Chevron Left
Problem Solving with Excel に戻る

PwC による Problem Solving with Excel の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
3,538件の評価
615件のレビュー

コースについて

This course explores Excel as a tool for solving business problems. In this course you will learn the basic functions of excel through guided demonstration. Each week you will build on your excel skills and be provided an opportunity to practice what you’ve learned. Finally, you will have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a final project. Please note, the content in this course was developed using a Windows version of Excel 2013. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

人気のレビュー

ZA

Jan 02, 2019

An amazing course with very interactive video lessons and exercises that made sure that candidates were equipped with good knowledge by the end of the course. Thank You for the opportunity

MS

Nov 05, 2017

The course is phenomenal for the finance professionals especially for the ones who are early in their careers. I would highly recommend this course to business students and professionals.

フィルター:

Problem Solving with Excel : 151 - 175 / 599 レビュー

by Muhammad H

Nov 16, 2016

This course further enhanced my MS Excel skills.

by Suphawit S

Dec 10, 2016

Very practical course. Love it!

by James M

May 22, 2017

Informative and practical.

by Tom S

Nov 01, 2016

nice course - great intro to some of Excel's most useful functions for business.

by Amit P

Nov 23, 2016

Can I use this course without purchase.

by Mikołaj O

Nov 06, 2016

Useful and comprehensive

by Luis A B E

Jun 25, 2017

amazing

by NISHANT S B

Nov 27, 2016

One of the best course !!

by Tanai N

Feb 02, 2017

This class gave me a better understanding of excel and scratches the surface of excels capacity. I will never underestimate excel again. I appreciate the videos, and other resources this class provides. I am business major and this class cemented alot of the fundamentals.

by Luca B

Dec 09, 2016

It is a very well structured course, for beginners and not. It is perfect for whoever want to enhance his skills with Excel.

by Yosef V

Nov 19, 2016

Very applicable skills.

by Baili O

Dec 12, 2017

Very useful, and practical. I have used Excel before but this course gives a very throughout overview to all the professional use. Great course!

by Arthur d V

Dec 17, 2016

Everything you need to know about Excel is in that course.

by Gauri A

Nov 21, 2016

It was a wonderful experience. Practice exercises helped a lot to clear the concepts.

by Nitin R B M

Dec 09, 2017

This is the most practical Coursera course I have ever done. The workbooks provided at the beginning of each section increases the hands-on experience of the learner.

by Michael I

Mar 21, 2017

Really insightful and practical. Thanks pwc

by Kaikui W

Dec 20, 2016

Extremely effective for new analysts in consulting firms

by vivek g

Nov 07, 2017

great experience. I learnt a lot.

by Claire N M

Jun 01, 2018

I learned a lot

by Nguyen A

Apr 27, 2018

very practical & easy to understand! Helpful for young professional

by Awesh B

Mar 16, 2018

One of the best courses I have come across in Excel. This course actually gives a clear insight into the Functions and other various aspects of Excel.

by Priyank G

Dec 11, 2017

This course is a unique in the sense that it does what it promises i.e. teach you some advanced stuff in Excel! Although Week 4 was not as useful to me as all other weeks, it was a good course nonetheless

by Maria K E

Sep 04, 2017

The course is very well built and quite demanding. I learned many new things and many new tips.

Sometimes the video is not really a good quality and sound could also be better.

Except for that - I fully recommend!

by A.H.M. A

Feb 25, 2017

Excellent course

by Rosa M A

Jan 02, 2017

It is hard and it takes time to learn how to think about a problem and then use excel as a tool. The exercises, interesting and seemed to be taken from real life examples, provided help do both. It helped me have the patience to understand how the formulas worked, which is tedious without a good example.