Chevron Left
Problem Solving with Excel に戻る

PwC による Problem Solving with Excel の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
4,296件の評価
765件のレビュー

コースについて

This course explores Excel as a tool for solving business problems. In this course you will learn the basic functions of excel through guided demonstration. Each week you will build on your excel skills and be provided an opportunity to practice what you’ve learned. Finally, you will have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a final project. Please note, the content in this course was developed using a Windows version of Excel 2013. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

人気のレビュー

ZA

Jan 02, 2019

An amazing course with very interactive video lessons and exercises that made sure that candidates were equipped with good knowledge by the end of the course. Thank You for the opportunity

KS

Apr 12, 2020

This was an amazing course that helped me with the real-life case-based implementation of Excel and its key applications. An insightful course taught was some of the greatest minds of PwC!

フィルター:

Problem Solving with Excel : 201 - 225 / 750 レビュー

by Lucio S

Jun 01, 2018

It explains in such easy way, very useful Excel function which are essential to perform in consulting

by Patrick S

Sep 23, 2017

This course offers some very practical excel skills that will help bring your work to the next level.

by Delphine M

May 22, 2020

Good mix of theory and real practical exercices that I can apply at work. Thank you for this course

by Hengyi L

Mar 08, 2020

It is a very useful course with the simple explanation of each function, plus the helpful practice.

by Xinyu C

Aug 21, 2017

A very useful course on excel,it will be better if it contains the macro in excel to solve problems

by Yumin C

Mar 08, 2018

Very useful course. It helps refreshed what I have known and learn sextended function of the Excel

by Elisangela P

Sep 18, 2017

Excellent! It gave a powerful overview of basic functions and I'm sure I'll be more agile in my da

by Zhu Y

May 15, 2017

Super Super good course! Recommended to all friends who have interests to excel and data analysis!

by Maurilio M

Dec 12, 2016

This has been one of the most interesting course I have attended in my student and working career.

by Andrey S

Nov 20, 2016

This was a great course on reminding myself of a true capabilities of the Excel application. Thank

by Dipti T

Jan 06, 2018

It was really effective and useful. I could learn a lot from this course. I am so glad I took it.

by Prasad R K

Jul 04, 2020

Loved the way course has been designed, introducing simple concepts and then to complex analysis

by Shashikesh M

Oct 10, 2017

This course has given me great exposure in excel as a first option tool for quick data analysis.

by Tamtenova D

Jun 20, 2017

Thank you, PWC! According to me it is one of the best course which i have listened on Coursera!

by EFTHYMIOS K

Apr 01, 2020

Excellent Course for any professional who deals with complex problems and complicated projects.

by ShirleyL

Feb 08, 2019

Thank you so much for sharing the learning experience.

My knowledge in the past were far behind

by Georgy G

May 12, 2020

It is an amazing course for everyone. The lectures are very accurate and you will learn a lot.

by Idris O O

Nov 05, 2019

This course really fill the gap of ignorance in excel. I am so glad to be part of the learner

by Ahmet E

Feb 11, 2017

Great content for developing excel skills... Thanks to PWC and Coursera for this initiative!!!

by Tristan R

May 20, 2019

Detailed layout and explanation of many excel functions that will be useful in the workplace.

by NONGA J

Dec 13, 2017

The best way to begin data analysis. Courses are very well explained and exams are practical.

by Nghi T D

Mar 16, 2017

Great Excel course with clear content, detailed examples and instruction from profession firm

by Adedeji E O

May 14, 2019

The course is well organised!

Every minute i spent on the course really count.

Thank you guys.

by Rajat G

May 06, 2020

A perfect course to get some basic hands-on experience into the data cleansing and analysis

by Meng Z

Dec 21, 2019

Very interesting course with a proper amount of difficulty and inspired me to explore more!