Chevron Left
Problem Solving with Excel に戻る

PwC による Problem Solving with Excel の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
3,523件の評価
611件のレビュー

コースについて

This course explores Excel as a tool for solving business problems. In this course you will learn the basic functions of excel through guided demonstration. Each week you will build on your excel skills and be provided an opportunity to practice what you’ve learned. Finally, you will have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a final project. Please note, the content in this course was developed using a Windows version of Excel 2013. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

人気のレビュー

ZA

Jan 02, 2019

An amazing course with very interactive video lessons and exercises that made sure that candidates were equipped with good knowledge by the end of the course. Thank You for the opportunity

MS

Nov 05, 2017

The course is phenomenal for the finance professionals especially for the ones who are early in their careers. I would highly recommend this course to business students and professionals.

フィルター:

Problem Solving with Excel : 101 - 125 / 595 レビュー

by IBRAHIMA D

Jul 28, 2017

I didn't know this course and those exercises levels were so high and I need to be more organized and have time to perform them despite my average knowledge of excel. However, it's rare to see in other platform that type of high quality courses of PWC. Thanks

by Missy S

Jan 24, 2018

Easy to follow

by Pramit B

Jun 25, 2017

N

by Ignacio d G N

Aug 17, 2017

Very Interesting course, the knowledge is very well explained and the practical exercises are well thought. Wordings to some exercises were sometimes too "lightly" explained. Despite this, excellent course and I strongly recommend it too beginners.

by Yusnay E G

Jun 24, 2017

Very interesting course! Thx

by Shashikesh M

Oct 10, 2017

This course has given me great exposure in excel as a first option tool for quick data analysis.

by Santiago G F

Jul 31, 2017

The topics and exercises in this course were extremely insightful and I recommend it to anyone who wants to improve their data analytics skills.

by Taku E

Mar 12, 2017

Very good introduction to use Excel

by Cameron B

Feb 27, 2018

Best course I've seen on learning Excel! Highly recommend!

by Vittorio M

Mar 19, 2018

useful

by Tejas D

Mar 30, 2017

Good Onee

by Michael H

Aug 21, 2017

was very nice course and added so much to my Excel skills.

by Samy A

Jan 12, 2018

I love this course! Thank you.

by Alex B

Mar 12, 2017

Great overview with helpful example problems. Wording of example problems could provide some more instruction with hints or annotations.

by Ahsan M

Mar 22, 2017

A very good learning experince

by Apurv G

May 06, 2018

I highly recommend this course!

by Antonio V J

Oct 25, 2017

Good course for starting with Excel

by Moshe S

May 21, 2017

Great Course

by Xinyu C

Aug 21, 2017

A very useful course on excel,it will be better if it contains the macro in excel to solve problems

by Hanif F

Jun 13, 2017

Very insightful, i've learnt many important feature

by Kailash S

Apr 21, 2017

Awesome course, I updated my Excel Knowledge :)

by Artem I

Jul 01, 2017

Thank you so much for this awesome course!!! I wish though, so that when recording formulas and computations the author would zoom into it so that we could see small number at a better resolution. That is THE ONLY complaint... I have a 27 inch imac and I had to go full screen and zoom in but then the quality would drop and I had to guess in some cases.

But that's about it. Besides that - loved it!!! Will repeat it again and practise all over to memorize it better!

by Phoebe

Sep 09, 2017

It is really a great course to start learning Excel!

by Sarath N S

Jun 17, 2017

This is a great course to know the most used functions and tricks used in Excel. Clearly explains the navigating properties, cleansing tools, pivots, some data analysis functions and all. Highly recommend!

by Rahul G

Jun 11, 2017

Amazingly Created for problem solvers who are using or would be using Excel.