Chevron Left
Problem Solving with Excel に戻る

PwC による Problem Solving with Excel の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
4,658件の評価
837件のレビュー

コースについて

This course explores Excel as a tool for solving business problems. In this course you will learn the basic functions of excel through guided demonstration. Each week you will build on your excel skills and be provided an opportunity to practice what you’ve learned. Finally, you will have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a final project. Please note, the content in this course was developed using a Windows version of Excel 2013. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

人気のレビュー

GA
2020年12月21日

Great course that starts with basics for newcomers to Excel and slowly builds up to some intermediate and advanced formulas that can be used for all sorts of business and real world problem solving

SA
2020年11月4日

Really useful training, lot's of meaningful functions (vlookup, index(match) & text functions).\n\nGood to learn formulas in english too and get familiar with them (I was french Excel user).

フィルター:

Problem Solving with Excel : 201 - 225 / 819 レビュー

by Kiran V

2020年7月20日

It was a very insightful course. The formulas were explained well and I am able to apply it in my work situations.

by Faris S

2019年1月26日

One of the most useful courses I have taken. Skills immediately applicable on any job that requires data analysis.

by Frank Y

2018年4月30日

Excellent courses from PwC. I learned a lot of useful techniques in Excel and felt how powerful Excel actually is.

by Kunal M

2017年7月11日

Excellent Course! Got to learn many new things in excel.Dala analysis with excel was taught in a very easy manner.

by Mayur S R

2019年8月21日

Excellent course . hands on exercises will gives you boost in learning. Thank you for making such awesome course.

by jordan s

2018年1月11日

Good overview of the foundational formulas and uses of Excel. Well explained and the exercises are very relevant.

by Sophia-Luise P

2017年10月11日

It was exceptionally good! Those are all the insights, Google never was able to provide me with. Thank you!

by Jessica L

2020年6月25日

A good introductory overview, found the videos helpful and easy to follow. Problems were also interesting.

by Mark L

2018年6月15日

Supper useful and practical skills that you will even find it listed in business analyst hiring positions.

by Jeremy O

2019年5月30日

Great coverage of the most important formulas of excel and how they would be useful in a business setting

by Piter H

2018年7月13日

Excellent overview for taking my very basic excel skills and my understanding of excel to a higher level.

by Edward D

2017年5月1日

I am glad i took this Excel class, it seems i keep learning more. I would have taken a keen interest if i

by Tejas b

2020年1月1日

Amazing course.Thank you for teaching me excel in such an interactive and nice manner, PWC and Coursera.

by Ahmad S G

2019年10月12日

A good course covering excel in detail. Please also add tableau or any other tool in this course itself.

by Mohammed Z Z

2018年7月21日

Amazing course, top notch, excel -basic to advanced in pwc way , what an astonishingly beautiful couse:)

by Corina T

2018年3月16日

Very helpful and useful, though there were some mistakes along the course in the Excel files. Thank you

by Shane W

2018年2月27日

Excellent, recap on what Excel can do to make data management simpler and ensure that you can use data.

by Hadi M

2020年2月16日

Very Helpful, it simplify Excel for me. I enjoyed the method of teaching and how useful the exercised.

by obafemi a

2019年4月3日

great course for both new and experienced users of excel, who wants to dig deeper in to data analytics

by Albert K

2017年1月25日

The course is structured beautifully, love the handouts and the way things are explained in the video.

by Sharad D M

2020年4月30日

Good learning from the course but didn't get certificate even completed course before free trial ends

by Lucio S

2018年6月1日

It explains in such easy way, very useful Excel function which are essential to perform in consulting

by Patrick S

2017年9月23日

This course offers some very practical excel skills that will help bring your work to the next level.

by Julian K

2021年1月11日

Exactly what I needed to perform data analysis in marketing. It also gives you a lot of flexibility.

by Delphine M

2020年5月22日

Good mix of theory and real practical exercices that I can apply at work. Thank you for this course