Chevron Left
Excel Fundamentals for Data Analysis に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Fundamentals for Data Analysis の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,285件の評価
583件のレビュー

コースについて

As data becomes the modern currency, so the ability to analyse the data quickly and accurately has become of paramount importance. Excel with its extraordinarily broad range of features and capabilities is one of the most widely used programs for doing this. In the first course of our Excel Skills for Data Analysis and Visualization Specialization, you will learn the fundamentals of Excel for data analysis. When you have completed the course, you will be able to use a range of Excel tools and functions to clean and prepare data for analysis; automate data analysis with the help of Named Ranges and Tables; and use logical and lookup functions to transform, link and categorise data. This course will enable you to build a strong foundation in the fundamentals, helping you to be more efficient in your day-to-day and developing the necessary skills to work with the more advanced techniques used in later courses. To make the content easy to relate to and to personalize the learning experience, we are going to follow Zara's journey through the course. Who is Zara? Well, she is no-one and everyone. You will find that Zara's trials and tribulations sound familiar, and together with Zara, you will develop your Excel skills along the way — and, importantly, have some fun doing it. The Excel Skills for Data Analytics and Visualization courses are the sequel to one of most successful specializations on Coursera, Excel Skills for Business, which has attracted hundreds of thousands of learners and top ratings. Transform your skills, your confidence, and your opportunities by adding this new set of skills to your repertoire....

人気のレビュー

FV

2020年7月17日

Well done. A small thing, though: in the quizzes, the grading could be made more fault-tolerant. Example: an answer such as AND(y,x) instead of AND(x,y) is deemed wrong, which borders on the nasty.

HH

2021年12月4日

Super fun and and intellectual course. Real need of hour to excel in Excel :) . This course helped a lot, in improving skills in excel analytics.\n\nspecial thanks to both the instructors !!!!!!!

フィルター:

Excel Fundamentals for Data Analysis: 576 - 600 / 619 レビュー

by K B

2021年11月21日

v​ery informative & practcally very useful

by Jorjhan O L O

2021年3月30日

There are many errors on the assesments

by veeranjaneyulu v

2020年10月31日

Its useful to learn Excel basic level

by Jonathan C

2021年11月15日

S​ome typos, but good content

by Rayi D

2021年10月29日

some key answers might error

by Raima k

2021年10月23日

Good learning exprience

by Daniele C

2020年12月9日

Very easy and clear.

by Abioye H

2022年5月23日

EExcellentexcellent

by Marco L

2022年3月13日

Excellent course

by MANOJ M

2020年7月13日

EXCELLENT COURSE

by Richmond D C

2020年12月27日

Very Helpful

by tareq h M

2021年11月16日

​Good job!

by Shreya S

2021年9月15日

Its Great

by Juan P C

2021年2月18日

Muy bueno

by Maria B

2021年8月31日

Love it!

by shradha s

2022年1月24日

AWESOME

by 21PDS809 V S

2022年5月20日

good

by Dreamy J

2021年7月21日

na

by Bibhuti b S

2021年3月6日

ok

by Robert G

2022年4月21日

The overall structure of the mooc is very professional with a lot of helpful supplemental content like workbooks and quick-reference sheets. Unfortunately the quizzes and assessments have certain flaws for example a solution could work perfectly fine within an Excel sheet but the assessment question only accepts one answer from a range of possible solutions. If you looking to improve your Excel skills the same provider offers the very well done specialization "Excel Skills for Business Forecasting" of course with a slightly different focus.

by Katarina H

2020年12月5日

This was a great course! Very useful and well explained. However, I have noticed that there were several errors in the exam questions, which need to be corrected to avoid confusing the learners. Also, I found the exam for Week 3 much more difficult than any other exam, and that included the Final course assessment. Q1 in the Week 3 assessment should be reworded, it was very difficult to comprehend what was expected. Overall, it was a nice experience. Thank you

by johannes N

2021年2月4日

difficulty in trying to run specific results when getting errors on excel meaning either there is a corrupt file being downloaded or something else causing for errors

questions aren't even correct, e.g. final assessment it asks "for the products that DO NOT SELL with a bonus" yet the answer is based on items with the bonus...without bonus the value is 308.77 or 309 with the bonus that's where you get the 41...

by GD R

2020年10月5日

Easier than their Intermediate and advanced Excel but satisfying. Some of their wrong test problems are inexcusable as they were supposedly corrected. While the videos are well done and have great examples, this course falls short on the feedback. Even though I completed it I don't understand why some of the problems marked incorrect were indeed incorrect.

by Simón D C M

2020年7月4日

Maybe is because the course is a little bit new, but I found many mistakes in the assignments, I really hope you can fix that. Also I think that some points of the assignments doesn´t contribute to my excel learning, copying and pasting some Formula just to show what is the Excel output is something that i consider unbearable.

by Ben G

2020年7月23日

Videos and structure very good, but the course is let down but a few mistakes in the quizzes and assessments. For some, Excel is a challenge and whilst this course will help many to improve their skills, mistakes/errors that are currently there will frustrate students.