Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Essentials に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Essentials の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
5,909件の評価
1,452件のレビュー

コースについて

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business you will learn the Essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will learn to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

人気のレビュー

RB

Aug 29, 2019

The course was defiantly more than I expected. It not only strengthened what I did know about Excel but it showed me several options that I was not using or haven't found. I would highly recommend it.

MG

Mar 20, 2018

A great course for beginners in MS Excel. Introduces one to the various functionalities that Excel has to offer. Course content and structure are excellent and helps one to learn at an optimal rate.

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Essentials: 176 - 200 / 1,449 レビュー

by Niny A M

Jan 22, 2019

Really useful, explanations and exercises are great!

by MATHEW M R

Jan 24, 2019

This course has immensely enhanced my excel skills!! I now know so much about it!

by Gayathri.P

Jan 23, 2019

Team! thanks for the excellent ,crisp coaching and test

by Dane C

Jan 24, 2019

A great introductory course to the power of excel! It is an easy to follow course where you take control of the speed you want to learn and teach yourself in.

by Carlos J B A

Jan 24, 2019

A rewarding experience because I have been able to learn very valuable information. It is an excellent course. It has helped me in the personal and professional field. Thank you.

by Shahbaaz R S

Feb 10, 2019

The best Excel course online! Starts from the very basics and helps you learn Excel in a very easy way!

by Tatsiana S

Feb 09, 2019

I really enjoyed the course and it gave me great instruments to use and make my work easier

by seemasharma

Feb 08, 2019

The best of all online course. Hats off to the team to make complex things looks so simple.

by Anne C

Feb 09, 2019

This was a very informative and easy to follow course. Thoroughly enjoyed it and looking forward to starting the Intermediate course.

by PEDRO S

Feb 08, 2019

helpfull for beginners

by Rafael O

Feb 10, 2019

Excellent course. Totally recommend it!

by becky m

Feb 19, 2019

I come from an artist background so that class was perfect for me. I really like being able to work along side the videos.

by OLALEKAN G O

Jan 25, 2019

awesome!

by Mita M

Feb 06, 2019

Excellent course. I signed up for a similar course in a community college (not knowing Coursera was offering it too, should have checked) but the quality of this course is significantly better. I learned more here. The data files are very helpful and both Nicky and Prashant make the learning experience very interesting. The final assessment test was challenging towards the end. I have already signed up for the Intermediate I session and I am loving it. It is challenging to say the least right from Week 1. I wish more such courses were offered for MS Word and MS PowerPoint.

by ABHIGAURAV S

Feb 11, 2019

A

by Micheline A

Feb 11, 2019

this course was very strong and great

course instructors.....thank you for all your efforts

by Goh J R A

Feb 11, 2019

Easy course, good for refresher course purpose, and don expect anything tough

by Imran S K

Feb 10, 2019

A Great Learning Experience

by Maxwell K

Feb 10, 2019

Great program and easy to balance with work and other responsibilities

by Kate M

Feb 11, 2019

Excellent course, even if you already have basic excel skills. Instructors were excellent and the course went at about the right pace.

by DHANANJAI A G

Feb 10, 2019

Excellent study material including video presentation to enhance excel skill which will help one in better presentation of assignments and projects.

by Amjad H A - N

Feb 10, 2019

We were very happy at this session and the briefing was great

Thanks

by Robert K

Feb 11, 2019

Great focus to each section - taking on Excel one bite at a time. Take enough bites and pretty soon you've eaten the elephant!

by Ander D A

Feb 13, 2019

Great course to gain a fundamental understanding of Excel. Well designed and user-friendly.

by EVANDRO D D S

Feb 13, 2019

The explanations on the videos are very clear and the topics boarded are so useful in the workplace.