Chevron Left
Problem Solving with Excel に戻る

PwC による Problem Solving with Excel の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
3,523件の評価
611件のレビュー

コースについて

This course explores Excel as a tool for solving business problems. In this course you will learn the basic functions of excel through guided demonstration. Each week you will build on your excel skills and be provided an opportunity to practice what you’ve learned. Finally, you will have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a final project. Please note, the content in this course was developed using a Windows version of Excel 2013. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

人気のレビュー

ZA

Jan 02, 2019

An amazing course with very interactive video lessons and exercises that made sure that candidates were equipped with good knowledge by the end of the course. Thank You for the opportunity

MS

Nov 05, 2017

The course is phenomenal for the finance professionals especially for the ones who are early in their careers. I would highly recommend this course to business students and professionals.

フィルター:

Problem Solving with Excel : 201 - 225 / 595 レビュー

by Shobhit D

Mar 17, 2018

the mentors were great, The method of teaching was very insightful.

by Prabin k k

Jan 12, 2018

Amazing Course !

by David M P G

Apr 14, 2018

U

by Michael H

Nov 13, 2017

Helpful in understanding Excel functions and how they relate to business situations. I learned a lot from this course and feel confident in my Excel abilities.

by Ville V

Jan 20, 2018

This course will benefit you if you are willing to do work on the assignments. Of course there are things you will already know, but I'm sure this will bring new value or ways of working. Even though it's Excel, the same functions and statistical concepts are used in other tools as well.

by Kim R

Apr 07, 2018

Excellent class with good material.

by Douglas G

Jan 30, 2018

Great overview. Wish I could do it again. Might.

by Himanshi M

Mar 30, 2018

Highly helpful.

by Mohammed A

Apr 17, 2018

Amazing course. Applied many of these tools at my current job. Great class.

by Frank Y

Apr 30, 2018

Excellent courses from PwC. I learned a lot of useful techniques in Excel and felt how powerful Excel actually is.

by William M

Apr 05, 2018

Good stuff

by Charles G

Apr 22, 2018

great course, useful skills. some topics could've used more in depth coverage.

by PUSHPANJALI S

Jun 12, 2018

week 3 problems contains some errors

by Qi H C

Feb 26, 2018

Challenging but also extremely useful, even for Excel users

by Sophia-Luise P

Oct 11, 2017

It was exceptionally good! Those are all the insights, Google never was able to provide me with. Thank you!

by Pulkit T

Dec 25, 2017

PWC just made me fall in love with Excel.

The crisp teaching techniques and elaborate yet fully comprehensible videos ensure that you get the concepts introduced in one go.

by Armando I R G

Apr 19, 2018

great!

by Bikash K M

Mar 17, 2018

Excellently delivered. Very good material. I enjoyed solving the problems at the end of every module which help me implement the concepts I learned during the module.

by Oliver M

Jan 31, 2018

Complex yet interesting. However the quality of the learning videos wasn't the best as compared to the Data Analytics course.

by Arinze M

Dec 29, 2017

cool

by Alvaro R G C

Jan 12, 2018

m

by Alexander M

Oct 30, 2017

It is perfect course to review all important formulas. The Ain things that I have learned from this course are: structure (make spreadsheet very clear), few more relevant work-wise functions, and just in general many practical things.

So if know excel basics and want to progress further and make your workflow more efficient this course is deffinetely nice. Try to make every exercise with only using keyboard.

by Beatriz D B

Dec 13, 2017

Great explanations and examples.

by Daniele S

Feb 27, 2018

Great Course, best way to refresh some "must know" abilities

by Dario F

Feb 13, 2018

This course offers great understanding of formulas you will use in everyday job activities but also provides specific formulas that can be applied to some more challenging tasks. Although I've been familiar with most formulas there were things that were pointed out that improved my control over formulas.