Chevron Left
Problem Solving with Excel に戻る

PwC による Problem Solving with Excel の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
4,649件の評価
835件のレビュー

コースについて

This course explores Excel as a tool for solving business problems. In this course you will learn the basic functions of excel through guided demonstration. Each week you will build on your excel skills and be provided an opportunity to practice what you’ve learned. Finally, you will have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a final project. Please note, the content in this course was developed using a Windows version of Excel 2013. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

人気のレビュー

GA
2020年12月21日

Great course that starts with basics for newcomers to Excel and slowly builds up to some intermediate and advanced formulas that can be used for all sorts of business and real world problem solving

SA
2020年11月4日

Really useful training, lot's of meaningful functions (vlookup, index(match) & text functions).\n\nGood to learn formulas in english too and get familiar with them (I was french Excel user).

フィルター:

Problem Solving with Excel : 151 - 175 / 816 レビュー

by MohammadSaad N

2019年7月29日

The course really takes you from basic to its core. If one is looking to start the use of excel for analysis then he should definitely go for it

by Baili O

2017年12月11日

Very useful, and practical. I have used Excel before but this course gives a very throughout overview to all the professional use. Great course!

by Santiago G F

2017年7月30日

The topics and exercises in this course were extremely insightful and I recommend it to anyone who wants to improve their data analytics skills.

by Miranda D

2018年7月30日

great experience learning and practising excel outside from academic study, this gives a taste of what excel can be used to do in the real work

by Vidyadhar M

2019年5月14日

Extremely helpful Excel course. Highly recommend, especially for business grads who enter the real world to address real business-world needs.

by Obiora S

2018年8月12日

Very informative. Course was delivered simply and one was able to follow through with it. Glad I'm taking this specialization. On to the next.

by Adriana M

2020年10月25日

A few discrepancies with the workbooks and the lessons but very minor and easy to work around. Learned lots and got a lot a great resources!

by Taiyi G B

2019年3月20日

The course materials are great, but the Excel videos and its background audios are poor, it need update to compare with characters videos.

by Velvet B

2018年12月23日

Good course from a respected company. The assignments realistic and challenging, and can be finished in the estimated time for the course.

by Ross E

2018年3月10日

This course has helped me fill the gaps in my knowledge of Excel giving me a steady foundation to build on within my Data Analytic career.

by Everton Q F

2018年2月25日

Excellent course, because it looks easy to work with Excel and your tools!!! It's been useful a lot at my work! The return is immediately.

by Mate W

2016年12月12日

It is a logically built course, sadly I am a more advanced user of excel then the required level, but needed to finish the specialization.

by Minh D

2020年6月11日

I've learned the basics for stats analysis and new handy Excel functions.

I've also learned new methods to do do advanced Excel functions.

by Saba W C

2020年4月18日

I have learned so much about MS Excel. Really loved everything was organized in this course with examples and exercises for us to learn.

by Jhon M T

2020年4月13日

Really good course and it provides interesting tools. I had the feeling that at the end it was trying to pack more than what was needed.

by Alex B

2017年3月12日

Great overview with helpful example problems. Wording of example problems could provide some more instruction with hints or annotations.

by Gbenga S A

2020年2月8日

What an excellent way to gain new skills in the use of excel. I recommend this course to every beginner who seeks to use excel properly

by Sumeet K H M

2017年12月11日

I liked the application part a lot. Just after every demonstration there was a practice problem to actually implement what was taught .

by Piyush K

2017年6月21日

Awesome course

It was fantastic I got to learn new functions and was able to explore advanced excel in order to solve business problems.

by Martha M K

2018年9月8日

The course was very well put together. There were a few typos, that can be overlooked as they do not affect work. Thank you very much.

by Kelvin A

2016年12月21日

The course is highly practical and effective in applying abstract concepts in real world applications. The course is direct and clean.

by Alessandro P

2016年10月29日

Too bad for the price, since I'm a student it's quite expensive at the moment. Other than that, now using excel has never been easier!

by Sayan D

2017年3月10日

Very effective course to start off with. Gives you a brilliant knowledge about the various ways Excel helps you with problem solving.

by Rodrigo M M S

2020年9月19日

I recommend it to those who want to enhance their Data & Analytics skills with Excel! You will not regret your choice if you enroll!

by Rahul K S

2020年6月17日

The course is great for those who are beginner in the excel the concept of the pivot table is great, Thanks for such a great course.