Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Essentials に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Essentials の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
6,149件の評価
1,525件のレビュー

コースについて

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business you will learn the Essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will learn to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

人気のレビュー

RB

Aug 29, 2019

The course was defiantly more than I expected. It not only strengthened what I did know about Excel but it showed me several options that I was not using or haven't found. I would highly recommend it.

GR

Aug 22, 2019

This course is simply awesome. If you really want to learn something worthy, then this course is for you. It has no answers anywhere to copy, so we have to work hard on it and practice the material.

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Essentials: 51 - 75 / 1,519 レビュー

by Marlon A Z Z

Dec 19, 2018

Awesomee. Great techers. I learnt a lot.

by Shahbaz K

Dec 07, 2018

Totally awesome course for newbie to excels

by Naga P K C

Dec 05, 2018

Very good course with detailed explanation and rigorous assignments.

by Priyanka R D

Dec 06, 2018

It is very informative and yet fun to do course. I loved it and recommend for sure.

by Julian L

Dec 07, 2018

Nice course, encourage people to proceed

by Ronit A

Dec 06, 2018

Amazing course and quiz series, forces you to learn. Recommended

by Mohamad S

Dec 07, 2018

thanks

by Anas A

Dec 22, 2018

wow. i did

by vinodkumar

Dec 21, 2018

Highly recommended for beginner and who already work on it.one of the best course for learning Excel from coursera.

by Umar M

Dec 20, 2018

this is the best course and design in the best way so that anyone can best get it easily and improve skills.

by Abdel A B

Dec 22, 2018

I am very happy to finish Excel Essential Skills for Business which is fundamental in nowadays. This course helps everyone in his job or his personal activities. I thank the teaching staff for their directions.

Many thanks!

Best regards,

Abdel Aziz Bakari

by Vanessa C M

Dec 22, 2018

excelente

by Thomas C

Dec 08, 2018

Excellent course for Excel Essentials. Very organized.

by sylvester b

Dec 08, 2018

The mode of delivery was excellent.So many practice questions with answers to build your skill.I recommend it to all.

by Mohammed S

Dec 10, 2018

Fantastic and easy to follow!!!

by jahangeeer

Dec 23, 2018

This is a great course Finger cross. 5 out of 5. Excellent course to kick start your professionals skills in Excel. Great Job ThankYou Sir Parshant And Mam Nickie.

by Muhammad L

Dec 23, 2018

I was nothing when I joined but now I can surely say I am something after all the instructions and knowledge grabbed from Coursera. No doubt a friendly site easy to learn, easy to stay on. Thanks Coursera Thanks HEC Pakistan for given me a chance to learn something new.

by Olamiji S

Dec 23, 2018

Really interesting

by Abdulrahman S D

Dec 23, 2018

Really Really I don't have any words to descrive this experiment!

The educational method is wonderful, and the information was very helpful and varied.

It was awsome.

Thank you, Thank you all.

Best Regards.

by Irma A H A

Dec 25, 2018

If you want an easy going course, this is it. A lot of excersises, examples, and material that you can download. I really like it, and even when I have some experience, the begginer really show me new stuff.

by Ayoub N

Dec 23, 2018

Thank you so much, I appropriate all the efforts you made in order to give us this perfect course and very very useful information..

I don't think I will ever find any better source to learn Excel from <3

by Xi C

Dec 25, 2018

This course is not only helpful for people with no excel skill to get into this field. It's also helpful for someone who has used excel for a long period of time and want to catch up have small quick skills for daily work use.

by Melissa L

Dec 24, 2018

I found this course to be extremely informative. The way the coursed is taught, the interactive challenges, quizzes and test are extremely useful and straight forward. They aid in reinforcing the information which is taught. It had been about 20 years since I took and excel course and there have been many more versions since I originally encountered excel; and since that point most of my knowledge was self taught. I have walked away feeling more confident and knowledgeable on a basic excel level. I would highly recommend both this course and Macquarie University. Thank you!

by Laila M T

Dec 25, 2018

It was a good experience

by Petes L J

Dec 10, 2018

One of the best course in coursera