Chevron Left
Excel Fundamentals for Data Analysis に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Fundamentals for Data Analysis の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,161件の評価
548件のレビュー

コースについて

As data becomes the modern currency, so the ability to analyse the data quickly and accurately has become of paramount importance. Excel with its extraordinarily broad range of features and capabilities is one of the most widely used programs for doing this. In the first course of our Excel Skills for Data Analysis and Visualization Specialization, you will learn the fundamentals of Excel for data analysis. When you have completed the course, you will be able to use a range of Excel tools and functions to clean and prepare data for analysis; automate data analysis with the help of Named Ranges and Tables; and use logical and lookup functions to transform, link and categorise data. This course will enable you to build a strong foundation in the fundamentals, helping you to be more efficient in your day-to-day and developing the necessary skills to work with the more advanced techniques used in later courses. To make the content easy to relate to and to personalize the learning experience, we are going to follow Zara's journey through the course. Who is Zara? Well, she is no-one and everyone. You will find that Zara's trials and tribulations sound familiar, and together with Zara, you will develop your Excel skills along the way — and, importantly, have some fun doing it. The Excel Skills for Data Analytics and Visualization courses are the sequel to one of most successful specializations on Coursera, Excel Skills for Business, which has attracted hundreds of thousands of learners and top ratings. Transform your skills, your confidence, and your opportunities by adding this new set of skills to your repertoire....

人気のレビュー

FV

2020年7月17日

Well done. A small thing, though: in the quizzes, the grading could be made more fault-tolerant. Example: an answer such as AND(y,x) instead of AND(x,y) is deemed wrong, which borders on the nasty.

HH

2021年12月4日

Super fun and and intellectual course. Real need of hour to excel in Excel :) . This course helped a lot, in improving skills in excel analytics.\n\nspecial thanks to both the instructors !!!!!!!

フィルター:

Excel Fundamentals for Data Analysis: 151 - 175 / 581 レビュー

by Ho C

2021年6月12日

Thank you so much for your work. This is really helpful course for me. I definetely take another courses from both of you.

by David W

2020年11月15日

Outstanding course in Excel functions for Data Analysis. I wish I would have taken this course a lot earlier in my career.

by Praveen K R

2020年11月4日

Well structured course content. Topics are introduced from building up from simple ideas. I am eager to go to next course.

by Tobias O

2021年3月29日

Great hands-on experience with practice exercises working with the data sheets that are provided. Great teachers as well!

by Héctor S

2021年3月23日

Buen curso para el aprender a manejar datos con Excel. Los educadores son bastante buenos, el curso es fácil de entender.

by IBIKUNLE D F

2020年9月10日

The course was interesting and a bit step up from some of the functionalities that I learnt in Excel skills for business.

by Islam A A M I E

2022年4月23日

The way of teaching and how the material and the assesmnets are presnted is so nice and great. Recomnended for sure!!

by Priya C

2021年8月3日

i am so much in love with the professors , the efforts put is exemplary. would love to study under them is near futute.

by Vanessa C

2021年3月17日

Thank you Nicki and Parshan! All the function introduced are practical and helpful! Really enjoy the class!! Thank you!

by Mahmudul H T

2021年7月31日

I love this Course. There were so many terms and things that I didn't about excel. Can't wait for the next 2 courses!!

by Kevin A L R

2021年4月7日

The course helped me a lot in my classes as an economics student, i´m looking forward to extend even more my abilities

by Rana A

2021年4月25日

That was so smooth and well-done. I had aimed to refresh my memory but ended up learning a lot more too. Thank you <3

by Daniel C B

2021年8月11日

The course is presented very well. The videos are nice and short making it easy to squeeze a lesson into a busy day.

by ali i

2021年11月1日

Best course ever done on Coursera. Recommend to all for this course. instructors are great videos tips best of all.

by Recep K

2021年8月4日

it is so beneficial to learn excel deeply. Thank you for preparing the course for us. It will affect my job routine

by Melissa S

2022年3月7日

Great course, with easy to follow videos and captivating content! Highly recommended for Excel users of all levels

by isa Y

2021年1月5日

i have learn a lot of usefull and valuable knowledge of the excell. i'm greatefull for this and thank you so much.

by Zack R

2021年9月3日

​This class was great. Easy to follow and very educational. I will be immediately enrolling into the next class.

by PRITAM J

2021年6月19日

I WOULD LIKE TO SAY, THIS COURSE IS REALLY GOOD FOR UNDERSTANDING VARIOUS FUNCTIONS OF EXCEL FOR DATA ANALYSIS.

by aicha n

2020年9月25日

Before taking this course I had some difficulties with excel functions, but now I think I can analyze any Data

by Tessa T

2022年4月15日

It's useful. Presentation is good. Got many files to practice. And the Assessments are wonderful. Thank you!

by Luis S

2022年4月15日

Las evaluaciones cuestan trabajo pero es muy buen curso para aprender a usar Excel en un entorno profesional

by Aymen B

2022年4月12日

Awesome Course , full of practice tests and tasks. Great approach and benefcial methods to learn for Excel .

by Salsabiila P

2021年8月6日

This course provide hands-on problem in every module that's why I say this course brings out the best in me!

by KELLY A

2021年2月24日

i found it very helpful, and the exercises and quizzes really reinforced the learning points from the video.