースについて

This course explores Excel as a tool for solving business problems. In this course you will learn the basic functions of excel through guided demonstration. Each week you will build on your excel skills and be provided an opportunity to practice what you’ve learned. Finally, you will have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a final project. Please note, the content in this course was developed using a Windows version of Excel 2013. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

人気のレビュー

ZA

Jan 02, 2019

An amazing course with very interactive video lessons and exercises that made sure that candidates were equipped with good knowledge by the end of the course. Thank You for the opportunity

MS

Nov 05, 2017

The course is phenomenal for the finance professionals especially for the ones who are early in their careers. I would highly recommend this course to business students and professionals.

フィルター:

Problem Solving with Excel : 76 - 100 / 599 レビュー

by Sayan D

Mar 10, 2017

Very effective course to start off with. Gives you a brilliant knowledge about the various ways Excel helps you with problem solving.

by Rajat O

Apr 01, 2017

This course might be a bit complicated for someone who is using excel for the first time but for the people who have some basic knowledge it is a great platform to enhance their skills. The step by step process makes it easy to understand and the practice assignments give a great opportunity to test what we have learned in real life case studies.

by Abdullah A M

Dec 13, 2016

Very effective for beginners.

by Mohammed A H

Apr 14, 2017

Great course about solving problems using Excel.

by Sudhir K

Oct 04, 2017

Excellent course! I learnt new functions and different other domains of excel use.

by Sujan G

Mar 17, 2018

Very good course.

by Viet T

Jan 22, 2018

It's a great course. Thanks.

by Bernard D V

Jun 26, 2017

Complete and clear course about Excel with real exercises. Excellent course.

by Nitin R B M

Dec 09, 2017

This is the most practical Coursera course I have ever done. The workbooks provided at the beginning of each section increases the hands-on experience of the learner.

by Kelvin A

Dec 21, 2016

The course is highly practical and effective in applying abstract concepts in real world applications. The course is direct and clean.

by Divyansh B

Jul 05, 2017

The Course is very good it really enhance my skill to a very massive scale I got to learn many new things from this module I would like to thank coursera and PWC for providing the opportunity. once again thanks from my heart PWC and coursera I want to pursue more courses from courses on analytics and data management I will be back soon

Thanks and Regards,

Divyansh Bhatnagar

by Nick B

Nov 17, 2017

I learned a great deal of new information that is useful in my everyday work.

by Chen W

Feb 19, 2017

Useful and clearly presented

by yame t s

Apr 06, 2017

good

by Piyush K

Jun 21, 2017

Awesome course

It was fantastic I got to learn new functions and was able to explore advanced excel in order to solve business problems.

by Vivek K M

Dec 23, 2017

It is one of the most enriching course which I have ever came across. Relevance of ms excel in the accounts & finance field is exceptional. Everything was there which is needed by the auditor, associate, taxation person, Chartered Accountant to solve their complex problems effectively & efficiently. Looking forward to the next course which is Data Visualisation.

by Corina T

Mar 16, 2018

Very helpful and useful, though there were some mistakes along the course in the Excel files. Thank you

by Nguyen H

Apr 20, 2018

highly recommended for both new joiners and experienced colleagues. It's fundamental that we will definitely use in anycase.

by Philipp F R

May 17, 2017

Really enjoyed the course. Good tutorials for beginners or as a refresher

by 贾志强

Jan 24, 2017

very good

by Albert K

Jan 25, 2017

The course is structured beautifully, love the handouts and the way things are explained in the video.

by Saurabh S

Sep 10, 2017

Thank you so much for the course. I learned so much. I had basic knowledge of excel but you provide me much deep understanding, you provided me the understanding about of different parts which i saw first time. Yes i felt some difficulties in financial formula & statistical forecasting section but i use these things first time.

by beata

Feb 21, 2017

Great course. I learned a lot of new formulas as Index and Match.

by Harry L

Sep 01, 2017

it is so great/

by Nygyman K

Jan 25, 2017

Thank you very much!