Chevron Left
Problem Solving with Excel に戻る

PwC による Problem Solving with Excel の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
4,649件の評価
835件のレビュー

コースについて

This course explores Excel as a tool for solving business problems. In this course you will learn the basic functions of excel through guided demonstration. Each week you will build on your excel skills and be provided an opportunity to practice what you’ve learned. Finally, you will have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a final project. Please note, the content in this course was developed using a Windows version of Excel 2013. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

人気のレビュー

GA
2020年12月21日

Great course that starts with basics for newcomers to Excel and slowly builds up to some intermediate and advanced formulas that can be used for all sorts of business and real world problem solving

SA
2020年11月4日

Really useful training, lot's of meaningful functions (vlookup, index(match) & text functions).\n\nGood to learn formulas in english too and get familiar with them (I was french Excel user).

フィルター:

Problem Solving with Excel : 76 - 100 / 816 レビュー

by Humberto B

2017年7月4日

I've learned more and better things in 10 minutes of short-videos of this course than Microsoft's specialized ones. If you a beginner in Analytics this course will help you, if you are intermediate then it will help you also.

Take it, you won't regret it.

by Ignacio d G N

2017年8月17日

Very Interesting course, the knowledge is very well explained and the practical exercises are well thought. Wordings to some exercises were sometimes too "lightly" explained. Despite this, excellent course and I strongly recommend it too beginners.

by Leila Y

2019年10月10日

Really interesting course for anyone who works with excel on a daily basis and want to take his/her skills to the next level ! I liked that the course is open to beginner but can also really benefit people with advance knowledge. I would definetl

by Jimmy W

2018年8月14日

This course is great for graduates like me as I have never gone to an extensive length in using Excel. The statistics part was very challenging to understand. However, the instructor from PwC did a great job in explaining the statistics concepts.

by Dali S

2017年12月17日

An extremely well structured course. I thought I was proficient enough with Excel. I found out that there so many other functions beyond the financial function on excel, that are useful in crafting state of the art financial models. Thanks.

by Abhinav C

2020年4月26日

This course briefs about the most important formulas used to solve everyday business problems. The video and the practice exercise were quite helpful and required some brainstorming, unlike other courses that ask direct questions.

by Ivana P

2019年11月9日

A really great and awesome experience! Really provide comprehensive view (mix of theory and example cases), easy to understand and moreover, it comes directly from PwC! Awesome and a very great job you all make! Thank you so much

by Muhammad F

2020年1月7日

I have been using excel quite frequently but still, this course introduced me to tools and techniques in excel that I am still unfamiliar with. Such knowledge I believe will help me in carrying out data analysis by using excel

by Swarnakshi S

2019年1月9日

This course really helped in understanding the usage of Excel tool. The professionals who taught the course were brilliant. Thank you sir, for taking out the time from your busy schedule and create this wonderful course.

by Yanfei C

2020年2月27日

All the techniques are very useful! But I am a student who has no business background and some parts are quite tough for me since I am not familiar with those financial concepts. But, still, I recommend this course.

by Lee H Y

2016年12月1日

This course is perfect! I learnt a lot of skills and knowledge through this course and the lectures are also wonderful. I really appreciate for the all efforts of Pwc and Coursera team to make this brilliant course.

by Nisarg T

2020年1月17日

This course gave an amazing introduction to the different excel functions and how to apply them in a formal business context. I really appreciate PwC's efforts to make everyone familiar with the strength of excel.

by Farhan A

2019年8月8日

Thank you for the amazing course. Really had a great time learning. It is really commendable the entire course has been designed. Never felt like there was any distance barrier. Thank you to team PWC and Coursera.

by Mayur B V

2017年11月17日

Focuses on the essentials. Not the most thorough guide- There are better courses if you specifically want to dive deep into excel but otherwise this works out great, if you're looking into just the core functions.

by Dina R

2018年2月25日

Great learning

My quality of work has already changed.

My perception of data is now based on analyzing to make sense of it.

Thanks for all of the practice and guidance and the curriculum design.

Thank you pwc. :)

by Maria K E

2017年9月4日

The course is very well built and quite demanding. I learned many new things and many new tips.

Sometimes the video is not really a good quality and sound could also be better.

Except for that - I fully recommend!

by Kishan P

2020年5月29日

Pwc is a organisation need not require a intro! and everyone knows when you learn from world leaders then their is no turning back, untill its mission amcomplished.

Very good course with comprehensive learning.

by Akshay G

2018年12月21日

All excel important concepts and formulae are covered in this course. A must course for every beginner who want to enter into basic analytics. Thank you PWC for providing such modules. Looking forward for more

by Sara A R

2019年1月16日

A very thorough course that provides easy instructions on basic to complex excel formulas as well as tips. This course has really solidified my basic understanding of excel and I would recommend it to others.

by Wei H

2018年10月7日

I thought this course might be too basic for me at first. But it turned out the opposite. I did learn some new functions, methods and most of all, standardized work process from this course. Highly recommend.

by Jose P B

2017年8月14日

Curso muy interesante de cara a familiarizarme en el manejo de Excel, aprender funciones y herramientas útiles para manejar y tratar información, y poder aprovechar todo el potencial que ofrece esta programa.

by Sarath S

2017年6月17日

This is a great course to know the most used functions and tricks used in Excel. Clearly explains the navigating properties, cleansing tools, pivots, some data analysis functions and all. Highly recommend!

by Priyank G

2017年12月11日

This course is a unique in the sense that it does what it promises i.e. teach you some advanced stuff in Excel! Although Week 4 was not as useful to me as all other weeks, it was a good course nonetheless

by Nischal P

2017年7月17日

I AM A FRESHER TO DATA ANALYTICS AND LEARNING THIS COURSE GAVE ME A CLEAR IDEA OF BASIC DATA ANALYTICS USING EXCEL AND I FEEL PRETTY CONFIDENT NOW AS EARLIER I LACKED EVEN A BASIC IDEA ABOUT THE ANALYTICS

by Womiloju T

2019年8月26日

Have always had an idea about quite a number of advanced excel functions in terms of their capabilities but have never had the opportunity to utilize them. This course has given me just that opportunity.