Chevron Left
Excel Fundamentals for Data Analysis に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Fundamentals for Data Analysis の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,295件の評価
586件のレビュー

コースについて

As data becomes the modern currency, so the ability to analyse the data quickly and accurately has become of paramount importance. Excel with its extraordinarily broad range of features and capabilities is one of the most widely used programs for doing this. In the first course of our Excel Skills for Data Analysis and Visualization Specialization, you will learn the fundamentals of Excel for data analysis. When you have completed the course, you will be able to use a range of Excel tools and functions to clean and prepare data for analysis; automate data analysis with the help of Named Ranges and Tables; and use logical and lookup functions to transform, link and categorise data. This course will enable you to build a strong foundation in the fundamentals, helping you to be more efficient in your day-to-day and developing the necessary skills to work with the more advanced techniques used in later courses. To make the content easy to relate to and to personalize the learning experience, we are going to follow Zara's journey through the course. Who is Zara? Well, she is no-one and everyone. You will find that Zara's trials and tribulations sound familiar, and together with Zara, you will develop your Excel skills along the way — and, importantly, have some fun doing it. The Excel Skills for Data Analytics and Visualization courses are the sequel to one of most successful specializations on Coursera, Excel Skills for Business, which has attracted hundreds of thousands of learners and top ratings. Transform your skills, your confidence, and your opportunities by adding this new set of skills to your repertoire....

人気のレビュー

FV

2020年7月17日

Well done. A small thing, though: in the quizzes, the grading could be made more fault-tolerant. Example: an answer such as AND(y,x) instead of AND(x,y) is deemed wrong, which borders on the nasty.

HH

2021年12月4日

Super fun and and intellectual course. Real need of hour to excel in Excel :) . This course helped a lot, in improving skills in excel analytics.\n\nspecial thanks to both the instructors !!!!!!!

フィルター:

Excel Fundamentals for Data Analysis: 176 - 200 / 622 レビュー

by Recep K

2021年8月4日

it is so beneficial to learn excel deeply. Thank you for preparing the course for us. It will affect my job routine

by Melissa S

2022年3月7日

Great course, with easy to follow videos and captivating content! Highly recommended for Excel users of all levels

by isa Y

2021年1月5日

i have learn a lot of usefull and valuable knowledge of the excell. i'm greatefull for this and thank you so much.

by Zack R

2021年9月3日

​This class was great. Easy to follow and very educational. I will be immediately enrolling into the next class.

by PRITAM J

2021年6月19日

I WOULD LIKE TO SAY, THIS COURSE IS REALLY GOOD FOR UNDERSTANDING VARIOUS FUNCTIONS OF EXCEL FOR DATA ANALYSIS.

by aicha n

2020年9月25日

Before taking this course I had some difficulties with excel functions, but now I think I can analyze any Data

by Tessa T

2022年4月15日

It's useful. Presentation is good. Got many files to practice. And the Assessments are wonderful. Thank you!

by Luis S

2022年4月15日

Las evaluaciones cuestan trabajo pero es muy buen curso para aprender a usar Excel en un entorno profesional

by Aymen B

2022年4月12日

Awesome Course , full of practice tests and tasks. Great approach and benefcial methods to learn for Excel .

by Salsabiila P

2021年8月6日

This course provide hands-on problem in every module that's why I say this course brings out the best in me!

by KELLY A

2021年2月24日

i found it very helpful, and the exercises and quizzes really reinforced the learning points from the video.

by Frank M M

2022年3月23日

A very challenging course to be honest but I love how it encourgages practice to make the skills permanent.

by Zulyakma R

2021年12月10日

Excellent course, very organized. Practical skills are their greatest strength. very satisfied. Thank you.

by JUAN P E M

2021年12月6日

Excellent option to start processing data, explained through interactive activities and everyday practice.

by Ilze S

2021年6月17日

P​erfect, very practical, up to date and interactive course. Good for both learning and refreshing skills!

by Dubraska M

2021年2月11日

I liked this training. I reckon, it was interactive and the problems push you to apply the acquired skills

by yahya m

2022年4月3日

i​t was a great course that help me to be familiar with functions is excel that help me in data analysis

by Ziaul R S

2021年8月24日

Its a good course for those who want to learn about full power of Excel to be used for professional use.

by Gino D

2022年1月28日

Me gustó mucho el curso. Las explicaciones y ejemplos son claros, además que las pruebas son dinámicas.

by Lipin A

2021年8月2日

This is a very interesting course with a lot of practice tasks which will help you improve your skills.

by Jhere B

2021年5月17日

Very good knowledge for everyone to have. Especially now, as we are all transforming to a digital world

by MUHAMMAD B M

2020年9月27日

Amazing course for learning and practicing Advanced Excel functions to gain usable skills and knowledge

by John F

2020年8月12日

I like the course, short and useful if yo wish to get a refresher after completing the Excel training.

by Alex A

2021年2月18日

Great course. Very well structured and the instructors are so good they explain things extremly well